Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.

<p>This stylish white Argos Value Range I2000 cordless telephone has an impressive 50m indoor range and boasts 20 name and number memories with an easy to use large display and buttons. Complete with call log, call transfer, waiting and divert features - it is both elegant and highly functional.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>20 name and number memories.</li><li>5 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Ringer volume control.</li><li>Large buttons.</li><li>Up to 7 hours talktime/100 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>EAN: 50127860863169.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.069 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 480 reviews
5 Stars
214
4 Stars
166
3 Stars
48
2 Stars
23
1 Star
29
345 of 38789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
97 Questions | 107 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mr raziq hussain
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By raz
From:Peterborough, UK Cambridge shire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Fair enough for trade "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great!
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Helga
From:Brackley, Brackley, Northamptonshire NN13, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice and easy to use, good sound and nice price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cordless
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tracy79
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good phone just wish there was different colors comes with batteries so No searching for right ones good sound quality with alarm on base so If you lose it the phone will ring so You can find it all in all a good phone for everyone :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DID NOT WORK
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nurp
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Unfortunately did not work, returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing product for the price
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Leopov
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This phone is simply amazing for the little price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
okay
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By MrMiniomMan
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It works fine alls okay with it nothing gone wrong just yet haha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is well worth it's price
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By T123
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item is of a high standard, it's easy to set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cheap but extremely more than I expected
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Leggy
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cheapest. landline phone ever purchased but highly recommended !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Son-in-law1
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was good value but was returned due to it being smaller than the previous model which could not be used by the Blind person it was bought for.
Returned and exchanged for re-chargeable batteries.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its a nice little telephone
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By evie60
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i like this telephone its ease to work its a nice design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use has good sound quality
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Alislingwinnist
From:Margate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good phone to use, like the feel of the phone,it isn't to chunky to handle & has great sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
forget it
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By andrew
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I need a phone,that I can use if the power goes off,one that you can use any where,want a phone you need to be able to use anywhere,do you need a phone where you use it anywhere,get another one,like all cordless this is rubbish "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cordless phone
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bob
From:Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this phone as an extension for the one I already had and did not want one that was to complicated if that's what you want this is the one for you excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to use. Very good product for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not perfect
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By susanna
From:Great Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The telephone has a way too quiet volum, there is too much to do in way of buttons to push for making a call.
Good points are that it looks good, stands out of the way on it's dock also charges on it.
Average.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i needed
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Brock
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone lets me keep in touch all a round the house and even in the garden , so i do not miss any calls . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:worcester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" not a very good phone at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cordless phone
Posted05 June 2015
Customer avatar
By carolyn
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this cordless phone is ideal, it is efficicent and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos phone
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By dollyp
From:Nantwich, Nantwich, Cheshire East CW5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well great product good service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent phone set
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, good back up, Excellent play back sound quality everything you need for the home, I was fed up with playing answer phone messages and not understanding the callers number or what the message was, but this phone is the one we all need it has everything and is so easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>