Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.

<p>This stylish white Argos Value Range I2000 cordless telephone has an impressive 50m indoor range and boasts 20 name and number memories with an easy to use large display and buttons. Complete with call log, call transfer, waiting and divert features - it is both elegant and highly functional.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>20 name and number memories.</li><li>5 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Call divert.</li><li>Ringer volume control.</li><li>Large buttons.</li><li>Up to 7 hours talktime/100 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li><li>EAN: 50127860863169.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.076 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 490 reviews
5 Stars
219
4 Stars
170
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
23
1 Star
29
354 of 39789%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Vampz
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy with this product,the only problem i have is that sometimes people cant ring through but we can ring out. It also comes up as private on other peoples phones when rang. Other than this the phone looks great and there are no other problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dhara
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is nice and excellent phone as compare to the price to another other phone with another shop Argos has proved a very nice deal and price of phone anyone can buy with nice features and nice sound and everything is nice with screen display with buttons of the phone its nt too hard to push so this is very nice with everything ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I,m happy with the product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Batesy 57
From:united Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I did not realise that this product did not have ansaphone facility But thats my fault.I was in and out of the store with my purchase extremely quickly,which I appreciated ,as I was running late! Thanks Argos .Used you many times before,and will do in the future.Staff were very friendly and helpful.Keep up the good work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It good basic phone which is easy to use.
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hibat
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good basic phone with very good price, yet easy and simple to use for any age group. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummy-to
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was very good. Lived up to expectation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone Review
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ave
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is an excellent low cost item, it is very easy to set up and use, I would have no hesitation to recommend this phone to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Salee
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Far better than the two previous expensive phones I bought. Great value and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
basic phone
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This phone was bought for my mum. Interference in the ear piece. She has 2 hearing aids fitted. No loud speaker either. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By rubydo
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with product thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic telephone
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mrsmiggins
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value basic telephone with minimal complicated features. Good size buttons, very clear to see. Ideal for an older person who doesn't need answer phone facility or lots of number storage. Good buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mr raziq hussain
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By raz
From:Peterborough, UK Cambridge shire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Fair enough for trade "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's great!
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Helga
From:Brackley, Brackley, Northamptonshire NN13, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice and easy to use, good sound and nice price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cordless
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tracy79
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good phone just wish there was different colors comes with batteries so No searching for right ones good sound quality with alarm on base so If you lose it the phone will ring so You can find it all in all a good phone for everyone :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DID NOT WORK
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nurp
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Unfortunately did not work, returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing product for the price
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Leopov
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This phone is simply amazing for the little price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
okay
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By MrMiniomMan
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It works fine alls okay with it nothing gone wrong just yet haha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is well worth it's price
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By T123
From:Ceredigion, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item is of a high standard, it's easy to set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cheap but extremely more than I expected
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Leggy
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cheapest. landline phone ever purchased but highly recommended !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Son-in-law1
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was good value but was returned due to it being smaller than the previous model which could not be used by the Blind person it was bought for.
Returned and exchanged for re-chargeable batteries.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Cordless Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its a nice little telephone
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By evie60
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i like this telephone its ease to work its a nice design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>