Top-rated product

Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.

<p>Telephone up. What&apos;s up. Catch up. The corded telephone from our Simple Value range will keep you connected. Features include hearing aid compatibility, last number re-dial and the option to wall mount. The smart white finish will suit any room. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Hearing aid compatible. </li><li>EAN: 5012786230163. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.227 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 797 reviews
5 Stars
384
4 Stars
287
3 Stars
78
2 Stars
19
1 Star
29
727 of 78992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
56 Questions | 77 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a beautifully simple product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you need a simple home phone thats easy and simple...this is right for you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This telephone is great!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This simple telephone is great value, easy to use and I have it on the wall in my craft room. I wish I'd bought it ages and and thoroughly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it's meant to do...
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I didn't need or want an all singing, all dancing phone. It wasn't easy finding a basic handset - but this fitted the bill exactly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple telephone
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford, London E15, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" 3 STARS AVERAGE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No frills telephone
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This no frills telephone is exactly that....if you are looking for a cheap functional phone , it fits the bill! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value basic phone
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what was expected. A basic good value telephone that performs exactly as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" NICE LITTLE PHONE USING IT FOR A SPARE PHONE, SOUND IS VERY GOOD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy use phone
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
easy to use basic phone
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dumfries
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" easy to use basic phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple value corded telephone
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rm162nr
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a good handset "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap useable phone, with excruciating ringer
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South East
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product works fine and meets all the needs of a telephone, but the ringer is possibly one of the worst noises I've ever heard. For that reason I wouldn't recomend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap spare phone
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" got this one as a spare - v.basic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reliability guaranteed
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has all the features as offered and described
on line - a good buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product description was misleading
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Products description was misleading - claimed to have features that didn't exist - took product back to the store for a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice basic phone
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice basic phone at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal basic phone
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can you say? You can't really do better if you want a cheap corded phone for emergencies. Bought this because a) existing phone won't work at all if there's a power cut and b) we needed a phone that could be plugged in to receive occasional calls that would not otherwise get through BT's Call Guardian phone system. This is compact and smart and, if you just want something that will make and receive a phone call with no fuss, you can't go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfect
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice sleek design, value for money, does exactly what a house phone should do, wall mountable, great as a spare when not using your mobile at home, would recommend fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Orpington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product I can't really complain about u get what u pay for . So far so good it dose it's job I would recommend it to someone . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No dialling tone
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this because I had spilled tea on our old phone, which it didn't seem to like. Plugged it in and it had no dialling tone, put the old one back on and it was fine, so took it back and got a refund. Therefore I can't talk about any of the other features.
Yes it was ridiculously cheap, but it did need to work!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next >>>