Top-rated product

Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.

<p>Telephone up. What&apos;s up. Catch up. The corded telephone from our Simple Value range will keep you connected. Features include hearing aid compatibility, last number re-dial and the option to wall mount. The smart white finish will suit any room. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Hearing aid compatible. </li><li>EAN: 5012786230163. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.241 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(837 reviews) 789
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 837 reviews
5 Stars
408
4 Stars
301
3 Stars
79
2 Stars
20
1 Star
29
767 of 82993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
57 Questions | 79 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton Coldfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with price and performance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great phone for its price
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use, not complicated. Nice styling . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:NORTH TYNESIDE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little phone that does not need to be plugged into your electric socket. Easy to use and can be placed anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a Binatone phone but well worth the price
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a Binatone phone which I think of as a cut-price brand, but it is well worth the price. My answerphone is also Binatone and it has given many years of good service.
The phone is simple but it just works as a standby alongside my cordless system.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a £5 phone - very basic but does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain buy
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does all I need for very little outlay. Clean simple lines and easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good basic phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" May be cheap and cheerful but does an excellent job. No more searching for the handset. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little phone
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the phone. Cheap and value for money basic telephone and does 'what it says on the tin' so to speak. What more could you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Kettle looks fab and boils fast
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Anglesey
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You must write at least 10 characters for this field. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good phone, short lead
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" exceptinal value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like it because I spend few money and get nice thing. No need to put on table I just hang on the wall. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my phone just right for me
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Electric in the village go"s out a lot when it go"s out my phone go"s out so I have a phone to plug in and it works. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little phone
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought one of these for my kitchen as i struggle to hear my old house phone as my hearing is not the best. The sound is brill. Good buy for £5. So i decided to bin my expensive phone and get another one for the hall way. Now have one in black and one in white. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap phone
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Yes it is cheap, but it gives what I wanted it to do. I would have liked to be able to alter its tone, as I have two, so when away from either, not sure which direction to go. Or which to pick up. (Two numbers) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value and well made.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Basic telephone with no volume control for the ringer or any extras - but very well made and excellent value. Does exactly as advertised and can't fault it for the price. Receiver has a loud ring, clear sound, secrecy/mute button and tone dialling - as good as many of the more expensive models - recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple Value Corded Telephone
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Englan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This neat standard phone sits on its feet or hangs up on a wall (fittings not supplied. Do not expect advance features for a £5 Clear sound & easy dialing. It set itself up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY PHONE IS VERY GOOD
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good and stylish it is everything i want in a phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It works well for a cheap phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next >>>