Top-rated product

Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.

<p>Telephone up. What&apos;s up. Catch up. The corded telephone from our Simple Value range will keep you connected. Features include hearing aid compatibility, last number re-dial and the option to wall mount. The smart white finish will suit any room. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Hearing aid compatible. </li><li>EAN: 5012786230163. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.235 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 767 reviews
5 Stars
369
4 Stars
280
3 Stars
74
2 Stars
17
1 Star
27
701 of 75992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
56 Questions | 77 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap spare phone
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" got this one as a spare - v.basic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reliability guaranteed
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has all the features as offered and described
on line - a good buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value but basic phone
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I needed a basic phone for a new home to check the BT connection and to make phone calls whilst we were doing some DIY on the house before we moved in. The phone is very basic and it has a cord but it works and the sound quality if okay. Not many features but it does have Last Number Recall. There are a couple of screw holes on the back so that you can attach it to the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
extension phone
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very basic phone - a bit cheap looking- seems to work OK as an extension phone. Fine for a fiver! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slim phone on a budget
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dyfed, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple to use, comfortable to hold, second phone for any home. Good sound quality. Recommend the use of ADSL filter inline where Broadband is connected. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great slim line phone, easy to connect a and easy to use. Good sound quiltey for the price and looks great in the home . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and Easy
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value product. Rings loud enough and does functions it is designed for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good telephone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cordless Telephone
Posted01 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very simple to install and use - does what is needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simply value corded telephone
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased the value telephone I got black as it doesn't discolours I find it value for moneys wasn't bothered about the style it has a loud ring which was what I wanted overall a great phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple corded phone
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what I need, basic phone but made to a good quality standard. Clear line. Loud enough to ringer so no issues hearing it ringing if in another room, yet not overpowering. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIMPLICITY with NO FRILLS
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ts. Great price and for a standby great.his product is very simple with few features but it makes and receives calls with no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money product, no issues at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and Efficient
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Basic phone with good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, Castleford, West Yorkshire WF10, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does everything you would expect and cheap and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic phone
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone was just what I needed Simple to use ,cheap ,phone handset can be detached ,a must with teenagers so they not ringing there friend while you are out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple and easy to use. Good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little phone
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple yet perfect for what I wanted. Happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fone
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very surprised hen I purchased this fone its great value for your money and for the ringer it is very good if you have dull hearing.
It is well worth the money since Ive bought one I now got my family and friends who have bought one too as they can hear the ringer when they out in their gardens .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>