Top-rated product

Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.

<p>Telephone up. What&apos;s up. Catch up. The corded telephone from our Simple Value range will keep you connected. Features include hearing aid compatibility, last number re-dial and the option to wall mount. The smart white finish will suit any room. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Hearing aid compatible. </li><li>EAN: 5012786230163. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.213 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 682 reviews
5 Stars
328
4 Stars
241
3 Stars
70
2 Stars
16
1 Star
27
617 of 67492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
52 Questions | 72 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful phone for low price
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alresford Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this phone as an alternative to our digital phones at a time when there is a power cut, It does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price I don't have any real complaints you pay for what you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall, good and quality product, easy to use but would have been better if wireless. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Products okay
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Didcot, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this item for my grandmother I found reserve it with the app on my phone saved a lot of time and I knew that it would be there when I arrived . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bargain and excellent quality.recommend
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone is a great bargain and of very good quality. If you do not need more than a good plain reliable phone that works, I can highly recommend this. I have been using for a few weeks now and found it ideal for my uses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap phone, good enough for back up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for what I needed it for
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as a spare phone for when the powers out... not needed it yet to test it but for the price you can't moan about features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My phone
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good basic phone that works well and is great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value telephone
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value, ideal as spare or ofr extension "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful phone
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As the title says, it's cheap and cheerful. Only needed for incoming land line calls. Use mobile for everything else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A small phone with excellent sound used as a back up phone taking up no space Easy to handle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos Value Phone
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does exactly what it says in the description. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fulham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sound on the telephone really low, not recommended "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this is fantastic! Bought for y mum.. The ring tone is very loud so there's no way you would miss a call! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hamilton south lannarkshire uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great phone it could be a bit better if they added a volume control but apart from that does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good for the price
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This phone isn't to bad it does just the job I need it to do and a bargain to boot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple value corded phone- single
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Christchurch, Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it was for my mum she could not get
on with it, but the phone was good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Phone
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Nice phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I can hear!
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great price for this replacement phone. My old one kept cutting sound. It doesn't have all the flashy features like voicemail but for the price what would you expect. Glad I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>