Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin

Silver. Suitable for wall mounting. Amber backlit LCD on front display. Telephone features: 20 name and number memories. Ringer volume control. Hands-free speakerphone. 5 ringtones. Up to 10 hours talktime. Up to 100 hours standby time. Up to 50m indoor range and up to 300m outdoor range. 10 call log. Call transfer. Call timer. Caller display. Last number redial. 1 line LCD display. Keypad lock on handset. Clock. Answer machine features: 1 pre-recorded message. 15 mins recording time. Message playback from handset. Personalised recording facility. General information: Batteries required 2 x AAA NiMH per handset (included) .
Overall rating:
3.4 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
11 of 1573%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Review 1 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Basic & flimsy!
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By mental micky
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought these as a replacement and to be truthful, they are a disappointment. I had my others for 2 years and decided to buy an upgrade.Wasted my money and have gone back to my old phones."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Working Phone
Posted18 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very easy to use, althought instructions could have been better done as a booklet. So far has done what it says on the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too technical
Posted07 July 2011
Customer avatar
By genie
From:Hertfordshire, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was purchased for my parents and neither they, nor my technically minded brother could set up this product.The instruction leaflet is too large and written unclearly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So-So
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By History
From:England
"Pleased with phone but the ringtones are feeble even at full volume. When you walk past it or put the handset down it makes a feeble do-do noice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value wall mountable twin
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By AlfieSRFC
From:Wiltshire
"Bought because I wanted something wall mountable with an ansaphone. This fits the bill nicely. Good price. Clarity is also good. Wall mounted with no problem - although had to stick a small eraser behind one of the bases to give it enough of an angle to be able to charge the handset. All in all, happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for the price
Posted21 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:U,K,
"All features worked as advertised. Very easy to install. The phones worked straight out of the box. Although the instructions are long winded, they are clear. Only two minor gripes. The instruction sheet has tiny writing and the hands free speaker is a bit distorted. Overall these phones are good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value Home Phone
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By flawless1
From:London
"Bought this set of phones as they were wall mountable - a feature that seems very hard to find in the digital, cordless phone ranges being made today.
The phones are good in other ways too though. The screens are bright and clear, unit is modern looking and the choice of ringtones means you can set up different ring tones for frequent callers. Shame it can only hold 20 numbers in its phonebook but I have found no real faults in the quality of these units.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good average phone
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Honey and Mustard
From:Essex
"Easy to use phones, good signal.
However i wouldn't recommend trying to wall mount as the holder is quite unstable at that angle.
The phone goes to answer machine a bit too quickly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By telephone man
From:nottingham u.k
"very poor ring tones even poorer volume very basic for the price"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:london
"complete system 2 phones and answer machine very good value and easy to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted28 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Keith51
From:Wakefield
"Very stylish and functional. Never used to get the 'cheaper' makes but this is comparable with expensive names.
Exceptional value...if you need a phone - get this !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By angelx
From:wales
"great price. very easy to use and great service around the house..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Phones
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Kerr
From:Manchester
"I like the way you can choose which way to put the handset down, very easy menu's to navigate, nice and loud, overall a good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+26points
26of 26voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Binatone Lifestyle 1910 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product