Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.

The Motorola C601 cordless telephone has large buttons and simple interface to make it an easy to use and accessible phone. Finished in a classy black design, it is both sleek and uncluttered - ensuring it will look great in any room. Telephone:50 name and number memories.10 ringtones.Last number redial.Caller ID.Call log.Call transfer.Call waiting.Conference call.Handsfree facility.Speaker and ringer volume control.Alarm.Large display.Up to 12 hours talktime/250 hours standby.Up to 50m indoor range/200m outdoor range.Out of range indicator.Low battery indicator.General information:Low energy user.Recyclable packaging.
Overall rating:
4.074 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
148 of 17585%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good value for money, stylish a good cordless buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Scooby
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good phone, easy to use, good value for money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Snap
From:Powys
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"An functional easy to use phone.
Holds charge well & loud ring - a bonus
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Phone
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Miranda
From:Liverpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great phone, great price, would of paid more!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what it says it does
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Von
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cant complain the product says it does what it does"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By brumguy
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"got this phone as mine had given up i could hear other people but they couldnt hear me,
so i thought i would go to argos and get one saw this one on line and its just what i wanted its a good phone looks expensive and does the job the only draw back is when u have ended a call u have to press the answer button to end the call
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:York
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Wanted a phone as I've been paying line rental for ages, without actually having a home phone. This one was cheap and as it is a walkabout phone, it benefited the whole household. It's easy to use/ set up. Seems to hold charge for a decent amount of time.
No complaints at all. It does all you would want a house phone to do- nothing more and nothing less
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very happy
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By bickerchick
From:lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i needed a cheep good phone and this one ticked the boxes..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By mickb
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent phone lots of functions good looking and good value for the money. highly recommendend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
telephone
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By sean
From:barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"cheap phone and good for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money!!
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By cupcake84
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely phone, simple to use. Excellent value for money. Very happy with this product and would recommend to a friend :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Marion
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I brought this phone because I needed a phone in the kitchen and as I had already two Motorola C601 DECT phones, it made sense to purchase the same make. I am very pleased with my purchase. All the phones are easy to use. When I was putting my phone numbers into the phonebook on the main phone, I was very impressed that it put the names in alphabetical order. Very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mat
From:Lincoln
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"For the price, this is a really good phone, all the options you'd expect from a handset. Quick and easy to set up to a custom level. My point? If you need a handset, get it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little phone
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was looking for a landline phone with a hands free capability so I don't have to hold phone while I'm writing or on computer. Very few around as this price. Now that I've got it, I'm really chuffed. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend this.
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent quality. Such a good price for what you receive. Very easy to use in every way, and I found the sound when talking is very clear. I'm basing this on previous phones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Eyeleen
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Was looking for a reasonably priced phone and was more than happy with the price and product.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and perfect!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"it's a very simple phone and the battery lasts like forever. what else do we expect from the phone??!! it's perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By carla
From:york
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very happy with the price\quality of the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Penny
From:Paisley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The sound quality isn't the best but it is good enough for an infrequent user such as myself. The design is fantastic looking and the main reason I purchased this phone."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Motorola C601 DECT Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cheap solution
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By robin
From:warwickshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Cheap but does what it it supposed to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>