Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.

<p>With a futuristic and stylish design, this twin set of BT Graphite 3500 cordless telephones are sure to look great at home or in the office. Complete with built-in answer machine they boast a 50 name and number phonebook for storing your contacts and 50m indoor range - allowing you to roam around while on the phone. </p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>5 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 10 hours talktime/150 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>55 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.377 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 310 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
90
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
276 of 31089%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish and neat
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These phones are easy to set up and use.
I liked the fact that they don't take up much space and the keys are nice and clear.
The phone book is easy to install as is the answer phone function.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy and simple
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By katey
From:Dumfries and Galloway
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I found the instructions simple to follow (im78)
also the setting up of the menu easy . for me this was so good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" as of many of your products the bt graphite
3500 telephone with answer machine has
proved to be an excellent product and very
value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up phone and answering machine
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By S1lversurfer
From:Worcestershire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Nice looking easy to set up phone with answer machine. Nice Gray colour and has a pleasing look. Choice of male/female voices. The one thing I would like improved is the writing on the receiver announcing name and number. This is pale and I need to peer closely to see who is ringing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Conwy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" No adverse comments so far. I'm very satisfied with the telephone. The sound is clear and the amplification is good. I'd recommend this to anyone. Good value for the money especially if you buy it in the sale as I did! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont buy this twin phone.
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By trevor
From:manchester (wythenshawe)
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" all tho the bt.graphite. is ok as a single the twin is very poor the ring tone is very low the alarm is very low you have got to put phone handset one in the bedroom. if your in bed our you wouldent hear it as a single phoneits just fair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
faulty
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By crossey
From:northern ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" answer machine didnt work. took it back and got BT7500. it is great. £10 more. love it. all numbers go into both phones.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" Seems to be working well. Was a bit worried about the ring volume being too low because of the previous comments but can clearly hear it amywhere in the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BT 3500 phones
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Really nice product, easy to use and set up, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sally
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This phone is easy to set up, smart, works well and is a bargain, what more is there to say! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Falkirk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" One of the best things I have ever bought :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its just a phone
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Its quite simple to set up and use but the sounds quality is poor - very crackly!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" No problems with my sevice ... Sorted .... Cheers Argos ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased with the product
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Gayo
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Connected phones no problem. Working straight after initial charging up period.
Time will tell if good value for money. So far so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not suitable for anyone who wears glasses
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By vella
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Phone was brought for my elderly mother, she could not read the print on the screen. The colour of the screen makes it difficult to read the characters. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BT Graphite Twin Phone
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By lecci
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this product for my mum. She needs two phones in her living room. One static, one to carry around.
I charged them at home.
When switched on, they said "out of range" and have not worked.
I have returned them!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By james
From:greater manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" i do not use iut very much but when used it appears very functionable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Des
From:Worcs.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Neat and easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good but basic
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By melanie
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" good phones bit quiet to hear people loud ring though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT Graphite 3500 Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By mitzzi
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my eldest Daughter has her phone had broken, she is so pleased with them, another great purchase from Argos Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>