Top-rated product

BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.

<p>This BT Big Button corded telephone has large and clear numbers - making it easy for everyone to read. Complete with a useful 13 number memory, it also has a handsfree facility, easy-grip and is hearing aid compatible, ensuring it is the ultimate in simple to use and accessible phones. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>13 name and number memories. </li><li>3 ringtones. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Call divert. </li><li>Handsfree facility. </li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control. </li><li>Large buttons. </li><li>Hearing aid compatible. </li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5016351304433. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
119 of 12496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
43 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large button phone
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Tickle
From:West Midlands uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product.Clear buttons and symbols.Great for senior citizen for whom it was purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Su
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this phone for my mum, who has also has a big button cordless phone which she can't use during a powercut. She's quite short sighted & a bit of a technophobe, but finds this one easy to use. Not as bulky as expected. The only bad point is she's never off it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Umayr
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very simple and straightforward phone to buy. Ideal for people who are hard of hearing and people with sight problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so easy to use
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By wen38
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" and the extra volume control is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great features
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Big buttons easy to see and use. Sound enhanced button fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bt big button 200 telephone
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this phone for my mother who has hearing problems found it very easy to use and especially the volume control would recommend this product does everything it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big button phone
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Niece
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant phone for 91 year old very loud ring can hear it without hearing aid. Would liked to be able to take the legs off the phone to have it flat but other than that it has made Aunts day! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for people with poor eyesight
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Woodstock
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought a second one of these phones for my mother who has age related macular degeneration. Does what it says on the box. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BIG BUTTON CORDED PHONE
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This phone is used by a man with limited capabilities and he can use the phone with ease; the best phone of its type we have ever had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
large button phone
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this phone for elderly father who is quite deaf.
Easy for him to use and the sound is good.
Reasonable price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing product
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JJ
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Tried 2 phones. Liked the ease of use but neither of them worked properly hands free. Very disappointing after having used the BT Big Button 100 successfully for many years "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for elderly
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for an old aunty, she is very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bettyboo
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great phone,easy to use.Ideal if you have poor eyesight with it's large buttons. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bt phone
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jani
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice phone brought for my mum whos a bit hard of hearing she can now recieve calls without problem a lot louder than normal phones does exactly what it says would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed,
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tug
From:Tyne Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A fully workable phone in all aspects , compact able with adjacent Sky internet system with no interference. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and effective product.
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Buckingham, Buckingham MK18, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for 93 year old, partially blind person and she is having no problem with this phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bt Big Button Phone
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tawna
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for elderly relative, easy to use and programme "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Big Buttons
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JackieT
From:Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product for the size of the buttons and ease of use. Especially good for those with not such good sight! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use and set up
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Martina
From:Radlett
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 87 year old Father. It was really easy to set up and even easier to use! The flashing light to show that a message has been left on 1571 is very useful to him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BT Big Button 200 Corded Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful Product
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Di
From:Mid-glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with telephone - 2nd Big Button phone I have purchased - older version now relegated to bedroom.
I like the big buttons, and the other features - Redial,
Quick Dial, One-touch Dial. Very useful of older people, especially hard of hearing or those with sight failing. Appearance good too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>