Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.

<p>Complete with a built-in answer machine, this quadruple set of Panansonic cordless telephones are a stylish and functional set of phones. 100 name and number memories ensure it is quick and simple to call your most used contacts, while the KXTG2524EM also boasts a whole host of other functions. </p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>50 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 18 hours talktime/170 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>20 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.459 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
66 of 7489%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Panasonic KX-TG2524EM
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By James
From:South Godstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Unfortunately I had to return this item as the base unit would not charge any of the phones, with any of the charger units.
As such it rates no stars. There was no replacement item of this type available as the item was being superceeded so I had to buy something else. Shame.....
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
House phones
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Chas
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good solid product, easy to install and set up. The menu took a little time to get used to as different from prev phone. Options on menu re vol, ring tone, answer phone setting and access all ok and easy to set up. Instruction booklet good, but once familiar with the menu scrolling on the phone, was easy to manage without referral to the instruction booklet. Excellent purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic KX-TG2524EM QUAD. Great Features
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol,
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Pleased with phones, would have liked ringer to be bit louder and ring tones are a bit naff and tinny but getting used to them now. With having four phones you can place them so you are never to far away to hear / answer them. Good features but not tried the answer phone remote service yet. Like intercom and call transfer facility and number copy to all phones. Would recommend to a friend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Quad Telephones
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Tiana
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice looking phones. Seemed easy to set up but I did not keep them. Unfortunately, I did not realise that the batteries on my current cordless phones needed changing and I have not had them for a year yet!! So I had to return these lovely looking phones for a refund. I hope in the future to purchase the exact same or similar from Panasonic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish phone
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to use plenty of options on the ring tones
I am really happy with this purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab item fab service
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Maesteg
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really good service and the phones are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth reading the reviews
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By MickyJ
From:Caerphilly
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Decided to change the house phones, BT rubbish "doing my head in". Saw these listed and read "all" the reviews and it was well worth it, decided to reserve and purchase the following day and after a couple of weeks, we think they are great. Can't remember exactly the advertised phone list, but it only holds fifty, which for us is fine.
READ THE REVIEWS
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound purchase
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Fjmca
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great click and collect service from Argos. Phones are fine not top quality but do the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
regret phurchase
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By trevor
From:lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"not as good as my old existing panasonic phone, missinga lot of extra facilites"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By George
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This answer machine quad telephone system is an excellent buy and I recommend it, and at a reasonable price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Kutchi
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good buy. Love that you can copy names/numbers from one phone to others.
Would like an easier option to make intercom calls.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What I wanted - more or less!
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Others have mentioned that there is no warning after a messge has been received. It would be nice if the display could be flashing or otherwise alerting one. But for the money it's good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Almost 5*
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By rodney
From:Stockport
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"With the volume setting on its highest (all handsets) incoming calls can sometimes be missed with the slightest of background sound i.e. radio or tv. On the plus side Incoming call identity is an excellent feature."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good price, easy to set up, I particularly liked the ease that I could transfer numbers to all phones. Something I couldnt do on my old phone. Nice and loud"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plug and play
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up (although I'm still to work out how to transfer a call). The ansafone works without having to be set up and you can pick up the messages from any of the handsets.
Ringtones a bit unimaginative but it does the job. My only qualm is that the ringer isn't as loud as I'd like.
All in all, recommended for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sw
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Phone working as expected, no issues with reception or talk quality, handsets work as expected and good sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
panasonic phone
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By tilly
From:north yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"the phones are not to bad the only one of the things on them is yhe display it is difficult to read"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with these phones. The functions are easy to use and understand. The volume is great,no more complaints about not being able to hear!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very very good
Posted07 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Ade
From:Orpington kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It is very good, I bought it especially cud of the intercom, so we don't shout any more when we need to call of speak to each of us"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG2524EM Telephone with Answer Machine - Quad.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Baboo
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased these phones from Argos after returning other Panasonic phones. They kept breaking so decided we had nothing to lose by choosing the cheaper Panasonic phones. Excellent quality phones really happy with them. What a bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>