Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.

With an eye-catching and stylish red design, this Binatone Zest 3005 cordless telephone is sure to look great either at home or in the office. With an impressive 10 hour talk time battery life and 50m indoor range you are free to roam around while in conversation.20 name and number memories.10 ringtones.Last number redial.Caller ID.Call log.Call transfer.Call waiting.Call divert.Conference call.Handsfree facility.Speaker and ringer volume control.Alarm.Up to 10 hours talktime/100 hours standby.Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.Out of range indicator.Low battery indicator.General information:Low energy user.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5012786114289.
Overall rating:
4.278 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gorgeous red phone
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" brrilliant.easy to set up easy to use really good buy!!!!xxxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Claire,
From:Dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Looks exactly like it does in the catalogue. Easy to set up good ring tones and volume control. Nicely priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love this phone
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" great looking,love the colour,really stylish,easy to set up and use,would have give it five stars but the only thing that lets it down is the digital display,its almost a waste of time having caller display as its very difficult to read whose calling,such a pity,otherwise,very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Chel
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this phone, first thing that caught my eye when I was looking for one to purchase was its vibrant colour and the fact that it was a Binotone which was the same make as my previous phone. Once again the Binotone brand has come up trumps and I love everything about my new phone; the style, the design and mechanics, as well the reasonable price tag! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By john
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this phone is smart neat and a great colour love the vibrant red its light and easy to carry around has lots of ring tones and doesnt take a lot of room on the table the instructions were easy to follow all in all a very good phone which i would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Dani
From:hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Needed a new phone after I managed to replace rechargable batteries with non-recharchables in our old phone (it was a blonde day) and it no longer had battery life. This one is great value for money, all we need it for is making calls and talking to the M-I-L so nothing fancy and the settings are pretty easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Marty
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Rubbish phone that just about makes and takes calls,nothing else "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Phone
Posted16 November 2011
Customer avatar
By ju ju h
From:blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great home phone, very easy to set-up, differerent volumes for ring and calling, excellent all-rounder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy for all age groups......
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I dare not admit how long I had my old Binatone phone so when I needed to replace of course I had another Binatone! It is easy to use and understand, clear and funky!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely red phone
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By heather
From:Huddersfield. U K
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely little phone. Good ring tones and a lovely colour. Well pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By suzy
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very stylish phone, looks great in red, has very useful features, speaker facility, mute facillity ,
good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good!
Posted07 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Sue B
From:Cheshire, England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The phone is tiny but functional, not a great deal of decent ringtones, and if you require the classic ringtone dont buy the phone, they are all quite annoying actually.
It's very basic but does the job, it kind of reminds you of a bigger than average mobile phone to be honest. No answerphone facility on it either, so bear that in mind if your phone provider doesnt include it for you. Nice colour, black and red which matches my colour scheme. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average price phone
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By TEDDYWINKLES
From:u.k
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Puchased because I wanted a red phone.
Soft touch and seems to be a bit slow dialling. Otherwise woks perfectly well
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Phone
Posted05 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Ruthie
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I AM VERY HAPY WITH THIS PHONE, EASY TO OPERATE AND MOST OF ALL FABULOUIS RING TONES!!
THEY'RE LOVELY!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice looking phone and easy to use. The only down side is it doesn't ring. It plays musical tones.
They aren't annoying but I like a ring
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great phone
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By roger
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" a very good phone easy to use love the colour
red
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value phone
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice phone - could do with a some different ring tones though - all quite samey. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone Zest 3005 Red Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Nice looking phone, clear big numbers, does what it says on the tin. Only slight niggle is that the ear volume could be higher, even on 5 not the loudest handset. Overall good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.