Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.

<p>Super sleek and ultra stylish, this Panasonic cordless telephone looks fantastic either in your home or the office. The KXTG8061EB has a 50m indoor range and 13 hour talk time battery. Complete with 200 name and number phone book, it also has a built-in answer machine so you'll never miss a message.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>200 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 13 hours talktime/250 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>18 mins recording time.</li><li>EAN: 5025232580064.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
56 of 56100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Review 1 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris321
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to set up and use and the answer machine is very good. Would recommend this phone to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By BAZ
From:BIRMINGHAM
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product,you will not be disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good phone with great features
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Laraine
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have only had this phone a few weeks and I am really pleased with it so far. I found it quite easy to set up. It comes with an instruction booklet. It has got a great range of 40 ring tones and 14 screen wallpapers. It has got a phonebook for names and numbers and if you subscribe to the caller ID service you can see who is calling. The answerphone seems easy to use. The phone itself is very comfortable to hold in the hand and it feels solid too. It also looks very good. I recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely looking phone
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph155
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This phone was easy to set up and really easy to use the only downside is the wire is not long enough and we have had to buy an extension to plug the phone line into. Also the phone line is very quiet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy customer
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good phone easy enough to use features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Greggron
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"All is good with this product. It would be better if you could save to the phonebook any number that you had dialled and not just any number received. Sound quality is good though not particularly loud so less good for those with compromised hearing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Solid Phone
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By BreakFix
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I recently purchased this phone so I haven't used all the features yet, but it seems good.
The screen is small but colourful. The text on the screen is easy to read.
The keypads have a nice blue backlight.
The weight of the handset is light and feels solid. Sound quality is good but sound quality of answering machine is OKish.
I've only been using it for a few weeks but so far I can't fault it. I've used it for conference calls too.
Overall, I am pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By wu
From:scotland lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"love this phone so easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phone
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ralph
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very pleased with phone good service thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic kxtg8016eb phone
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"this is a fantastic phone, so easy to use and also its looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart and Stylish
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:England, Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is the best hands free I've ever had. It looks good as well as being easy to use, with large buttons. I particularly enjoyed choosing my ringtone from the many available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice phone to use
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with the phone easy to use looks good cant fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I'ts awesome, and the best bit when i get a nuisance call i welcome them to my barred list."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By whippetlover
From:Rutland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up and use
Good quality voice clarity
Good choice of ringtones
Looks smart
Can't find anything negative at the moment"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good clear phone
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By fourcandles
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have still not sussed out how to work this phone! I can ring out and answer no problem but not inputted into the contact list yet.
Very clear line and comfortable phone, I would recommend it but keep instructions.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Phone
Posted07 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great phone, simple instruction booklet, easy to set up and no interference like my old phone. An all round great phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super dog & bone
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike Jobfinder
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Super quality, classy looking, stylish easy to set up, easy to use with big buttons, love the range of ringer tones, (I chose Mozart) gives every indication of giving very good service - go on, buy it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good buy
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By supermax
From:NORFOLK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Having had my last answer machine for over 20 years the most noticeable difference is the appearance. Sleek slim and compact.Simple to set up and use on a daily basis.In my opinion very good value .Would recommend 100%"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By annie
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"i like using panasonic items as always good value, this particular phone is stylish and although it was not the most expensiveone it has all the features of the most expensive phone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic KXTG8061EB Telephone with Answer Machine
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By hadjouss
From:greater london beckton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"so far so good nothing to fault it.this phone is very good.have all the functions i need.very please with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>