Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.

<p>Super sleek and ultra stylish, this twin set of Panasonic cordless telephones look fantastic either in your home or the office. The KXTG8062EB has a 50m indoor range and 13 hour talk time battery. Complete with 200 name and number phonebook, it also has a built-in answer machine so you'll never miss a message.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>200 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 13 hours talktime/250 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>18 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5025232595112.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.624 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
95 of 10194%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Edith
From:London Borough of Wandsworth, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The phone has voice clarity & easy to use,also with answering system!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to use and to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not thrilled
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Essexboy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bit disappointed with this, mainly because of the poor quality of recorded sound on the ansaphone. Sound quality in normal use is OK but not brilliant. On the plus side, I do particularly like the speaker feature which means that you can use the phone without having to put it to your ear. It looks well made and the ringer sound is plenty loud enough. The ansaphone operation is well featured, but a bit cumbersome to use."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic telephones
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By marie 50
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Well worth the money does what they say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good phone
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By E f and s
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good phone easy to set up features etc. wireless good in old Victorian house with thick walls. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic telephones
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product was very easy to install and works very well
I am very happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By The Don
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As expected with a product from Panasonic the build quality is good, it's easy to use and has a very good battery life compared to other phones I've bought. The one thing that would make life much easier would be a card reader so it's not necessary to enter all new numbers manually."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really useful pair of phones
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Anthony
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I did have a cordless made by another company but it was getting fainter and constantly re-searching for its home base. The Panasic phones are working very well for me. Much better coverage wherever I am in the house and a clearer loudspeaker and ear speaker. Being able to update the stored numbers from one phone to the other directly is so welcome."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
"Although the product spec on the phone goes into great detail it missed the fact that it has a call barring facility, which is what we were looking for (perhaps you should add this feature to your description)
It has good clarity,all contact list are quickly accessible.
and for half price a real bargin
I would highly reccomend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great phone
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great phone, great price, looks great too !! what more can I say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not too good
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacqui from St. Helens
From:St. Helens
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I had to change these because the volume on the ringer tone was really low and also when I was speaking so had to take back to Argos and change for a totally different name brand"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and easy to set up
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue60
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
"Ordered this phone online for in-store collection. This was very straightfoward. My first cordless phone, easy to set up and I am very pleased with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic phones
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By kayleigh
From:cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good battery life
Loud ringtones
Twin pack
Good storage for numbers
Only problem is I Thort u could text from these phones but it seems u can't ""
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super telephone.
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Sebastian
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Its a very, very nice and easy to used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Clarity on the answer phone needs improving"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Chaddesden Accountants Ltd
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got these for our small office.... They work a treat store 200 numbers which is great... Easy to use.
Good choice home or office even better as we're on offer...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase.
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very easy to use.
Clear instructions,both on screen and in the Operating Instruction booklet.
Bought two hand set, wish now that I bought a three hand set.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with purchase
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Beryl
From:Harlow, Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I brought these Panasonic twin phones after reading the reviews and am really pleased with them. They were very easy to set up and the speakerphone. Is brilliant. All in all I am 100 percent happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to setup and use
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good low priced phone set, easy to setup and use with adequate speaker phone, handy having then charging units wall mountable as well.
Some pleasant ringtones as well.
Definitely worth a look at for the price and better quality than some other makes
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic KX-TG8062EB Cordless Telephone - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A little confusing to set up.Lots of different systems which I will never use.Answer phone messages are to quiet,you have to up the volume every time.But am please with them,good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>