Top-rated product

Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.

<p>Super sleek and ultra stylish, this triple set of Panasonic cordless telephones look fantastic either in your home or the office. The KXTG8063EB has a 50m indoor range and 13 hour talk time battery. Complete with 200 name and number phonebook, it also has a built-in answer machine so you'll never miss a message.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>200 name and number memories.</li><li>40 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 13 hours talktime/250 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>18 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>EAN: 5025232595150.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
67 of 6997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
46 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Review 1 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rod
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A smashing phone, ideal to see who's calling now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Modern & sleek in black gloss
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By HotChickNpton
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very modern phone in gloss black, excellent features but sound not 100%, I need to maybe adjust? I highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pansonic KXTG8063EB Telephone
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Caravaner
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The system was easy to install and set up. The features are first class. The reception and sound quality is excellent and lives up to the Panasonic quality promise."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Scruffy
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good value, easy to set up and use. Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good phones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gillybilly7
From:Clapham, London SW4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these phones after reading the good reviews, have to say they are nice looking phones, the bases are not too big unlike some, and they have a lot of functions .
Easy to set up with a good loud ring to them. I can store numbers and transfer to the other two. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is that I found I need to turn up the receiver volume and I'm only in my forty's. Purchased other phone's which I returned as they didn't match up to these. Would recommend .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic KXTG8063EB Telephone with Answer Machine
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By westie
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent design features, all exactly as described, and the functions are easy to use. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good product at a reasonable rice
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By edgychris
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perhaps not as streamlined as other phones you can buy now but nonetheless a good looking and functional phone. Set up was a breeze and it has solid functionality. I would certainly recommend the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Telephone Triple
Posted26 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Valji
From:Siouth Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very satisfied with the phones.....they were recommended to me by my sister.....good choice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Purple femur
From:Blaenau Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good set of phones with a loud ring tone.
Easy to use.
Leads for main phone base a bit on the short side.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Three phone set
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:North Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An excellent set of phones with easy use programing. An excellent feature is that once you have input you numbers into one hand set, you can copy them to the other two. The only problem is the display is very bright and the phone on the bedside illuminates the bedroom at night"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Cheese on toast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great phones. The ease of entering phone numbers and sending them to each phone is great. Some of the other features they have are great like alarm but quite complicated to use it eg press the middle button then #720!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Panasonic KXTG8063EB Triple telephone
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Its what it says it is on the box .
I would say average quality triple telephone system. Good value for what I paid. Every thing I needed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to set up and use
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Holiday girl
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Out of the box just plug in and go. V simple to get working and use. Haven't tested all features yet but basics are good and everything u would expect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic phones
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My brother had these phones and told me how pleased he was, so bought them myself and I'm really pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant phones
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By alison
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Have always bought bt phones in the past and actually returned a triple set of bt phones for the poor sound quality to purchase this set. Best thing we ever did. The sound quality is first rate and the features on the phones like call barring are great. The ring tones could have done with being a little more traditional as there is quite a choice but a few are a bit weak and silly ones. This aside the hand sets are easy to hold and the sound quality is great in clarity and volume."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By sparkles
From:Wirral, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The main reason I need to pay so much for phones is that I want to have a big phone book and this being 200 was more than enough. That is the reason I bought these phones and they do seem expensive for nothing special but then nothing bad either"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up & great features
Posted06 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Johno
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very simple & easy to set up would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I can hear callers clearly. The ring tones can be as loud as needed. Easy to set up and use. people I call say the clarity is much improved on my last phone. Now have three handsets so the kids can never say they couldn't find the phone to answer it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good purchase
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very easy to setup and no problem adding phone numbers. Amazed how easy it was to send from one phone to the other."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic Cordless Telephone with Answer Machine - Triple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By harry
From:whitby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good phones easy to set up like that you can copy stored numbers to all phones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>