Top-rated product

Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.

<p>Phone up. What&apos;s up. Catch up. The corded desk phone from our Simple Value range will keep you connected. Features include ringer volume control, last number re-dial and the option to wall mount. The smart white finish will suit any room. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Ringer volume control. </li><li>EAN: 501278605335. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.21 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 480 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
167
3 Stars
47
2 Stars
14
1 Star
19
404 of 45090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
52 Questions | 58 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Average phone
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fair for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good basic phone. Clear sound and simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it should good design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is a useless
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:edgware
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" is impossible to have a conversation on this phone because the phone is faulty. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This phone beats all the mobile hand sets I have had for years, you know where it is and it has easy buttons and a very loud ring, recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A happy surprise
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've never bought a telephone before, having always left that task for my husband, and was amazed something so satisfactory and easy to insure is so cheap.Its ring is particularly good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reasonable price for basic features
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For basic use, a readable priced phone. Design is good and ease to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is good value for money phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product suited the need for someone who finds
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As always, I knew what I wanted, was able to source it quickly and easily. It was for someone who has difficulty with the more advanced technology "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is ideal
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted an inexpensive phone that was neat and easy to use. This phone meets that criteria. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Filton, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nan got on really well with phone and as she can't hear properly. This I used till her other phone came in. So now keep this phone as a back up. Really reasable cheap. Does it jobx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good phone for the price, used as a second phone upstairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Phone
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I chose this as a quick replacement for a broken phone but it works so well I have not bothered replacing it again. Simple value range product but excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
telephone
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value phone
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" it is what you want just a basic phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chingford, London E4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my mother after her old one broke and it is perfect. The sound quality is quite loud so she can hear it wherever she is in her flat. Simply perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A basic no-frills phone that works well
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" An old-school, no-frills phone that doesn't require any electrical power, only a telephone socket. The ringtone has 2 volume settings (but can't be switched off). The cord from the handset to the base could be a little longer. There is a "mute" button but no light to indicate if it is on or off. Otherwise, its a perfectly functional phone that just works, simply and effectively. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Only bought it for temporary use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you need a phone that works on a small budget then go for this phone. It ticks all the boxes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>