Top-rated product

Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.

<p>Phone up. What&apos;s up. Catch up. The corded desk phone from our Simple Value range will keep you connected. Features include ringer volume control, last number re-dial and the option to wall mount. The smart white finish will suit any room. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Ringer volume control. </li><li>EAN: 501278605335. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.243 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 531 reviews
5 Stars
265
4 Stars
183
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
15
1 Star
19
454 of 50191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
53 Questions | 59 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but Excellent>
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is very simple and economical yet it has all the features for being used for support usage and even for main use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little phone
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really loud ringer. Was smaller than expected but excellent for the price. Should come with a longer cable but still amazing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money.
One minor carp: the initial ringing tone was so loud it made me jump! However, it was easy ro reduce the volume, which is now fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Item met all requirements epected within price range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple phone
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A cheap phone, but does everything it says. I recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent phone
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What a good phone. It has a loud ringer on it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
if you require a basic phone - perfect
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We are rarely going to use the home phone so just needed something to plug in really. This does the job absolutely fine. Easy to use, sound quality and ring tone fine and bargain price so all in all ideal for us "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic but good value.
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this item as an emergency replacement for a telephone that had developed a fault days before going on holiday. It is very basic with few features but it functions perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and efficient
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very basic phone that does all it promises. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money - does the job
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For just £5 you get a simple and perfectly well functioning phone without any frills. The ringtone is quite annoying and that's the only negative thing to say about this phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use loud ring good little phone
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant little phone easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple,easy to use,cheap phone.just what you need for an everyday use at home.
Nothing extra just a phone for a great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This phone is fabulous "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product,great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality matches price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is an inexpensive phone so perhaps we should not expect too much. I had to return the first one as it was totally dead. Argos replaced it without fuss, and the second is still working satisfactorily after one week. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
House phone
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money. Cheap and cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All one needs to communicate..Plain and simple.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for basic use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great basic phone very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
basic phone
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" perfectly okay for the money, but has some limitations and so worth paying more for a better product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>