Top-rated product

Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.

<p>Phone up. What&apos;s up. Catch up. The corded desk phone from our Simple Value range will keep you connected. Features include ringer volume control, last number re-dial and the option to wall mount. The smart white finish will suit any room. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Ringer volume control. </li><li>EAN: 501278605335. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.246 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(549 reviews) 511
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 549 reviews
5 Stars
278
4 Stars
185
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
17
1 Star
20
470 of 51991%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
55 Questions | 62 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone still receive wrong numbers though !!G
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great phone
But still receives calls re PPI !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great phone for very cheap price!
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm very pleased with this phone. It works well for the really cheap price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC CHEAP PHONE
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price it's fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Helens
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was good value for the money paid and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Haven't had to use it yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing phone
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Was bought for using in the office and with the recall button we can transfer calls easily and without having to buy a complicated handset. Amazing value for money and would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable ease to use phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My telephone easy to use.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I didn't regret in buying this kind of telephone, it is easy to use, has a good sound reception and affordable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Corded Phone
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to check whether there was a fault on my cordless phones before I called BT in which costs £130, the phone is only £6.99, no brainer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Took it back
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Didn't work, took it back and got a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wanted a simple phone, but expected it to ring
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was having some connection problems with our main phone at home so keen to get a standby that didn't need power. This seemed to do the trick and was ever so cheap. The major issue is that it doesn't have a proper ring, just a pathetic little beep which you have to be pretty near the phone to hear.
If I'm being stupid and have failed to switch a ringer on then please let me know...
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic land line phone
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this phone for my mother ,added a phone line adapter incase the power goes off & we can always speak to my mother & vise-versa ,no matter what. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it has a loud ring which is great if out of the room. easy to use and not too big. would recommend and price is great too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Phone
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple phone
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A basic simple phone which looks nice and nothing complicated about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value phone
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value phone. Worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic phone
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good basic phone, the quality is really good for such a cheap price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent phone for an excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but Excellent>
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is very simple and economical yet it has all the features for being used for support usage and even for main use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>