Top-rated product

Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.

<p>Phone up. What&apos;s up. Catch up. The corded desk phone from our Simple Value range will keep you connected. Features include ringer volume control, last number re-dial and the option to wall mount. The smart white finish will suit any room. <br \><br \></p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>1 ringtone. </li><li>Last number redial. </li><li>Ringer volume control. </li><li>EAN: 501278605335. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.24 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(541 reviews) 503
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 541 reviews
5 Stars
271
4 Stars
185
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
16
1 Star
20
462 of 51190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
55 Questions | 61 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Review 1 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Took it back
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Didn't work, took it back and got a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wanted a simple phone, but expected it to ring
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was having some connection problems with our main phone at home so keen to get a standby that didn't need power. This seemed to do the trick and was ever so cheap. The major issue is that it doesn't have a proper ring, just a pathetic little beep which you have to be pretty near the phone to hear.
If I'm being stupid and have failed to switch a ringer on then please let me know...
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic land line phone
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this phone for my mother ,added a phone line adapter incase the power goes off & we can always speak to my mother & vise-versa ,no matter what. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it has a loud ring which is great if out of the room. easy to use and not too big. would recommend and price is great too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Phone
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple phone
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A basic simple phone which looks nice and nothing complicated about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value phone
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value phone. Worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic phone
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good basic phone, the quality is really good for such a cheap price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent phone for an excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but Excellent>
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is very simple and economical yet it has all the features for being used for support usage and even for main use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little phone
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really loud ringer. Was smaller than expected but excellent for the price. Should come with a longer cable but still amazing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money.
One minor carp: the initial ringing tone was so loud it made me jump! However, it was easy ro reduce the volume, which is now fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Item met all requirements epected within price range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple phone
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A cheap phone, but does everything it says. I recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent phone
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What a good phone. It has a loud ringer on it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
if you require a basic phone - perfect
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We are rarely going to use the home phone so just needed something to plug in really. This does the job absolutely fine. Easy to use, sound quality and ring tone fine and bargain price so all in all ideal for us "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic but good value.
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this item as an emergency replacement for a telephone that had developed a fault days before going on holiday. It is very basic with few features but it functions perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Simple Value Corded Desk Telephone - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and efficient
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very basic phone that does all it promises. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>