Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.

<p>16 Megapixel</p><p>Fujinon 5x Optical Zoom (26-130mm) Motion Panorama Mode Smile and Shoot Mode </p><p>Model number P10NC08900A</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>5x optical zoom.</li><li>7.2x digital zoom.</li><li>26mm wide angle lens.</li><li>2.7in LCD screen.</li><li>Continuous shooting up to 1.1 frames per second.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>720p high definition video capture and playback with sound.</li><li>Maximum ISO 3200.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Blink detection.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>SD, SDHC, SDXC.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H5.7, W9.4cm.</li><li>Weight 97g.</li><li>Depth 2.1cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>Colour: red .</li><li>Includes USB cable, carry strap and .</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4547410200485 </p>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
39 of 4489%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Review 1 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Vickie
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great camera, really cheap, couldn't ask for a better product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Video is rubbish
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By traveller27
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The pictures taken are OK quality, however the video quality is really rubbish. The sound of the video doesn't get recorded correctly. Only if there is complete silence in the room then the voice can be recorded in the video. hence im dissapointed with this camera and regret purchasing it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Enjoyable to use
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By afloid
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Has everything I wanted and more - bought in a hurry when my previous one broke, and no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant buy from argos
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By martyboy
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this camera because I liked the look of it and it feels really comfortable in your hands too very smart camera fantastic features easy to use aswel would recomend this to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant little camera
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:South Tyneside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am very impressed with this camera for the cost . It's compact and easy to use and the best of it all is it allows you to take videos . Good point is this has a rechargeable battery ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Purple.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dissappointing purchase
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By blueoasisi
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Unfortunately the charger did not work.
Also, felt that the lid to the battery / memory card
section was very fragile and could snap up with use.
Have decided to take the camera back and replace it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a price
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great item , easy to use , great pics ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little camera
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Gail.
From:Co.Armagh.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for my sisters birthday.took it to London .photos look great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pleased with this purchase
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By H
From:North yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A really good purchase that was value for money as bought in the sale as a birthday gift for my daughter. A modern slim line design in a funky colour!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent purchase
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By mani - westmidlands
From:westmidlands
Age:25 to 34
"bought as a gift for a friend and I was happy with the price and the friend is happy with the gift. the result is excellent and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My camera
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Morag
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a great compact camera which took excellent pictures of my holiday to New York. I have great night time pictures also and it's very easy to use. Just a nice size for popping into your pocket and at a great price. I got it half price on sale. I would recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent pocket camera
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have more expensive bigger cameras, but this is just as good, with sharp well focussed pictures, good colour and lots of settings. But for me, I like that it fits in my pocket, is ready to go in seconds and gives great results.
It feels well made, is small but not fiddly to use, and looks great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good camera
Posted26 April 2013
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:u-k
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"very very good camera had no problems with it good sharp result"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:South Glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This camera takes good clear pictures. My big complaint is that there isn't an instruction booklet with it, this has to be down loaded ALL 120 PAGES. Surely a prestigious manufacturer like Fuji could supply a concise instruction manual. Otherwise a very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Purple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a good start
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift, went to charge it up so it was ready to use on opening but it wouldn't charge up at all. Returned it for an exchange. The replacement seems to charge ok."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackienic
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as upgrade and am very pleased with it.
Has lots of features but easy to use. Point and shoot. Light and easy to carry. Easy to hide for security. Pictures clear and easy to download.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camera
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Derry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great little camera, easy to carry around, takes excellent pics, so easy to use,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Nudge25
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this on offer at Argos but would pay full price as its fab. Lightweight and very easy to use and all photos so far have been brilliant - like the blink detector although it seemed to constantly think my 6 year old son was when he didn't prob the small eyes but got it right with others.
Cannot fault it so far!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graet Value
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:West Mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Graet camera for the price, good photo and video quality. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix JX560 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Adolf
From:argyll
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"What a wonderful camera. It has changed my life. Thank you so much Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>