Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver

Sorry due to high demand this product has now sold out - For an alternative product see the Fujifilm A150 10MP camera (559/2049 & 559/1600) or the Samsung S1075 10MP camera (559/1851 & 559/1837). Body material metal. 13m pixels. 3.6 x optical zoom. 5 x digital zoom. 28mm wide angle lens. Internal memory 10Mb. 2.7in LCD screen. Optical image stabilisation. Face detection - 9 faces. Continuous shooting. In-camera red eye fix. Memory card format SD. Movie capture with sound. Maximum ISO range: 3200. 14 scene modes. Smile shutter. Self timer. Built-in flash. USB connection. Accessories included in box - strap, USB cable, software and users manual. Lithium Ion battery supplied. Weight 114g. Size (H)6.1, (W)9.2, (D)2.2cm. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Review 1 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat little camera
Posted19 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Worcestershire
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very neat, compact and lightweight camera. Slips into a pocket or a handbag. Colour and clarity of photos is very good. I would have preferred a more informative quickstart guide booklet - a download printout from the computer is rather difficult to carry round. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 June 2009
Customer avatar
By susie
From:sussex
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to use but could do with a book to look up features rather than a disc "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung L313
Posted11 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:N.E.Lincolnshire
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value.Easy to use.Superb picture quality .Slim and stylish "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camera!!!
Posted11 June 2009
Customer avatar
By sara
From:powys
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use with tons of features to entertain if wanted or can just be used to take reliable shots in all contitions, light meter really even so no washed-out photos or need to fiddle about if the weather changes.
the dual anti-shake thing is really good at taking shots on the move, like out the train window on holiday etc. taken some proper looking photography on this tiny, lightweight camera!
can't think of anything to improve, good indoors & out, seems to cover all one would need between major photography and v.light use or throw-away types.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:essex
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to use takes great pictures "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung L313 13 MP
Posted10 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Saffordshire
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value Great Pictures Have had Samsung Cameras Before well built and easy to operate. stack up well to competition twice the price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ITS GREAT !
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By CARL
From:MERSEYSIDE
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A VERY GOOD CAMERA AT THE RIGHT PRICE THATS EASY TO USE AND TO DOWNLOAD YOUR PIC'S "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:scotland
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i bought this before going on my holiday to canada, im still on my holidays. camera is really easy to use. picture quality is really impressive, very easy to use even my 5 year old takes pictures easily. its blink and smile detection is very handy. just remember to get a bigger sd/sdhc card. highly recommended as its very handy and easy to use. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, great buy
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By laura
From:bristol
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice slim metal body, very easy and straight forward to use, I didn't even need to get the manual out of the box.
excellent picture quality in day light but no as good in darker lightings.
Overall a fantastic camera and at a good price.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera
Posted03 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Missnd
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The first camera we had broke within a week! The lens stuck and would retract and camera wouldnt swith on, Argos swapped it. Very pleased overall, great picture quality, good choice of features, nice looking. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted18 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:County Antrim, N. Ireland
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for a good camera which was easy to use for a beginner like me and found it!! Have not used all the features yet but it takes great pictures. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:London
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good camara as the quality of each photo is brillant and at a great price "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having tried out the camera on holiday, was very pleased with it overall. The only criticisms I have are that it was difficult to find a suitable case for its size and, dependent on position, couldn't always see clearly what I was trying to photograph. Perhaps could benefit from some sort of shield. But still very glad I purchased it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An OK Camera
Posted14 May 2009
Customer avatar
By jennie
From:london
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says but as always with Samsung instructions are very poor "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great but no memory card included
Posted14 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Dover
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with the camera and quality of photos but was frustrated that it is sold without a memory card therefore couldn't be used at once. it seems a strange idea as I only discovered when unpacking the box that I didn't have everything. It meant a second parking fee and trip to Argos or in my case a search to source one on the internet and wait for delivery. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value camera
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Derbyshire
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you require a digital camera that is light and very easy to use buy this one. Excellent camera with loads of features. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Ravinder
From:Halifax
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got it as a present. Found it easy to use, compact, easy connection and my children can even use it!!
Great value for money
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung L313
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Hasu
From:London
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent camera specially good for low light use. Very easy to use. The zoom button takes some getting used to. This is the same as a L310W. A good all round camera that is also small enough to carry without losing out on quality! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung camera
Posted02 May 2009
Customer avatar
By malc
From:thornaby
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" best purchase ever, great camera for the money easy to use, nice clear picture, very easy to use. GREAT BUY even purchased one for our daughter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung L313 13MP Camera - Silver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Camera
Posted01 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Hertfordshire
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This being my first digital camera, I must say I was very impressed.
There are alot more features than I anticipated, but I love it.
Fantastic prices, and just a great little camera !*!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>