Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.

<p>Kodak's single use camera is ideal for emergencies or one-off situations, providing you with 27 shots in an easy to use snap and shoot format. </p><ul><li>27 exposures.</li><li>Loaded with 400 speed film.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5011373925895.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 of 2295%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Review 1 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value.
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 10 year old to take on a residential. Easy for her to use although she said it was "old fashioned!" No worries about broken digital camera, did what she needed it to do. All at a very low cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
oldie but a goodie!
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By old fashioned girl
From:Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"As a bit of an old fashioned (otherwise known as techno-phobe!) person I like simple things, easy to use and undestand things and this does all of that but also produces good quality photo's.... when developed!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A bit tacky
Posted05 July 2013
Customer avatar
By afloid
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Pictures came out OK. Low cost, but disappointing sturdiness and quality of build."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By tina
From:orpington kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought it for my daughters school trip very easy for her to use the photos she takes will be her memories for ever well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By suzy
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"we bought this camera to replace the digital camera that was too hard to use we are taking it on holiday with us next week."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daughters first camera for school trip
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Roman
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My daughter usedthis on her first school trip. Apart from herthumb in lens it was good. easy to use if lost no a high price. Daughter happy family happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clear pics
Posted01 April 2013
Customer avatar
By tolson
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought 2 for my sons residential trip and when we got them printed the pics were great quality would deffinatlly buy again (which we probably will next yr when he goes again)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak single use flash camera
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Juenna
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this camera for my 10 year old Grandson who wanted to take pictures of a relatives wedding on christmas eve. He was so proud with his own camera, chosing the pictures that he wanted to take and not on his mobile phone either...The pictures look great incredible, might get some more for up-coming occasions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stocking filler
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By gran
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Cannot beat the price for a something different stocking filler"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Warks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great cameras and very easy to use, my boys think they are ace! Pictures are very clear too, a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Camera
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By eileen.
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I always use this throw away camera i buy three at a time. Lovely clear pictures and no batteries to worry about all in all i good deal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Camera
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By MegsGrandad
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this Camera for my Grandaughter's 2 Day School trip.As the kids were not aloud digital cameras this fitted the bill nicely.Easy to use,sharp photos,lovely colours, as you would expect from Kodak."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great purchase, for a childs residential trip, from school. Excellent quality photos printed from it. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Sazzles
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this item for our 12-year old son who was going on a winter scout camp with about 3,000 others. This prevented his normal camera from getting covered in mud and/or lost. Exactly what was needed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first ever online reservation
Posted20 October 2011
Customer avatar
By sunali
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"the cameras were great for a girly night out. We had the photos developed the next day, and enjoyed the night all over again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted03 September 2011
Customer avatar
By JulieW
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased for the older brother of a 2 year olds naming ceremony for him to take pictures of the day, he loved it, simple to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted02 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought these for a football tour and left with the teams to capture the weekend, good price and good pictures"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By ANNE
From:kent
"very easy to use my son was pleased with this camara"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
10of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted15 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Mumsy
From:dorset
"As in a previous review for a disposable camera, it was good, Have had the film developed, judging by the photos, good clear pictures, my Son had a great time in London on school trip"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Single Use Flash Camera - 27 Shots.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Simple Camera
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Avril
From:South Lanarkshire
"This single use camera is ideal for a one off situation, especially for younger childern. It's light and easy to use and of course if it is lost there's no real harm done. I'll be purchasing it again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
30of 38voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>