Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.

<p>The brilliant Nikon L810 16MP Bridge digital camera allows you to take astonishing images. With much of the flexibility of a DSLR without the required level of expertise, this camera is perfect for new and seasoned photography enthusiasts alike. With its VR (vibration reduction) lens you can avoid much of the blur caused by camera shake.</p><p>Model number: L810</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>26x optical zoom.</li><li>4x digital zoom.</li><li>3in screen with LCD technology and .</li><li>22.5mm wide angle lens.</li><li>Up to 30 frames per second.</li><li>CCD sensor.</li><li>Lens type: zoom.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Minimum ISO rating 80 and maximum ISO rating 1600.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>720p HD recording.</li><li>Video capture with sound.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatibility:</p><ul><li>SD, SDHC and SDXC memory card formats.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Colour: black.</li><li>Includes strap and AV cable.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H7.6, W11.1, D8.3cm.</li><li>Weight 330g.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 18208925353</p>
Overall rating:
4.613 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 300 reviews
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
285 of 30095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Review 1 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bridge camera
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nelly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent bridge camera.
If you want more features you need to buy a full SLR
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon 810
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money camera. Operates like a point and shoot with the result of a DSLR."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first Bridge camera!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Al
From:London.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this camera, purchased to replace a compact camera. Very happy with test pictures and video taken so far. Many settings I hav'nt got around to using yet.A very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Camera, Great Price & Features
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By john50
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is an excellent Bridge Camera, easy to use and the Zoom facility is Awesome. For the price this has some features on it that you would only normally find on more expensive cameras
Can Highly Recoomend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By bigjim
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This camera is easy to use and nice to hold and produces clear and crystal sharp pictures"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nursey
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Treated the family to this camera worth every penny great quality good looking good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good, easy to use camera.
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By NickR01
From:Berks.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
"I bought this camera as I am no expert and wanted something a little better than basic that was easy to use. So far I have been very Impressed but have not had to use it in every situation, i.e indoors, outdoors, dark, light etc. There are various different settings for all of the above and many more. Very good value for money. The picture shown was taken on a grey day from 30 metres away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent camera
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Raex83
From:Padiham, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As a novice with cameras I got this one and it's so simple to use and the picture quality is fantastic I have already captured some excellent pictures the features it has makes for so many different styles of photo"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item is very appealing to the eye
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tony41
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"bought as a present for my husband he is thrilled with it.he says it has everything he needs and more.
would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pics, shame no SD Memory card with it!!
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Veejay
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent camera, easy to use, not as heavy as I was expecting, so carrying it around is no problem! Bought as a gift for my 12 year old! Only downside, is that by the 6th picture, it was saying it had run out of memory! Shame it doesn't come with a Memory Card!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super introduction to bridge cameras
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By M
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this product. Easy to use and good results so far. Used in doors with and without flash. Also good movie shots. This is an inexpensive camera and good way to learn the art of better photography. Shiny blue looks great and the camera fits nicely into the recommended case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value with lots of features
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By rb11
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Bought this for my son who has really enjoyed using it. It has great zoom, loads of special settings for different subjects and lighting conditions and looks good. Would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon L810
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr T
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I brought this to replace my GE G100 digital camera. I love the colour and the zoom is very impressive the picture quality is fantastic aswell. I recently took it for a test run and the battery lasted all day and didn't have to change them. Overall I am very impressed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great camera
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hames37
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I wanted to go 'up a step' with my cameras, especially for my family holidays. Yes I got it right, the pictures taken so far are brilliant, the camera is easy to use and has some great features on it, although I have not mastered them all yet. I love this camera and cannot recommend it enough.
Ta Argos, another great buy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NIKON L810
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ZOOMGX4
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great simple to use and practical camera for the price. Pictures are good quality and I'd be surprised if you noticed any difference in quality by going for a slightly more expensive camera in the "bridge" market."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By trumpettrousers
Age:65 or over
"Pleased with purchase
good value
still finding out how to operate all the features
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wifes christmas present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dunc
From:carr bridge scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"wife loves her present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not too shabby!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dizzy2579
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It's a great camera for novices, it has a lot of functions and do help get the the picture quality your looking for, jus play around with the setting. The build in memory could be a little larger but that's what u get with most electronics now a days, would also have been nice to have a memory card come with it, so don't forget to pick one up when buyin this camera. Only down side is the it doesn't have a manual viewer jus the LCD screen which takes away the feel of really getting stuck in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon L810 bridge camera
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By spider
From:Cheshunt,Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent camera & case,feels good in the hand.The only downside is (and I suspected it might) that it has gone down £10 in price since I purchased it just before xmas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Camera does what it should and more
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gav60
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Top quality photos, light and comfortable to hold and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>