Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.

<p>The brilliant Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Digital Camera allows you to take astonishing images. With much of the flexibility of a DSLR without the required level of expertise, this camera is perfect for both those new to photography and seasoned enthusiasts alike. It has a VR (vibration reduction) lens meaning you can avoid much of the blur caused by camera shake.</p><p>Model number: L810</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>26x optical zoom.</li><li>4x digital zoom.</li><li>3in screen with LCD technology.</li><li>22.5mm wide angle lens.</li><li>Up to 30 frames per second.</li><li>CCD sensor.</li><li>Lens type: zoom.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Minimum ISO rating 80 and maximum ISO rating 1600.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>720p HD recording.</li><li>Video capture with sound.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatibility:</p><ul><li>SD, SDHC and SDXC memory card formats.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Colour: red.</li><li>Includes strap, AV cable and USB cable.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H7.6, W11.1, D8.3cm.</li><li>Weight 330g.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 18208925391</p>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
286 of 30195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Review 1 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abso Lute Ly Love a Lea
By Syetech
Posted20 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Great camera. So far Batteries lasting.
my other Fuji Film Bridge Camera was hopeless Battery life.
S4200 Just a few minutes & turn off.
This Camera Nikon L810 Turns Me On and provides excellent results.
"
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
By Syetech
From:Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 2 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Camera, Great Price & Features
By john50
Posted28 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is an excellent Bridge Camera, easy to use and the Zoom facility is Awesome. For the price this has some features on it that you would only normally find on more expensive cameras
Can Highly Recoomend
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By john50
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 3 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item is very appealing to the eye
By tony41
Posted11 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"bought as a present for my husband he is thrilled with it.he says it has everything he needs and more.
would highly recommend.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By tony41
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 4 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon 810
By Robert
Posted18 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Excellent value for money camera. Operates like a point and shoot with the result of a DSLR."
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Robert
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 5 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bridge camera
By Nelly
Posted11 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Excellent bridge camera.
If you want more features you need to buy a full SLR
"
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Nelly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 6 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first Bridge camera!
By Big Al
Posted11 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Really pleased with this camera, purchased to replace a compact camera. Very happy with test pictures and video taken so far. Many settings I hav'nt got around to using yet.A very good buy."
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Big Al
From:London.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 7 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pics, shame no SD Memory card with it!!
By Veejay
Posted16 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Excellent camera, easy to use, not as heavy as I was expecting, so carrying it around is no problem! Bought as a gift for my 12 year old! Only downside, is that by the 6th picture, it was saying it had run out of memory! Shame it doesn't come with a Memory Card!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By Veejay
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great camera
By hames37
Posted14 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I wanted to go 'up a step' with my cameras, especially for my family holidays. Yes I got it right, the pictures taken so far are brilliant, the camera is easy to use and has some great features on it, although I have not mastered them all yet. I love this camera and cannot recommend it enough.
Ta Argos, another great buy!
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By hames37
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 9 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NIKON L810
By ZOOMGX4
Posted14 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Great simple to use and practical camera for the price. Pictures are good quality and I'd be surprised if you noticed any difference in quality by going for a slightly more expensive camera in the "bridge" market."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By ZOOMGX4
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 10 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By bigjim
Posted25 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This camera is easy to use and nice to hold and produces clear and crystal sharp pictures"
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By bigjim
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 11 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By trumpettrousers
Posted10 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Pleased with purchase
good value
still finding out how to operate all the features
"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
By trumpettrousers
Age:65 or over
Review 12 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wifes christmas present
By dunc
Posted09 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"wife loves her present"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
By dunc
From:carr bridge scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 13 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not too shabby!
By Dizzy2579
Posted09 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"It's a great camera for novices, it has a lot of functions and do help get the the picture quality your looking for, jus play around with the setting. The build in memory could be a little larger but that's what u get with most electronics now a days, would also have been nice to have a memory card come with it, so don't forget to pick one up when buyin this camera. Only down side is the it doesn't have a manual viewer jus the LCD screen which takes away the feel of really getting stuck in"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Dizzy2579
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 14 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Rosie50
Posted08 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This camera is all I needed for ease and it is not very heavy to carry around. Still experimenting with it but very good photos so far."
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
By Rosie50
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 15 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good, easy to use camera.
By NickR01
Posted20 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I bought this camera as I am no expert and wanted something a little better than basic that was easy to use. So far I have been very Impressed but have not had to use it in every situation, i.e indoors, outdoors, dark, light etc. There are various different settings for all of the above and many more. Very good value for money. The picture shown was taken on a grey day from 30 metres away."
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By NickR01
From:Berks.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 16 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent camera
By Raex83
Posted20 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"As a novice with cameras I got this one and it's so simple to use and the picture quality is fantastic I have already captured some excellent pictures the features it has makes for so many different styles of photo"
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Raex83
From:Padiham, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 17 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Blue.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super introduction to bridge cameras
By M
Posted15 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Very pleased with this product. Easy to use and good results so far. Used in doors with and without flash. Also good movie shots. This is an inexpensive camera and good way to learn the art of better photography. Shiny blue looks great and the camera fits nicely into the recommended case."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By M
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 18 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Blue.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value with lots of features
By rb11
Posted14 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Bought this for my son who has really enjoyed using it. It has great zoom, loads of special settings for different subjects and lighting conditions and looks good. Would definitely recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By rb11
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Review 19 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Blue.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon L810
By Mr T
Posted14 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I brought this to replace my GE G100 digital camera. I love the colour and the zoom is very impressive the picture quality is fantastic aswell. I recently took it for a test run and the battery lasted all day and didn't have to change them. Overall I am very impressed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Mr T
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Review 20 for Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Nikon L810 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By nursey
Posted09 January 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Treated the family to this camera worth every penny great quality good looking good price"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By nursey
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>