Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.

<p>The Samsung 16MP bridge camera's powerful sensor and ultra 26X Super Optical zoom allows you to easily capture crystal clear images from far away. A perfect choice for those wanting to take professional quality photos, this bridge camera also lets you capture ultra clear panoramic shots in an instant.</p><p>Model number: EC-WB100ZBABGB</p><ul><li>Capture ultra clear Panaramic Shots all in instant.</li></ul><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>26x optical zoom.</li><li>5x digital zoom.</li><li>3in screen with TFT LCD technology and .</li><li>Up to 2.2 frames per second.</li><li>Shutter speed of 1/800 to 1/2000 sec.</li><li>CCD sensor.</li></ul><p>Lens information:</p><ul><li>Manual focus.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Minimum ISO rating 80 and maximum ISO rating 3200.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>720p HD recording.</li><li>Video capture with sound.</li><li>Features intelligent scene mode feature.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatibility:</p><ul><li>SD, SDHC and SDXC memory card formats.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Colour: black.</li><li>Includes strap, shoulder strap and USB cable.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H8.7, W11.45, D7.92cm.</li><li>Weight 403g.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
144 of 15195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Review 1 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung WB100
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great bridge camera wanted to step up from my previous camera but could not afford SLR used this only on smart mode at the moment but the pictures are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMART
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Nemeti2000
Age:35 to 44
"This is a smart and fantastic camera! I am really glad to have it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung 26x zoom WB100
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Duke
From:Wallsend, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"Great camera zoom works well had a trip up to the Farne Islands got some great pics even got one of Bambourgh Castle from the Inner farne well worth what I payed even though it was in the sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good camera
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mitchi87
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The camera is great for the price although it could be improved in some areas like the time it takes to get ready to take a phot after taking one so not great for action shots more suited to still life!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By D.
From:Thorner, West Yorkshire LS14, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This camera seems reasonable for the price, but nowhere was it mentioned that it comes without a user manual. I am having great difficulty using it and transferring the contents to the computer. I would not have bought it had I realised that this was the case."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good camera
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By wizard2012
From:tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this camera as I had a bridge camera before and found it easy to use as my older one was not as up to date as this one this camera has a lot of feathers and can take great photos I have not used it in bright sunny conditions as of yet and don't know what the lcd screen is like in conditions of that nature as my old camera had a view finder as well but all seems great so far very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent camera, great value
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Krafty64
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For a camera, you can't do better for price than this. Super features, I especially like the x26 zoom. Worth paying more than the amount I did, as there was a sale on, but would probably have bought at full price! Only slight downside is that the camera takes 4 normal AA batteries, would've preferred a rechargeable battery, but saying that, I've taken about 200 hundred photos, and about 1/2 an hour worth of video, and still on first set of batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By helleskyrme
Age:17 or under
"Great camera! Great buy too :) Amazing zoom and no bad bits about it at all!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By demo
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I am happy with th product ts value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding
Posted08 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy62
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Don't often write reviews, however, I'm very impressed with this camera, loads of features and quality results. A bargain price as well, what's not to like ?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Samsung EC-WB100 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's alright
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tamz
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great camera if your just starting to get into playing with them. But don't expect anything magical because this is not a DSLR!
It does most of the work for you which is a plus. The video recording is very poor though.
All in all it's alright"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal first bridge camera
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dalibabe
From:Bridgend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughters 13th birthday, she's hoping to start a photography course soon and this camera was recommended as an ideal starter camera"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Samsung EC-WB100 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking Little Camera
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bigdog
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this to take on my holidays but it has largely taken over from my Canon 60D DSLR in everyday use. The camera appears to be very well built, has a host of useful pre-set modes and editing features and provides crisp, sharp, well exposed images even in full auto mode. The 26 times zoom lens covers every focal length that anyone could reasonable ask for, the double image stabiliser system giving surprisingly good images even at full zoom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Samsung EC-WB100 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Maddie
From:Harlow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely item, loads of features and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best camera i have bought
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Albert
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"At 81 years old ,I have found it the easiest camera to understand ,and the the prerfect one to use ,no more missed photes.Albert"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:county durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Brilliant camera, haven't had chance to use to its full potential yet but what I have done so far I am very pleased with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Outstanding quality and features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Samsung EC-WB100 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camera
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kitkat
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This camera was bought for my teen for gcse photography, we are impressed with the features and zoom, it has decent battery life too. A good buy especially in the sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Samsung EC-WB100 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great camera for the price.
I can't believe the quality of the pics this produces"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung 16MP 26x Zoom WB100 Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Samsung EC-WB100 16MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a novice.
Posted02 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Madaboutpink
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this camera on the morning I was going on my holidays. So far it seems to be just the job. I was a bit concerned that there was no instructions with it but it is quite easy to work out although there are some features I just don't have a clue about. On holiday I was without Internet access but will research it now I'm home. I'm delighted with my holiday pictures and videos so would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to upgrade to a slightly better quality of camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>