Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.

<p>Capture stunning images with the Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera. Boasting an amazing 26x optical zoom, your images can get up close to the subject and will still look crystal clear. With new scene recognition functionality, you will always be optimised to your environment, taking professional looking photos even if you are just starting out.</p><p>Model number: P10NC06630A</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>26x optical zoom.</li><li>6.7x digital zoom.</li><li>3in screen with LCD technology and .</li><li>Up to 0 frames per second.</li></ul><p>Lens information:</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>View finder.</li><li>Maximum ISO rating 6400.</li><li>720p HD recording.</li><li>With sound.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatibility:</p><ul><li>SD, SDHC and SDXC memory card formats.</li><li>Colour: black.</li><li>Includes strap, AV cable and USB cable.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H8.1, W11.8, D10cm.</li><li>Weight 448g.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4547410195897</p>
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
129 of 13198%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Review 1 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this camera
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like a view finder and this was the only one left with that feature and probably the last one left, so we travelled a long way to purchase it. Love the Fujifilm products, this is the second camera I've owned and they never fail to impress. The quality and ease of use is brilliant and I would recommend them to anybody. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent camera for the price
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By acekidpro
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ergonomically ok, HAS VIEWFINDER!!, good screen as well, pictures are of good quality on Programme and it depends on your abilities in Manual mode,only annoying thing is the amount of info that displays on the screen every time that a different shooting mode is selected - easily cleared at the press of a button but totally unnecessary to begin with.
Great little camera otherwise, similar to the old Fuji Finepix S5000.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good camera
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kev
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" had been looking at a similiar canon model
found this on offer at argos 20 pounds cheaper and no complaints on reviews of battery life which the canon did have
does also come with basic instruction booklet to get you started ,full book online,and cameras like this do so much you do need an instruction book if you havent used aanything similiar before
got a nice fujifilm bag online for a tenner
a small tripod is also worth having
the zoom is fantastic better than my binoculars
very happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant landscape pictures
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've only had the camera 3 weeks so haven't used it much, has a brilliant Zoom and takes great landscape pictures, I haven't got round to trying all the features yet but seems quite easy to use and understand the manual. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
finepix camera
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Co. Antrim Customer
From:Co. Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Haven't had much chance to use this yet, with the awful weather, but took a few indoor photos with it which turned out fine with no reflections off glass etc., "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased this camera for my daughter to take on her school trip abroad...unfortunately the camera never made it .A really nice looking camera ...and easy to use ( according to the instructions) but after taking just 3 'test' pictures the camera died and had to be returned the next day ....and as this was the last of the stock we had to choose a different camera altogether "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FujiFilm Finepix 4300
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gerard3460
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" By far the easiest to use camera I have ever bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dazza
From:Reading
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Just recently purchased this camera and OMG its fantastic. Takes great quality pics. My friends thought it was a 2-£300 purchase. Great buy!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little camera
Posted31 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Splodge 01
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This camera was bought as a gift but i checked it first to make sure it was not damaged, i could not believe how good it was with more than enough features for someone wanting to go that one step further in photography. Easy to use Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A fine product at a bargain price.
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Old John
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I purchased the the black S 4300 and I am very pleased with the camera . I changed up from Compact to Bridge for not much more money and the quality is great. The view finder alone is worth the extra cost. I highly recomend the model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm bridge camera experience
Posted26 August 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does not have the build quality of my DLSR or the sharp optics as my prime lenses But it was excellent fun to use without having to change lenses, capturing fully acceptable shots that may have been missed if I was using my DLSR. If you are satisfied with the results of a good quality point and shoot camera, you should be delighted when moving up to this camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Camera
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By robby
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" What a cracking camera this is. Once you get used to holding this camera it becomes easy to operate. Have tried a number of programs and am very satisfied. You have to buy your own memory card, at first was a bit disappointed but in the end was glad because it gave me the option to go for higher spec. which i'm glad I did.
Overall am very pleased and would recommend to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Bridge camera
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By carold
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Not had time to fully use it yet (working too much) but it does have video so happy with that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Crazycheese
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" This camera is the best I have used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love it
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Niles
From:norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" quliaty of the pictures is excellent, easy to handle and not too big to carry around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dick
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Allows a relative novice to take really good, clear and detailed photographs. Only taken about fifty photographs so far, others that have seen them have said nearly all have put their efforts to shame. I highly recommend this camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm Fine Pix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera Black
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Snitch
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent camera. on the auto setting the camera changes from landscape to portrait automatically and you can see this happen in the display When you are taking portrait photos etc. changing from wide angle to telephoto is simple by moving the lever which surrounds the focussing ans shutter release. the picture quality is good aT 14 MEGAPIXELS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent camera
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosie456
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Definitely worth the price, this camera has great features. Easy to use with the assistance of the manual, this camera is perfect for beginners in photography. The zoom is brilliant and good quality photos are produced.
Only slight criticism is the batteries provided only lasted approximately 10 days however this is with plenty of usage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ALAN
From:CORNWALL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This camera i was worried about buying as i have only used SLR but its no problem its great and recommended to anyone who like me enjoys photography. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Barley123
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A fantastic bridge camera,lots of features,well worth the price,if you we're looking at bridge cameras,I would recommend this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>