Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.

<p>Capture stunning images with the Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera. Boasting an amazing 26x optical zoom, your images can get up close to the subject and will still look crystal clear. With new scene recognition functionality, you will always be optimised to your environment, taking professional looking photos even if you are just starting out.</p><p>Model number: P10NC08400A</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>14 megapixels.</li><li>26x optical zoom.</li><li>6.7x digital zoom.</li><li>3in screen with LCD technology and .</li><li>Up to 0 frames per second.</li><li>CCD sensor.</li></ul><p>Lens information:</p><ul><li>Lens type: wide angle zoom.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>View finder.</li><li>Maximum ISO rating 6400.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>720p HD recording.</li><li>Video capture with sound.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatibility:</p><ul><li>SD, SDHC and SDXC memory card formats.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Colour: red.</li><li>Includes strap and USB cable.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H8.1, W11.8, D10cm.</li><li>Weight 448g.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4547410214468 </p>
Overall rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
125 of 12798%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Review 1 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
finepix camera
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Co. Antrim Customer
From:Co. Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Haven't had much chance to use this yet, with the awful weather, but took a few indoor photos with it which turned out fine with no reflections off glass etc.,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this camera for my daughter to take on her school trip abroad...unfortunately the camera never made it .A really nice looking camera ...and easy to use ( according to the instructions) but after taking just 3 'test' pictures the camera died and had to be returned the next day ....and as this was the last of the stock we had to choose a different camera altogether"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a top class camera
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a top class camera.
Glad i bought it.
Battery life was good.
Took good pictures & video.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use, with good results
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Prettypics69
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Recently bought after reading other users favourable reviews, to update my old compact FujiFinepix. So far, so good, done a few test pics on flowers etc and they look good. Like the PictBridge function to my printer as well printing from SD card. (I bought 2 SDHC x 4MG cards for flexibility in using/printing). Looking forward to using it. (love the colour too!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fujifilm Finepix S4300
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By gudrajan
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This product has good features ..simple to use for first time user"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fujifilm s4300 bridge camera
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mealone
From:norfolk united kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this is a great camera, we have two similar models within the family, but I bought it because it is so much lighter than my Sony DSLR, with additional lens and because it was on offer with £30 OFF the original catalogue price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Value
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Royboy
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Wishing to upgrade from a compact camera but not being a serious photographer, I chose this bridge camera. As the name suggests, this gives more features than the standard compact without the greater complexity of a DSLR. For the price, you get a very versatile camera (read the specification!) with many useful functions. It is, of course, a little bulkier than a compact but still relatively small and light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camera
Posted27 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Taybine
From:Powys
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Always wanted one of these types of camera but was unsure which one to get as they can be expensive but when reading reviews this one came across as a good purchase. So i got it and am very pleased with it. It was reduced in price and had an offer on with it so made it even better. I took some great photos when on holiday and will recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
S4300 Fuji Finepix Camera.
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Whitecrest
From:Worcs.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good value for excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FujiFilm Finepix 4300
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gerard3460
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"By far the easiest to use camera I have ever bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent camera - lots of features
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin.B339
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Seemed to be a shortage of these in Argos stores also for Home Delivery. However I managed to track one down in a store around 10 miles from me. Well worth the journey. It's an excellent camera. Only had it couple of weeks, so I'm still getting used to all the 'gimmicks' on it.
Super camera at a very competitive price.
P.S. - It looks great in white!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ANON....
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"bought as a present for our daughter for doing well in her GCSE exams (13 x A*- C passes) she loves the camera and the photos it takes. Overall superb purchase.......5 stars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dazza
From:Reading
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Just recently purchased this camera and OMG its fantastic. Takes great quality pics. My friends thought it was a 2-£300 purchase. Great buy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little camera
Posted31 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Splodge 01
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This camera was bought as a gift but i checked it first to make sure it was not damaged, i could not believe how good it was with more than enough features for someone wanting to go that one step further in photography. Easy to use Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Camera
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bodie
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I researched before buying this camera and I am extremely pleased with the result. Still coming to terms with the operation of it as more complicated than my compact camera. My only criticism would be that if you extend the zoom to its furthest point, the screen and viewfinder become blurred. However, I understand this is quite common and a tripod would prevent this from happening. I find 200 or 300 extension on the zoom takes very good clear photos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A fine product at a bargain price.
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Old John
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I purchased the the black S 4300 and I am very pleased with the camera . I changed up from Compact to Bridge for not much more money and the quality is great. The view finder alone is worth the extra cost. I highly recomend the model."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent camera at amazing price
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Paddy 67
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Convincing myself over the years that I needed a 'good' camera away from the compact digital one, I looked into a few. Usually when the price is right, there are negatives with its performance or specification. This is not true of this camera. Took it on a recent visit to a Wildlife Park and the photos it took were amazing, some at quite a distance too. Very, very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm bridge camera experience
Posted26 August 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does not have the build quality of my DLSR or the sharp optics as my prime lenses But it was excellent fun to use without having to change lenses, capturing fully acceptable shots that may have been missed if I was using my DLSR. If you are satisfied with the results of a good quality point and shoot camera, you should be delighted when moving up to this camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By gem
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Would recommend to a friend this camera take such amazing clear photos even when your so far away"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mandie
From:herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"was really excited to get this camera and was not disappointed. the picture quality is super and the different things it does.....it will take a while to get used to all the different functions but fun trying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>