Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.

<p>Capture stunning images with the Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera. Boasting an amazing 26x optical zoom, your images can get up close to the subject and will still look crystal clear. With new scene recognition functionality, you will always be optimised to your environment, taking professional looking photos even if you are just starting out.</p><p>Model number: P10NC08400A</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>14 megapixels.</li><li>26x optical zoom.</li><li>6.7x digital zoom.</li><li>3in screen with LCD technology.</li><li>Up to 0 frames per second.</li><li>CCD sensor.</li></ul><p>Lens information:</p><ul><li>Lens type: wide angle zoom.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>View finder.</li><li>Maximum ISO rating 6400.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>720p HD recording.</li><li>Video capture with sound.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatibility:</p><ul><li>SD, SDHC and SDXC memory card formats.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Colour: red.</li><li>Includes strap and USB cable.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H8.1, W11.8, D10cm.</li><li>Weight 448g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4547410214468 </p>
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
129 of 13198%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Review 101 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Rog
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Much better camera than I expected for the price and has done wonderfully well so far for me. Auto features and macro are excellent as is the zoom. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this camera to anyone whether first time or experienced photographers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 102 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good camera for the money
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By tony
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The first camera was faulty so Argos replaced it.
The replacement is fine and excellent value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 103 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first bridge camera
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By fuzzy0191
From:durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"well impressed with the fuji camera not used to all the features at the minute but would recommend it at any one for starting out with a upgrade!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 104 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By kevmacker
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having not used a camera for a great number of years, I found this camera very easy to set up, and just a case of point and shoot, well built, and very easy to use, along with many great features.
Comes highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 105 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first class
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By ian
From:dudley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i would recomend this product to any one intrested in photography verry good quality well done argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 106 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK so far
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Leonard
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Not fully tested all the functions yet but on the face of it appears to perform as expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 107 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Camera
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By JaneE
From:South Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looks good and performs well. Bought as a gift for our teenage daughter and she is well made up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 108 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Upgrade at a Good Price
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By adieb
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Owned a Fuji S5700 for many years and wanted an upgrade. This camera has all the features of the S5700 but with loads more. A little more complicated than the old model but well worth getting to grips with. Superb camera and the price is incredible. SLR features at Compact prices."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 109 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Margeret
From:Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great camera, take your time to learn about the settings and you will love it as much as me and my son, yes I bought two of them. It was also on offer so a great deal, could not find it cheaper anywhere else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 110 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Coz
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was purchased for an office camera to use around the business and so far it is great. It was very easy to set up and get using straight away. The lead was also provided that you connect to the PC to download the images.
I am sure that it does have lots of features that I haven't even come across yet. There is a quick set up manual that helps.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 111 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Over the moon
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Yarco 52
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this for our son's birthday and , it didn't disappoint.Build quality good (felt like a proper camera). Not a difficult camera to use and particularly liked the panoramic option. Would defnitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 112 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well worth it
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Ken T
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this as an upgrade from my old Fuji, and am loving this camera. Digital zoom is awesome, settings simple to set up once you get going - all in all excellent value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 113 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Bath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A nice solid built camera, excellent Pictures.
easy to get started and works well on Apple Mac and Windows.
It comes with a Disc with full manual.
Basically a fantastic camera and well worth the Money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 114 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good in-between camera
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By valda
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I've only taken test shots so far, but quality is good the zoom is very good considering the cheapness of the camera. All in all great value for the money. Saving now for an SLR."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 115 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
only just purchased this camera
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:ipswich suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So far this camera is a lot better than my last one, for the quality of the photo ,also the features are good.The only complaint is the strap broke on me the first time i used it .the bits on the end that clips on the camera needs to be stronger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 116 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera
Posted20 September 2012
Customer avatar
By June
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use and light weight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 117 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:warwick
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i was a prrofessional photographer then a film director, you name it i v"e used it....with 50 years experience behind me i can say that this camera is as impressive a piece of kit for the money and features that you could possibly need... in the old days the 26x lens would have cost me a couple grand alone..its so easy to use, but most of all it"s got a viewfinder.....buy one ,you wont find better...i love it........."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 118 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't beat it.
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought it for my wife. She loves the ease of use. I have 2 Fujis, my dughter has a Fuji, her partner has aFuji, my grandson has a Fuji. My father has a Fuji.Need I say more?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 119 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For a student photography Class
Posted07 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Iceman
From:Crete / Greece
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The Camera was instantly set up and tried out !
All functions easy to work out !
Superb picture quality !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 120 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:mid.glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"exellent camera the wife loved it . easy to work every thing is up to standerd"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>