Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.

<p>Capture stunning images with the Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera. Boasting an amazing 26x optical zoom, your images can get up close to the subject and will still look crystal clear. With new scene recognition functionality, you will always be optimised to your environment, taking professional looking photos even if you are just starting out.</p><p>Model number: P10NC08390A</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>14 megapixels.</li><li>26x optical zoom.</li><li>6.7x digital zoom.</li><li>3in screen with LCD technology and .</li><li>Up to 0 frames per second.</li><li>CCD sensor.</li></ul><p>Lens information:</p><ul><li>Lens type: wide angle zoom.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>View finder.</li><li>Maximum ISO rating 6400.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>720p HD recording.</li><li>Video capture with sound.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatibility:</p><ul><li>SD, SDHC and SDXC memory card formats.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Colour: white.</li><li>Includes strap and USB cable.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H8.1, W11.8, D10cm.</li><li>Weight 448g.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4547410214538 </p>
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
129 of 13198%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Review 1 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this camera
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really like a view finder and this was the only one left with that feature and probably the last one left, so we travelled a long way to purchase it. Love the Fujifilm products, this is the second camera I've owned and they never fail to impress. The quality and ease of use is brilliant and I would recommend them to anybody. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent camera for the price
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By acekidpro
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ergonomically ok, HAS VIEWFINDER!!, good screen as well, pictures are of good quality on Programme and it depends on your abilities in Manual mode,only annoying thing is the amount of info that displays on the screen every time that a different shooting mode is selected - easily cleared at the press of a button but totally unnecessary to begin with.
Great little camera otherwise, similar to the old Fuji Finepix S5000.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good camera
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kev
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" had been looking at a similiar canon model
found this on offer at argos 20 pounds cheaper and no complaints on reviews of battery life which the canon did have
does also come with basic instruction booklet to get you started ,full book online,and cameras like this do so much you do need an instruction book if you havent used aanything similiar before
got a nice fujifilm bag online for a tenner
a small tripod is also worth having
the zoom is fantastic better than my binoculars
very happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant landscape pictures
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've only had the camera 3 weeks so haven't used it much, has a brilliant Zoom and takes great landscape pictures, I haven't got round to trying all the features yet but seems quite easy to use and understand the manual. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
finepix camera
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Co. Antrim Customer
From:Co. Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Haven't had much chance to use this yet, with the awful weather, but took a few indoor photos with it which turned out fine with no reflections off glass etc., "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased this camera for my daughter to take on her school trip abroad...unfortunately the camera never made it .A really nice looking camera ...and easy to use ( according to the instructions) but after taking just 3 'test' pictures the camera died and had to be returned the next day ....and as this was the last of the stock we had to choose a different camera altogether "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
S4300 Fuji Finepix Camera.
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Whitecrest
From:Worcs.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very good value for excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent camera - lots of features
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin.B339
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Seemed to be a shortage of these in Argos stores also for Home Delivery. However I managed to track one down in a store around 10 miles from me. Well worth the journey. It's an excellent camera. Only had it couple of weeks, so I'm still getting used to all the 'gimmicks' on it.
Super camera at a very competitive price.
P.S. - It looks great in white!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ANON....
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bought as a present for our daughter for doing well in her GCSE exams (13 x A*- C passes) she loves the camera and the photos it takes. Overall superb purchase.......5 stars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Camera
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bodie
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I researched before buying this camera and I am extremely pleased with the result. Still coming to terms with the operation of it as more complicated than my compact camera. My only criticism would be that if you extend the zoom to its furthest point, the screen and viewfinder become blurred. However, I understand this is quite common and a tripod would prevent this from happening. I find 200 or 300 extension on the zoom takes very good clear photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent camera at amazing price
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Paddy 67
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Convincing myself over the years that I needed a 'good' camera away from the compact digital one, I looked into a few. Usually when the price is right, there are negatives with its performance or specification. This is not true of this camera. Took it on a recent visit to a Wildlife Park and the photos it took were amazing, some at quite a distance too. Very, very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By gem
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Would recommend to a friend this camera take such amazing clear photos even when your so far away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mandie
From:herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" was really excited to get this camera and was not disappointed. the picture quality is super and the different things it does.....it will take a while to get used to all the different functions but fun trying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE CAM!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By DELBOY 70
From:DORSET
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A fantastic bridge camera. Having checked out the other makes and models, for the price, this camera outstrips them all. Read the other reviews and check out the product tech. details. I could not justify the price of a DSLR Camera. but no problem as this Bridge Camera equals them. Fuji have even incorporated a viewfinder, a must in bright sunlight, as most LCD Screens , fail to show an image.This Camera really is A BRIDGE TOO FAR. It far exceeds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gilbert
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great camera...would have liked more instructions and tips to read on how to use camera in different modes....
Does come with a DVD but reading it on paper makes it better then I could learn as I was going along.
But all in all Im gonna enjoy it !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bridge camera
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Han solo
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Lost count of how many cameras I've been through(DSLR and System).This camera from FUJI is able to take great every day shots,great zoom(able to image the moon,with tripod) and good macro(close up)images.Black and white images are very impressive.Awesome sale price at ARGOS at the moment.BUY ONE !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm Finepix S3400 14MP
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By barbirw50
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Wow I am really impressed, I purchased this as an upgrade to a compact camera. The zoom on this is really good, I love the features, although It is going to take me some time to get to grips with all of them. I think this is perfect for someone progressing on from a compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a top class camera
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a top class camera.
Glad i bought it.
Battery life was good.
Took good pictures & video.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FujiFilm Finepix 4300
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gerard3460
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" By far the easiest to use camera I have ever bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - White.
This review is from:Fujifilm FinePix S4300 14MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dazza
From:Reading
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Just recently purchased this camera and OMG its fantastic. Takes great quality pics. My friends thought it was a 2-£300 purchase. Great buy!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>