Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nikon Coolpix S2700 16MP 6x Zoom Digital Compact Camera-Pink

<p>Pretty in pink, this Nikon Coolpix S2700 Digital Compact Camera will make a great companion. With a 6x optical zoom and 4x digital zoom, pick out key focal points for easy capturing. The Nikon Coolpix S2700 has 720p HD filming for easy shooting. SD, SDHC and SDXC card slots make file transfer &amp; sharing simple too for easy uploading.</p><p>Model number S2700</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>6x optical zoom.</li><li>4x digital zoom.</li><li>26mm wide angle lens.</li><li>2.7in LCD screen.</li><li>Continuous shooting up to 1.3 frames per second.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li><li>Red eye reduction.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>720p high definition video capture and playback with sound.</li><li>Maximum ISO 3200.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Blink detection.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>SD, SDHC, SDXC.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H5.8, W9.5cm.</li><li>Weight 110g.</li><li>Depth 2cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>Colour: pink.</li><li>Includes USB cable, carry strap.</li></ul><p>EAN: 18208933495</p>
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nikon Coolpix S2700 16MP 6x Zoom Digital Compact Camera-Pink
Review 1 for Nikon Coolpix S2700 16MP 6x Zoom Digital Compact Camera-Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dilon
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product . Great value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nikon Coolpix S2700 16MP 6x Zoom Digital Compact Camera-Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect Birthday present!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarkeston-Maybank
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A splendid little camera bought as a Birthday present for my young daughter. She loves it and has found it easy to use and is pleased with the quality of the images. A good colour as well, pink but not too pink! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nikon Coolpix S2700 16MP 6x Zoom Digital Compact Camera-Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Present
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this camera for my daughters 7th birthday. She loves her shiny new pink camera. Very easy for her to use. Takes a decent enough picture. And at that price does not really matter if it gets accidentally damaged or broken. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nikon Coolpix S2700 16MP 6x Zoom Digital Compact Camera-Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nikon camera
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:dundeee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great little camera, takes great pictures as well, and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nikon Coolpix S2700 16MP 6x Zoom Digital Compact Camera-Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Simo
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The camera looked nice, was a good weight and felt right. However the picture taking quality was dreadful, I could not get a clear picture 8 out of 10 of the pictures were blurry.
I was truly disappointed with it but thanks to Argos they were very understanding and took the camera back I paid a little extra and got the Cannon Ixus 132 which has taken a perfect point and shoot picture.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nikon Coolpix S2700 16MP 6x Zoom Digital Compact Camera-Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely little camera
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alipalli
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very nice, simple to use camera. Bought for our 16 year old daughter. Colour was a big hit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nikon Coolpix S2700 16MP 6x Zoom Digital Compact Camera-Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Karolina
From:isle of wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I'm not happy because the camera takes ugly pictures "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-42points
2of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nikon Coolpix S2700 16MP 6x Zoom Digital Compact Camera-Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy.
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Natalia
From:yo12
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" I bought the camera to take pictures of random days out and just for occasional usage. I think its a great value for money and I love it. I also love the fact that its pink and it also comes in different colours to satisfy others needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nikon Coolpix S2700 16MP 6x Zoom Digital Compact Camera-Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought for my 11 year old granddaughter. . Many features but easy to use for a child. Good sized screen, easily understood menu and the rechargeable battery provides extended power. No problem with Argos reserve system "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nikon Coolpix S2700 16MP 6x Zoom Digital Compact Camera-Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By fubar
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" so far great buy already bought extras to use with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.