Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.

<p>This great value red Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera has a 5x optical zoom for capturing photos closer up. Intelligent scene modes let you customise your photo to the most appropriate setting. You can also film in HD, ideal if you don't think a photo will do the moment justice. Get snap happy with the Nikon L27 camera.</p><p>Model number L27</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>5x optical zoom.</li><li>4x digital zoom.</li><li>28mm wide angle lens.</li><li>2.7in LCD screen.</li><li>Continuous shooting up to 1.2 frames per second.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li><li>Red eye reduction.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>720p high definition video capture and playback with sound.</li><li>Maximum ISO 1600.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Blink detection.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>SD, SDHC, SDXC.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W9.6cm.</li><li>Weight 160g.</li><li>Depth 2.9cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Colour: red .</li><li>Includes carry strap and .</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 18208934010</p>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Review 1 for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jo69
From:gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 6 year old daughter for her birthday and she loves it! Really easy to use and she has taken some great pictures, it also seems to do action shots but not sure that its supposed to haha. Just remember to buy a memory card because it can only hold a couple of pictures before saying its full."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vil
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This camera seems a good buy - have not explored all features yet but instructions seem easy to follow and I could easily download to my laptop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great camera
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great present for teenagers first ever camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MAP
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to reserve and pick up was quick at the Bilston location"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By eudox89
Age:18 to 24
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"nice product at nice price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really fab little camera
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Emily's Mum
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We brought this for our daughter for her 7th birthday so she could take it to Disneyland Paris.
She loves it, found it really easy to use and took hundreds of photos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikon compact camera
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Diesey
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a great little camera!!! Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product i brought this year.
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great little thing. The pixels are great i brought it when it was on offer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By graham
From:leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this camera on holiday in Portsmouth and it was easy to use and carry about, a great little camera I would recomend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
10of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Little Camera
Posted08 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Nikkii
From:Leics
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Previously bought other brands, this is price worthy and up to date features for the more professional or intermediate users and begginers. Good camera for use by all the family. Movie capture seems to be very popular, so easy to use WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL. Very professional printer quality and movie features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By missy77
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"easy to use and reasonable price, i really love this camera"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase.
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By The Viking
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent camera for the price and well pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nikon L27 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Compact Camera - Red.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product