Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.

<p>Simplistic convenience beckons with the Sony H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera. With a great variety of memory card formats accepted, convenience is maximised for file transferring and support. With 11 scene modes, Live View and video capture, the Sony H200 Camera offers you superb variety.</p><p>Model number: H200</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>20 megapixels.</li><li>26x optical zoom.</li><li>210x digital zoom.</li><li>3in screen with LCD technology.</li><li>24mm wide angle lens.</li><li>Optical image stabilisation.</li><li>Up to 1.25 frames per second.</li><li>Shutter speed of 30 to 1/1500 sec.</li><li>CCD sensor.</li></ul><p>Lens information:</p><ul><li>Lens type: zoom.</li><li>Minimum aperture: 3.1.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Minimum ISO rating 80 and maximum ISO rating 3200.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>With sound.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatibility:</p><ul><li>SD, SDHC, SDXC, microSD, microSDHC, Memory Stick Duo and Memory Stick Pro Duo memory card formats.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Colour: black.</li><li>Includes shoulder strap and USB cable.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA batteries not included.</li><li>Size H8.32, W12.29, D8.72cm.</li><li>Weight 530g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4905524925357</p>
Overall rating:
4.551 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
83 of 8993%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Review 1 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony Cybershot Bridge Camera
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having been used topoint and shoot cameras and tried using Fujitsu cameras, I was concerned I might struggle with some of the more advanced features, but so far resuls are excellent, especially as I am not used to technical jargon. I would reccomend this as an upgrade towards a full SLR camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sony DSC H200 20MP Bridge camera
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries and Galloway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This camera was a disappointment, the feel of it was cheap, the pictures were not bad nor were they great, average would be the best way to describe the picture quality. The continuous shooting mode did not work. It was taken back to Argos after three days.
If you are looking for a not too expensive Bridge camera that looks better than it is, then maybe this one could be considered. The expensive look of this camera soon disappears when handled, then you feel the cheap plastic, not good.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony Bridge Camera
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good camera, ease of use, with high pixels "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i should of bought it sooner
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great bridge camera, i dont know why i didnt buy one sooner, pics look fab, cant wait to develop them, easy to use, some great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inese
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, great quality pictires, very good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camera great price
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does everything you want from a camera and great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good camera :D x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sony 20.1 mp bridge camera
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Updated from 16mp compact, have had sony camera before, but build quality is outstanding , the picture blows you away, the camera dials are easy to use andfind. Its made a lot easier as there are no fussy or annoying dials an eàsy menu that one dial equips all needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WELL PLEASED!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgoiw
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item - was waiting for the right priced bridge camera and this came up.
Really easy to use and picture quality brilliant!
Would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Australia
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Whats to say, its a good product, picture quality is great, but I think it would be better if it came with a rechargeable battery, in stead of using 4 AA batteries
Over all very good would recommend it to others
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Really Good Buy.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Sth. Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Forget all the reviews and opinions from top photo snappers who stress what cameras can and can,t do ( for them )
This is an excellent camera for the ordinary guys and gals who want good quality at a reasonable price and the 20MP-26xZoom is a real bonus for me after using a 10MP 3 x zoom camera. I would have bought this camera at the original price but getting it at the discount price was an offer I couldn,t refuse.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camera
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" absolutely amazing camera for very affordable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Camera
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son and he is delighted with it, photos are really clear, and the zoom is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony Magic
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great 20mp camera with 26X zoom picture quality brilliant would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an excellent camera
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The camera does everything I hoped for and expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent camera
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cameras picture quality is amazing. The options within the camera for taking different pictures is brill ...
I love this camera and would recomend to any one :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony DSC H200 20mp Camera
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembroke, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" best camera i have bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and great camera
Posted31 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Crumlin, Antrim BT29, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this camera for the Sony brand and I wasn't disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air brush beautiful
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi the camera does everything you need,it zooms in very far,the feature is air brushed with pearly white teeth,i love it,it has everything you need to make your photo special. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Camera! Great price!
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Chose this camera based on previous bridge camera experience. Found this camera so easy to use, an excellent camera, great features, and at a fantastic price. If you are looking for an affordable camera, without the hassle, but with good features, this is for you!! Am very happy with this product, and would recommend this to anyone!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>