Top-rated product

Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.

<p>Simplistic convenience beckons with the Sony H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera. With a great variety of memory card formats accepted, convenience is maximised for file transferring and support. With 11 scene modes, Live View and video capture, the Sony H200 Camera offers you superb variety.</p><p>Model number: H200</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>20 megapixels.</li><li>26x optical zoom.</li><li>210x digital zoom.</li><li>3in screen with LCD technology.</li><li>24mm wide angle lens.</li><li>Optical image stabilisation.</li><li>Up to 1.25 frames per second.</li><li>Shutter speed of 30 to 1/1500 sec.</li><li>CCD sensor.</li></ul><p>Lens information:</p><ul><li>Lens type: zoom.</li><li>Minimum aperture: 3.1.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Minimum ISO rating 80 and maximum ISO rating 3200.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>720p HD recording.</li><li>With sound.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatibility:</p><ul><li>SD, SDHC, SDXC, microSD, microSDHC, Memory Stick Duo and Memory Stick Pro Duo memory card formats.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Colour: black.</li><li>Includes shoulder strap and USB cable.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA batteries not included.</li><li>Size H8.32, W12.29, D8.72cm.</li><li>Weight 530g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4905524925357</p>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 of 3597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Review 1 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camera great price
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does everything you want from a camera and great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By theboywallace
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really good camera :D x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sony 20.1 mp bridge camera
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By eeyore
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Updated from 16mp compact, have had sony camera before, but build quality is outstanding , the picture blows you away, the camera dials are easy to use andfind. Its made a lot easier as there are no fussy or annoying dials an eàsy menu that one dial equips all needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WELL PLEASED!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By paulmcg
From:glasgoiw
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent item - was waiting for the right priced bridge camera and this came up.
Really easy to use and picture quality brilliant!
Would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By parrish 2525
From:Australia
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Whats to say, its a good product, picture quality is great, but I think it would be better if it came with a rechargeable battery, in stead of using 4 AA batteries
Over all very good would recommend it to others
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Really Good Buy.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Sth. Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Forget all the reviews and opinions from top photo snappers who stress what cameras can and can,t do ( for them )
This is an excellent camera for the ordinary guys and gals who want good quality at a reasonable price and the 20MP-26xZoom is a real bonus for me after using a 10MP 3 x zoom camera. I would have bought this camera at the original price but getting it at the discount price was an offer I couldn,t refuse.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camera
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sheepek
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"absolutely amazing camera for very affordable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Camera
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my son and he is delighted with it, photos are really clear, and the zoom is great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony Magic
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jim123
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great 20mp camera with 26X zoom picture quality brilliant would recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an excellent camera
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By wiggster
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The camera does everything I hoped for and expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent camera
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By cass
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This cameras picture quality is amazing. The options within the camera for taking different pictures is brill ...
I love this camera and would recomend to any one :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony DSC H200 20mp Camera
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mendit
From:Pembroke, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"best camera i have bought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and great camera
Posted31 May 2014
Customer avatar
By aimee75
From:Crumlin, Antrim BT29, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this camera for the Sony brand and I wasn't disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air brush beautiful
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By rebel
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Hi the camera does everything you need,it zooms in very far,the feature is air brushed with pearly white teeth,i love it,it has everything you need to make your photo special."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Camera! Great price!
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By DL1970
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Chose this camera based on previous bridge camera experience. Found this camera so easy to use, an excellent camera, great features, and at a fantastic price. If you are looking for an affordable camera, without the hassle, but with good features, this is for you!! Am very happy with this product, and would recommend this to anyone!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By gilly jue
From:angus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The pictures are good quality and the camera is light to carry"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony DSC H200
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Allan
From:Kennoway, Fife KY8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Simple to use with many great features , brilliant value for money would certainly recommend this to anyone , easy to download your photos and video to your pc , great little camera ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sony DSC H200
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:bucks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good camera, Great price.
My only quibble: I would have preferred a lithium battery instead of the 4 AA batteries that this camera takes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
did
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bigbozz
From:midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"did what it said on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sony DSC H200 20MP 26x Zoom Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Value, Amazing camara
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Zebragirl
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I've always enjoyed photography and never got much fulfillment with a compact camera so a friend suggested i get a bridge camera. This one was on offer and i bought it and i have not been able to put it down! Plenty of features to use and very simple to use. As an intro to a big camera I cant fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>