Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.

<p>The cool white Samsung Smart WB205F 14MP 18x Zoom Camera boasts excellent shooting with a 14MP that captures excellent photos without being restricted to smartphone quality levels. Share easily via WiFi and social networking so everyone can see what you are doing with this Samsung Smart Camera.</p><p>Model number EC-WB250FBPBGB</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>14 megapixels.</li><li>18x optical zoom.</li><li>5x digital zoom.</li><li>F3.2mm wide angle lens.</li><li>3in LCD screen.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li><li>Red eye reduction.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>1080p high definition video capture and playback with sound.</li><li>Maximum ISO 3200.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>SD, SDHC, SDXC.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H5.99, W10.65cm.</li><li>Weight 188g.</li><li>Depth 2.34cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (not included).</li><li>HDMI connection.</li><li>Colour: white .</li><li>Includes USB cable, carry strap and .</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8806085373938</p>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Review 1 for Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First impressions - good.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chadders
From:UK, West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Haven't had much chance to used the camera yet, but so far can't find any fault with it.
It has some clever tricks, like being able to put somebody in a photo who wasn't there at the time and the panorama feature is good. There are other effects that I haven't got round to trying out yet.
Seems excellent value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Slimline
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good camera for price easy to use. Only complaint the flash is a little flimsy. Takes brilliant pictures."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung WB250F camera
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good little camera for the price it was bought for the wife who uses it only on auto smart. but for the more techie there's lots to meddle with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as expected
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I upgraded my camera to get a wifi function and the wifi system on this camera is not good enough. the app you have to use does not work very well, it would be a lot easier if it was a direct transfer, same for the i-launcher on desktop.
The camera itself takes Ok pictures but nothing better than what I had before, also the flash is not integrated so you have to pop it out and push it in again when finished and the mechanism for this seems very weak so will probably break after a little use."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Smart WiFi
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great camera, it was a present for my daughter who likes to post vids and pics to Instagram and her blog. She's delighted with it. Only negative is that its not 100% simple to set it up and use on WiFi, but it works well once you've worked out how to make it work...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Camera for the price.
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By MrLee
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Only bad point I could pick out is the awful flip up flash. This does have an effect on the dark pictures or low light. Apart from that, very comfortable and good looking camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samasung Camera
Posted07 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Cody
From:Lancashire UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent camera easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
White Samsung camera
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Winnie2001
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I recently got this camera for my holiday away, and I didn't expect anything fancy because of how the price was compared to the other cameras. However I tried out my camera and it was amazing! The zoom is really clear and focused, and the quality was more than I could of imagined. I was going to get another camera when I was older for my art lessons etc. but now I know I can just use this as it is really good! I'd really recommend this!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best camera I have owned
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Spider 69
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I purchased the Samsung after reading many reviews most were very positive and I must say they were right it is easy to use with some great futures that you would expect from Samsung , the wifi was the main thing that made me buy this camera it is very simple to use I can send photos to my smart tv or phone with one touch of a button I have owned many cameras over the years from SLRs to compact digital but this is by far the best, the touch screen is great for navigating the different menu's
The only negative thing that I can say about this camera is if you need the flash you have to manually open it which is no hardship but it would be 5 star plus if it had auto flash but overall this is a fantastic bit of gear
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the box. Got this to take on my round the world holiday, fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Samsung Smart WB250F 14MP 18x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product