Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.

<p>The stylish white Samsung Smart Samsung Smart DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Camera has great 16MP quality photos that you can share via WiFi and social networking so everyone can see what you are up to. Record in HD too and capture the moment however you see fit with the Smart Samsung DV150F Camera.</p><p>Model number EC-DV150FBPWGB</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>5x optical zoom.</li><li>5x digital zoom.</li><li>F2.5mm wide angle lens.</li><li>2.7in LCD screen.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li><li>Red eye reduction.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Wi-Fi.</li><li>720p high definition video capture and playback with sound.</li><li>Maximum ISO 3200.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>microSDHC, microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H5.65, W9.52cm.</li><li>Weight 120g.</li><li>Depth 1.83cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>HDMI connection.</li><li>Colour: white.</li><li>Includes USB cable, carry strap.</li></ul><p>EAN: 8806085415423</p>
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Review 1 for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy, quality, value and very smart!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Natalie L K
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was a birthday present. The front screen is what made me buy it but now I have It, there is so much more this camera has to offer! The zoom works really well and the jump photo feature is great to play with. I have the camera connected to my phone so i can transfer photos from my camera to my phone WITHOUT wifi. Also, you can take the picture with your phone which is a great feature. Only downfall is that it is quite light. If feels like it should be slightly heavier. Great camera tho!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera defo recommend!
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarz
From:Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was given this as a birthday present and it's such a great camera I especially like the screen at the front :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Blue
From:North London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to handle can't fault this product at all good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 October 2013
Customer avatar
By penguin
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good camera
Great for uploading on to facebook
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jemarg
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought for my granddaughter's birthday she is very happy with it.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke within 4 days
Posted16 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ladyred
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought this camera to take on my travels around Thailand! It broke on my 4th day, so I have been unable to capture my trip that had been a life long dream!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Camera for the price
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By demonictroll
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This camera is really great for the price of it. It is very small so can easily fit into the smallest of pockets and things. The fact it has WiFi is really great too seeing you can put photos straight up to Internet if you so desire.The build of the camera seems very solid too, which means that it is going to last for years with no problems.
The photos in which the 16MP chip takes is very good. Nice and crisp, colours virbrant,sharp and looks like it has been taking professionally.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT CAMERA!
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Honey bun
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this camera for my daughters birthday and she loved it. She is very pleased with the front view on the camera as she uses it a lot. The wifi is brilliant on the camera and connects to Facebook or your smartphone very quickly. The only thing my daughter isn't so keen on with this product is that it only connects to Facebook. She would much prefer it if it connected to twitter and Instagram as well. But apart from that it a great smart camera that's easy to use. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung DV150f
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By TJ
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Smart handy compact camera takes good quality snapshots and has the added bonus of wifi connection to load direct to FB etc and the front facing option is another novel feature. Ideal as an everyday camera for those inopportune moments"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an excellent camera
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By P.
From:le2 1ts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It's a fantastic camera , I'm very happy to use it. It's nice to send the pictures from the camera on facebook or email and it's very easy to use. there are a lot of optional. The quality of the pictures are very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and easy to use
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By valerie
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Takes nice pictures and my daughter is delighted with it. A few fun features as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
11of 23voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Samsung DV150F 16MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - White.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product