Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.

<p>With its twist screen, the Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder lets you get at the best angle available for capturing video footage beautiful 720p HD quality. 1 touch upload to YouTube means that you can get your videos online almost straight away, while digital enhancement features like image stabilisation mean that they will be as clear as possible when you do. </p><p>Camcorder model number DVR620HD</p><ul><li>HD camcorder.</li><li>4 x digital zoom.</li><li>1.8in LCD screen.</li><li>720p HD recording.</li><li>Accepts SD memory card formats.</li><li>5MP digital stills.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Built-in lens cover.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li><li>Webcam function.</li><li>1 touch upload to YouTube.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Requires 3 x AAA batteries (not included).</li><li>Includes wrist strap, USB cable and AV cable.</li><li>Weight 220g.</li><li>Size H12, W3.5, D2.5cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 681066796962.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
8 of 1267%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Review 1 for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Camera!
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" great little product - does exactly what is says on the tin (it came in a box).......
Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lachk
From:Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" As I said above, you get what you pay for, feels very cheap, disappointing quality, poor features and playback. Bought by my 9 yr old as a starter, but not even good enough for that. A shame it is Excluded from return as I would have taken it back and bought a better camera for him as this has been relegated to a drawer after just 2 days. DO NOT BOTHER WITH THIS ITEM. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mummzy
From:shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this to record my sons first play and I fully charged the batteries yet they ran out before I even got half of the play recorded.
basically you get what you pay for which wasn't a lot.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best didgie camera I've had.
Posted15 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Deka
From:Tyne & Wear.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I've mentioned it above, it is the best didgie camera I've had, & I've had a few! I found that I was so pleased with this item that I've purchased a second one for my Grandson, (which he says that he won't open it until Xmas!) I would not hesitate to recommend this item to anyone, the only down-side is: I received a regular Email from Argos with sale items including- yes most of you would have guessed, the item that I had bought was £5 cheaper!!! (I still can't sleep at night for the shock!!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jrw221b
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant little gadget, only thing is that neither Argos or the camcorder company state the fact that you can actually use a 16gb card in, not just a 4gb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loved the shape of this product
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By karen
From:rhyl
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i brought this product for my sons school trip and they loved it,they were happy that they could fit there cam-corder in there pocket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The 'In' Thing
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Maismarian
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a present for my 15 year old grand daughter to keep her occupied during the summer holidays. I have tried it and it seems easy to use and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little cam
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Eilish
From:Wirral
Gender:Female
" I returned the camera as the batteries just did not last. It was costing a fortune in batteries. They went dead after three quarters of a minute. So impossible to video.
I previously had a Flip Cam it was brilliant..
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
6of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christmas present
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By AJM143
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my son in law for Christmas, quite easy to use and videos decent quality. Great size for carrying around and shooting impromptu scenes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good for the price
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By kate
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" brought this for my son to video his skate tricks
"does what it says on the box excellent vaule for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
23of 33voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vivitar DVR620 HD Pocket Camcorder - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5