Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder.

<p>Capture your special moments in stunning Full HD quality with this stylish black Sony HDRPJ200 digital camcorder. The 2.7in LCD wide screen allows you to review your content, while the 25x optical zoom enables you to record the minutest detail in crisp and clear quality - and can even take 5.3MP digital stills.</p><p>Camcorder model number HDRPJ200</p><ul><li>HD camcorder.</li><li>25 x optical zoom.</li><li>300 x digital zoom.</li><li>2.7in LCD touch wide screen.</li><li>1080i high definition recording.</li><li>Accepts SD, SDHC, SDXC and Memory Stick Pro Duo memory card formats.</li><li>Recording time dependent on memory card size.</li><li>MPEG4 file format.</li><li>MPEG2 file format.</li><li>5.3MP digital stills.</li><li>Dolby digital 2 channel sound.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>1/4in CMOS sensor.</li><li>Auto focus.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>1 exposure mode.</li><li>Optical image stabilisation.</li><li>Slow motion recording.</li><li>Face detection.</li><li>Built-in lens cover.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>AV output.</li><li>HDMI connection.</li><li>Battery level indicator.</li><li>Rechargeable battery (included).</li><li>Includes wrist strap, USB cable, HDMI cable and AV cable.</li><li>Size H5.6, W5, D10.6cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder.
Review 1 for Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy This
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to use, picture perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smashing.
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:midglam.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" new to and easy to av on hand.not a bad buy.camcorder but very good quality, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the projector option,Good deal
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By frank
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very good picture quality and movies I think they could add more option to the item like WiFi. very easy to use not much option available.over all is a nice product the sale price is good for what the camcorder can do....... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jak
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Brilliant piece of kit ...projecter is a brilliant feature and is easy to use,surprising such a small camcorder packs so many extras. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good deal
Posted04 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Heramb
From:Croydon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I am Sony fan and I love its video products. This camera was a gift for my friend who enjoyed the concept of projection rather than connecting the camera to TV or computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Hardeep
From:Westmidlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Very good picture quality and movies I like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i wanted
Posted02 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Tonio
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The Sony HDRPJ200 HD Camcorder does
all that the blurb says it will an excellant buy
would reccomend it, just the thing for the
enthusiastic amateur film maker.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the projector option
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Z. Lajimi
From:Enfield London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I have bought this item because I trust the brand, and because of the built in projector, it's great no need for a tv, I have scored 4 because I think they could add more option to the item like wifi. very easy to use not much option available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Camcorder
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By snowdrop
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this Camcorder for hubby for christmas, and can say it's the best purchase regarding camera's & camcorders, hubby found it easy to use and the pics and video's are brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.