Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.

Comes with waterproof housing, 2 curved adhesive mounts, 1 three way pivot arm, suction cup mount, J hook buckle and 3 flat adhesive mounts.11 megapixels.Silver.Includes USB cable.Rechargeable battery.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.
Review 1 for GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than good.
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought the GoPro Hero 2 after reading many camera/cam reviews.
Excellent quality with great playback. Very versatile."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy but hard work
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:Antrim
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Nothing wrong with the camera but its just trying to unconpress the footage ,unless u have a reallly powerfull pc not vista or windows 7 then your recked"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at an even greater price!
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I now have a very happy husband and two sons who can't stop playing with their new toy!!
I was very lucky to find one in stock locally as the price was unbeatable. A classy piece of kit - you will not be disapponted!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jock
From:West Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excelent service, product is first class, price was right, could'nt ask for better"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V.Good
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent bit of kit. If you need to use underwater much, or if you need the wifi, you may want to look at the Hero 3. Otherwise at this price the Hero 2 is difficult to beat and comes with more mounts than the 3 as standard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gopro 2
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By DTTB
From:Belfast NI UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This camera is a great robust and easy to handle item. It's used in many BBC and other programs for outdoor video simply because it will take almost anything you throw at it!
From F1, top gear and the Antarctic series to things like IRT. It is 1080p high res and takes great footage even from ariel use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Camera
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Motorcyclist
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"After riding with this for nearly a month I can say this is one brilliant helmet camera. The Quality is fantastic, and the camera sticks well onto the helmet. (Be sure to take the advice of Go Pro and clean the helmet before sticking it on and leaving it for 24 hours)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great for using on the bike and in the car. Top quality video. Its a shame you have to take out of the casing to charge, but still more benifits in this cam compared to other top brands, e.g. removable battery, replacable case, loads of spares etc. Also found that the HD quality is as good as the Hero3 (in my opinion but look on youtube)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By BOB
From:Yorkshire
Gender:Male
"Everyone should have one ;)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for GoPro 11MP HD HERO2 Camera - Motorsports.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product