Top-rated product

GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.

<p>Fully adjustable to fit all sizes. Perfect for seeing your skis or handlebars.</p><ul><li>EAN: 185323000989.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
54 of 5696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Review 1 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of kit for the GoPro
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect of walking , cycling and horseriding. Now booking more adventurous trips to use it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great piece of kit, well made, comfortable and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro chesty camera mount for action cam
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is by far the best in it's class, the brand the quality, the look, used by professionals and novices
You know when you buy any gopro accessories you're getting the best, fantastic products at an unbeleivable price, why settle for second best when you can buy the best the chesty harness for the action cam is a must for the outdoor enthusiast.
A very very happy go pro user .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harness
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newquay, Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant, easily adjustable, simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Gopro must have item
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I own two gopro's and sometime don't use them both due to not been able to film with both at the same time, now i own the chest mount is so much easier to use them both even if you only own 1 gopro this item is a absolute must.
Easy to fit and use and have a permanent place camera to catch everything.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" went on a ski trip and mates do parkour so perfect for me. value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Harness
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, can be adjusted to fit even the largest chested person.. Holds the GoPro nice and still. Comfortable too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Accessory
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great accessory if you know what you will use it for. It is great for skiing and activities where you want to see your feet. Anything else and I will use either the head strap or a standard hand held monopod. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Service
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered item picked up same day excellent quality and service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:18 to 24
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic for keeping GoPro secure and attached to your chest. I brought the GoPro version as I didn't want to buy and off brand and end up losing the camera. I've already used this for go karting, and I plan on using it for mountain biking and also zip lining. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chesty
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use the mount with my hitcase pro iPhone case and it's perfect. Argos click and collect service saved me loads of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bit difficult to flip the mount clip the correct way round (not sure why it's not on the right way in the first place) but otherwise really simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOPRO CHEST HARNESS
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT PRODUCT FOR MY GOPRO HERO4......TO USE WHEN OUT ON MY MOTORCYCLE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item - easily fitted and adjusted. Very secure clips for Go Pro - better then the helmet mount for filming skiing (the chair lift frame frequently knocks the headcam out of position)
Good purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro chest harness
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley, Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is top draw ! Description was perfect and was exactly how it describes, fits my go pro hero 4 with no problems. Adjustable straps make the chest harness feel secure on your upper body but not so much as to restrict your movement! Impressed with the results whilst playing football and walking the dog,very sturdy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality, great for skiing.
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Winchester, Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this before we went on a skiing holiday, it was very good and stable and provided a great viewing angle. The product is a very good quality and very safe to wear. It is very compact as I was able to store the chesty in my small GoPro bag. I was a little bit confused when I first opened the product as I had to flip the clip for the GoPro around but i didn't realise this until later.
Overall I was very impressed with this product and I also strongly recommend this it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoPro Chest Harness
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used one whilst skiing. Very easy to put on whilst out on the mountain, carried the camera welland was not obtrusive. A bit of an investment but very versatile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro harness
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very well made product. Feels robust.
Camera Siits secure in centre of chest with little movement.
Well impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cool to have one of this ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic the other half loves it for when he goes out on his bike. Defo recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>