Top-rated product

GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.

<p>Fully adjustable to fit all sizes. Perfect for seeing your skis or handlebars.</p><ul><li>EAN: 185323000989.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
36 of 3895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Review 1 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cool to have one of this ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic the other half loves it for when he goes out on his bike. Defo recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, the adjustable straps allow a wide variety of builds to use this. Great to use with sports. Bought this for my daughter to use with her GoPro and she never takes it off! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:HA1, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good item
Friend is loving the gift
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chesty strap
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Built for purpose and does exactly that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of kit
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was excellent, works well for skiing, we got some fabulous camera shots. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stable harness
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Go Pro harness is very stable for my needs and does not move around like many other products out there.
Top quality product and compatible with other Go Pro style camera's.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro Chesty
Posted22 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a very comfortable and lightweight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile application
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This chesty is perfect for many applications eg cycling and rambling keeping your hands free,going to use it for snorkelling not tried that yet but I think it will be just fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chest Harness
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this Harness mainly to use as a Training Tool while Teaching Novice Motorcycle Riders but have found many more uses for it and I am glad it works so well as I did not want to put the Go Pro fasteners all over my Motorcycle and the Camera is all ways with me while I wear it obviously, Its a brilliant idea , go get one you wont be disappointed . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and price alligned with competitors.
I recommend going with the original item to avoid unpleasent surprises.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chesty filming
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought the harness to go with my gopro. It comes with no instructions. I have had to attach the camera upside down and flip the footage in the editing suite to get a decent video/filming angle.
Could be better with instructions or helpful usage information like this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First product I bought. Is very strong and easy to use. Good straps and very comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Completely worth the money to get the branded one. Comfortable to wear and easily adjustable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality accompaniment for the Go Pro camera, comfy to wear, light and keeps hands totally free and sits out of site under a jacket. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chesty
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" product does exactly what it says. Would be better if could be mounted front and rear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Go pro chest harness
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Solid piece of kit. Looked at other views and seems it sits better fixing the camera upside down. Get a far better angle. Does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for the price
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic use it for Go Karting and looking back at the footage it did it's job strap to me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job very well, keeps the gopro secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for GoPro Chesty Chest Harness.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Go pro chest harness
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So good that you forget that you have it on "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>