Top-rated product

GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.

<ul><li>Model number GP3030.</li><li>The LCD Touch BacPac is a removable LCD touch screen for GoPro cameras. As a removable accessory, the LCD BacPac keeps your camera as small and light as possible, yet provides the convenience of an LCD screen when attached.</li><li>EAN: 818279010046.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Review 1 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:Romford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I brought the LCD Touch Bacpac as I wasn't happy with the Gopro ios app (wifi) as every time I went to use it, it let me down!
This unit is great as it gives you a preview as soon as you turn on the screen And there is no delay!!!!
It gets its power from the Gopro battery (I haven't noticed anymore battery drain than normal but then I only switch the screen on to line my shot, then turn it off again)
You get back doors for the Gopro Hero 3 and the Hero 3+ And a little case to protect the screen
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By GG
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Makes the camera so much easier to use and you can actually see what you are about to film.
Says it doesn't work under water but found it does at least down to a metre.
Box contains all the bits needed for the Go Pro 3 and the older ones.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro LCD Touch BacPac
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this item so It is easier to take pictures. I have found it does the job very well and it is of good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant screen
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sutherlands5
From:Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fantastic LCD screen for the GOPRO camera for my son,."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as as good as I hoped!
Posted16 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ken51
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this to use when snorkeling, but the screen is not distinguishable when there is light from above.
Works fine as a screen to see what you are filming on dry land, but useless underwater.
Would be better if the screen brightness could be adjusted, but I can not find that as an option.
I can see it might well end up on ebay!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A+
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr D
From:Lithuania
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Does what it suppose to do.
Smtimes bit hard to navigate, because it's small, but anyway - 9.5 of 10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
GoPro Hero 3 Full HD Action Camera - Black.
4.2 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Stooee
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really Makes the Gopro usable for everyday snaps.
It allows the control of all the menu fuctions by touch screen which mean I am now using my Gopro all the time now instead of just for special projects."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini LCD Screen
Posted27 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This screen is tiny but really clear.
Having a touch screen makes navigating through the settings really easy rather than using the power & shutter buttons on the camera.
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great way to enjoy the rush again
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Stirlingshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Although I'm not too impressed with the hassle encountered to get the data off the memory card to view it through common devices these days (eg iPad), it was a good job we had the LCD as it was such fun too see the footage immediately.
Touch controls made it easy to select what we wanted to watch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.