Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.

<ul><li>Model number GP3030.</li><li>The LCD Touch BacPac is a removable LCD touch screen for GoPro cameras. As a removable accessory, the LCD BacPac keeps your camera as small and light as possible, yet provides the convenience of an LCD screen when attached.</li><li>EAN: 818279010046.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Review 1 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro LCD Touch BacPac
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" After using my GoPro Hero4 Black with the LCD touch bac pac I do feel the is a must have accessory. It lets you view your shots and easily adjust the settings. You could use buttons or you're mobile to change settings, but after using the touch screen, you realise how much easier and convenient this process is. So I recommend this product especially at this bargain price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hero 3+
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gopro dave
From:medway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Works very well on my hero 3+.all the back fit to.cheeper then othere online stores to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A GoPro must have
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mooncat99
From:Bridgend, South Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have a GoPro 4 Black and this LCD screen is a god send, my eye sight was just to bad to see the little display screen on the front, with this you see everything clearly, great for framing shots and you can either use the touch screen which is nice to use or still use the buttons.
This will fit the 3, 3+ and 4 GoPro's BUT!!!!! the rear doors are for the smaller housings on the 3+ and 4, I don't think it will fit the 3's housing has its a bigger frame so needs the bigger back doors.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wrong case backs- check the ad!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Timbola
From:N Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great product- no question it enhances GoPro use but ad didn't specify which "3's" it suits. As a result I had to return as the case backs were wrong size for Hero 3 Black. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for use with a monopod
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Must have accessory and great for use on a monopod showing your field of view and great for instantly playing back video and timelapse. Buy it before they scrap it... Dont thinmnit fits version 4 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro essential
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By R4949
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I know you can wi-fi your GoPro to an iPhone or android - but sometimes it's a pain - this touch bacpac is brilliant for setting up shots... well worth the cost... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Miss sold product
Posted29 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nannyninny
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" When I purchased the entry level Go Pro for my grandsons birthday earlier in December this item came up in the "You may also like" area. I decided the Touch BacPac would be my grandsons Christmas present from me and ordered this on line and collected it on Christmas eve. Not being very technical myself I was shocked when he informed me it is not compatible with the basic Hero camera and wonder why it came up as a suggested product? I now find it is not covered by the 30 day money back guarantee. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Essential accessory
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By The Glamhut
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I feel it's an essential accessory because the go pro has such a wide angle fish eye. The LCD prevents disappointments with the final image as you can playback and get some guidance. Beware as it drains the battery significantly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful addition to your gopro
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By WJH
From:Glossop
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item helps you frame your shots and navigate through the myriad of setting options on your gopro. Be sure to turn it off using the LCD timer or the side button once you are done to save battery life. Great for checking that you have captured the shots you want and deleting the rubbish.
Obviously this adds to the bulk and weight, which may be an issue if you are helmet mounting your camera.
Overall well worth the investment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:Romford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I brought the LCD Touch Bacpac as I wasn't happy with the Gopro ios app (wifi) as every time I went to use it, it let me down!
This unit is great as it gives you a preview as soon as you turn on the screen And there is no delay!!!!
It gets its power from the Gopro battery (I haven't noticed anymore battery drain than normal but then I only switch the screen on to line my shot, then turn it off again)
You get back doors for the Gopro Hero 3 and the Hero 3+ And a little case to protect the screen
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By GG
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Makes the camera so much easier to use and you can actually see what you are about to film.
Says it doesn't work under water but found it does at least down to a metre.
Box contains all the bits needed for the Go Pro 3 and the older ones.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro LCD Touch BacPac
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought this item so It is easier to take pictures. I have found it does the job very well and it is of good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant screen
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sutherlands5
From:Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic LCD screen for the GOPRO camera for my son,. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as as good as I hoped!
Posted16 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ken51
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought this to use when snorkeling, but the screen is not distinguishable when there is light from above.
Works fine as a screen to see what you are filming on dry land, but useless underwater.
Would be better if the screen brightness could be adjusted, but I can not find that as an option.
I can see it might well end up on ebay! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A+
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr D
From:Lithuania
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Does what it suppose to do.
Smtimes bit hard to navigate, because it's small, but anyway - 9.5 of 10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
GoPro Hero 3 Full HD Action Camera - Black.
4.2 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Stooee
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Really Makes the Gopro usable for everyday snaps.
It allows the control of all the menu fuctions by touch screen which mean I am now using my Gopro all the time now instead of just for special projects. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini LCD Screen
Posted27 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This screen is tiny but really clear.
Having a touch screen makes navigating through the settings really easy rather than using the power & shutter buttons on the camera.
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for GoPro LCD Touch BacPac.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great way to enjoy the rush again
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Stirlingshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Although I'm not too impressed with the hassle encountered to get the data off the memory card to view it through common devices these days (eg iPad), it was a good job we had the LCD as it was such fun too see the footage immediately.
Touch controls made it easy to select what we wanted to watch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.