Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.

Multi AC adaptor. 3 in 1 charging solution for Nintendo DS, DS Lite and PSP, Supplied with a 3 in 1 charging cable. Length 1m.
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Review 1 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A worthy purchase
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:UK
"Very useful and affordable.
The length of the wire gives a lot of freedom and now I can charge 3 things at once!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Surrey
"Our DS Lite wasn't charging properly so brought this to try before replacing the DS. Works perfectly and is a really good buy for a low price, especially with 3 chargers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi AC Adaptor for Nintendo
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Howard
From:United Kingdom
"Not a lot to say except that it is easy to use and does exactly what it is supposed to do and you sold it to me for a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not for DSi
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By jodie
From:west lothian
"Excellent product and brilliant price (1.01), unfortunately I didnt realise it was not for a DSi"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted08 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
"My son's psp would not charge. Did not know why so purchased this charger and it is now charging and working today. Very good price and quality product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Samuel
From:Cornwall
"This charger is excellent. I use it to charge my PSP and it seem to do a better job at charging the PSP compared to the orginal. It is excellent in price and you can charge 3 games consoles from one adaptor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By alan
From:fareham
"does exactly what is said it should! so good i bought another"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What A Bargain
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:London
"I've got a PSP and my son has a DS Lite. I lost the DS charger so needed one quickly and bought this one. I couldn't believe it was so cheap. I now only need to pack one charger for both devices."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little charger
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:London
"ideal charger at a reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Hells Bells
From:ESSEX
"3 in 1 charger. Great value for money. Recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 January 2011
Customer avatar
By CATHERINE
From:ABERDEENSHIRE
"So far so good. Much cheaper than getting a nintendo charger and does the same job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pleased
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Charlyn
From:Nottigham
"The product works well and came to my rescue as I have misplaced my original DS charger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Charger
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:London
"and very useful as it is 3 in 1. Great price as well as i bought it in offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant low price
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By david
From:Derby
"Works perfectly at a very, very low price. Thank you ARGOS :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ds charger
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By char
From:uk
"great value and functions well as a replacement. Would also be great if you have 3 different systems as would only need 1 charger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Keisha
From:uk
"Not used this as yet but for the money its a great buy and am sure it will come in handy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money!!!
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:UK
"I bought this as a charger for my daughter's DS Lite but you can also use it to charge a DS console and a PSP.
I was more than impressed with this product and it was well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By little miss muppet face
From:Scotland
"Happy with purchase, would recommend :o)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHEAPEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER BOUGHT FROM ARGOS
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Mrs Matthews
From:London
"For £1.01p you couldn't go wrong, I bought the last 5 that my local Argos had for my son and 4 nieces in case their Ds Lite charges broke.
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for DS, DS Lite and PSP AC Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DSi charger ?
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By BazK
From:London
"Well bought 4, very cheap price indeed, but like an idiot I thought DS was short for DSi, how wrong I was, it connects to all except the DSi or DSI XL, but nevertheless I can give them to my god son & friends who have the DS lite... good product though.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>