Top-rated product

X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.

<p><br \><br \>This comfortable gaming chair is perfect for playing console and hand-held games or watching TV, whilst folding away in seconds for convenient quick storage, making it a must-have purchase for gamers and technology fans alike. Please note this does not connect to console or TV. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Active, comfortable and fun, the Gaming Rocker is perfect for console and handheld games, TV or any kind of home entertainment. </li><li>Compatible to enjoy with all consoles. </li><li>Size H82, W41, D61cm. </li><li>For ages 4 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 094338513691. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.406 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 428 reviews
5 Stars
255
4 Stars
131
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
7
1 Star
16
376 of 41191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Review 1 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves it. .He games in it, has his tea in it and even slepred in it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday present for 9 year old
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leics
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Catalogue details wrong should be age 14+ not weight and weight 4kgs not 4+ age. OK for our 9year old grandson who uses it all the time now watching television and using X box.
Folds when not in use.Very comfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gamer seat
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkcaldy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality cheap seat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super For All Gamers!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this Chair for my son to play his games with comfort and he is more than happy with it! He uses it every day, even when he isn't gaming! Great Quality, Great Comfort, Great Product!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chairs for kids room!!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought 2 of these chairs for my kids aged 8 & 12, for their bedroom. The size is just right for both of them and they are very comfy and much better than sitting on their knees all the time. They don't have any sound like some of the others but we prefered that as we weren't keen on the idea of wires coming out of the chair. Overall a great little chair that does exactly what its meant to :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product
Bought for my son and he says it really comfortable and uses it all the time.
Folds up easily so it can be kept out of the way when it's not needed.
No complaints to say about this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable Chair
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for my 13 Year Old for use with PS4. He is very happy with this chair. Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gaming chair
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" grand daughter loves it tells me it is ace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable and compact
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This chair is well designed, I like that it folds away. It is ideal for a teenager's bedroom. It does not have any built in sound system or connectivity to a console etc.
but I think this is a good thing, as there is nothing that can technically go wrong with this chair. The wipe clean materiel that it is covered with meens that
it can be easily kept clean.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:N.ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gaming chair. My son loves it. Good price and well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gaming Chair
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" When I first took out the chair I thought it was a little small at first glance and I am only 5ft 7. Once you sit in the chair though it is extremely comfortable. Me and my brother love it. It doesn't have any connectivity to a console but I don't mind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for my 8 year old
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This chair is ideal for my son as he enjoys his games. It's more comfortable for him than the computer chair which he previously.
Don't understand why this product does not include 30 day money back guarentee
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not obvious on purchase.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsoken UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not obvious on purchase that this is unsuitable for anyone other than a small child.
Given the fact that this is non returnable it was a complete waste of money.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Everything we needed - a comfy chair to sit right in front of the screen :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
quality of product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Generally seat not bad but the finish quality leaves a lot to be desired. Two massive staples poking out at top of chair where the material is stapled together, have caught myself a couple of times lifting it. Bought for my son, but he seems to like it anyway "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gaming chair
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this product is functional. It was bought to ensure the youngsters stayed a decent distance from the screen when gaming and seems to fulfil that function.
An added feature is that it easily pcks away flat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son is over the moon with this and it's very comfortable and stores away brilliantly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
gamer chair
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The game chair was OK for the cost our son was a bit disappointed with it so after a chat we took the chair back and exchanged it for a better quality one that you could plug in x box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gaming chair
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my teenage children for Christmas. They love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This chair is good quality, looks good
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:cannock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson had this same chair about 4years ago, good quality, decided to buy him a new one as his other one was getting a bit scruffy, looks nice and worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>