Top-rated product

X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.

<p><br \><br \>This comfortable gaming chair is perfect for playing console and hand-held games or watching TV, whilst folding away in seconds for convenient quick storage, making it a must-have purchase for gamers and technology fans alike. Please note this does not connect to console or TV. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Finished in wipe-clean faux leather and high-resilience foam padding for long gaming sessions. Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360 Wii and Wii U. Works with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio TV output. </li><li>Compatible to enjoy with all consoles. </li><li>Size H82, W41, D61cm. </li><li>For ages 4 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 094338513691. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(536 reviews) 504
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 536 reviews
5 Stars
318
4 Stars
171
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
7
1 Star
18
479 of 51992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Review 1 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
On my rocker (for a change)
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice gaming chair. I'm about 5ft 7 & it's the right sorta size for me.
Because it's so low there's a bit of a learning curve on getting in & out of it but you'll work out a system.
Now, to go buy the 2nd one!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gaming chair is ok, but doubt it will last long
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's an ok product. Nothing to rave about. I bought it for my 10 year old and its about the right size for him. It's folding, so doesn't seem very substantial. We lean it againstthe bed to give it a bit of support. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal first game chair
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Larkhall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 8 year old was delighted with this for his birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my partners birthday. He loves it! As do I. Easy to fold and store away. Couldn't ask for better especially with the amazing price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a bit unsure about this when I first received it as it looked quite small and I am 6ft, but once I sat in it and seen how comfortable it is that was all forgotten. Really comfortable and folds down for easy storage if and when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dukinfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my sons birthday. He loves it it rocks its comfy and it folds in half. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X Rocker
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very comfortable chair, good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features :) "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Jackson!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the product.
I was on a tight budget and this was perfect. It looked better than I thought it would :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good gamoni chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this chair for my sons 6th birthday and he's over the moon with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hasn't got sound
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The chair is good but anit got no sound to it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful gaming chair, not the biggest, not the comfiest but absolutely does its job and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good starter chair
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aviemore, Aviemore, Highland PH22, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 yr old sons birthday, ideal for his first gaming chair, lovely how it folds away for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this chair for my partner as he loves good comfort whilst playing his games, an I must say I'm tempted to get one for myself!! As its so comfy! And it sits at just the right angle for the telly, definitely recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good gaming chair
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good gaming chair. Not the best on the market for someone my age. Recommed this for anyone under 16. Does the job thats the main thing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps4 gaming chair
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for my son who is 7 and he loves it perfect size and folds away easy storage fine for a teenager but any older than 16 I say to small but brilliant for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gaming chair
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product,good looking,looks more expensive than it was. Comfortable and compact size. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price, good product!
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had this gaming chair for about two weeks now, I can say if you want a chair but don't want to spend a lot of money get this one. Its comfortable, easy to set up and great for spending plenty of hours gaming on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>