Top-rated product

X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.

<p>This comfortable gaming chair is perfect for playing console and hand-held games or watching TV, whilst folding away in seconds for convenient quick storage, making it a must-have purchase for gamers and technology fans alike. Please note this does not connect to console or TV.</p><ul><li>Active, comfortable and fun, the Gaming Rocker is perfect for console and handheld games, TV or any kind of home entertainment.</li><li>Compatible to enjoy with all consoles.</li><li>Size H82, W41, D61cm.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 094338513691.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.397 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 416 reviews
5 Stars
246
4 Stars
128
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
7
1 Star
16
364 of 39991%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Review 1 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not obvious on purchase.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lock Keepers Daughter
From:Walsoken UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not obvious on purchase that this is unsuitable for anyone other than a small child.
Given the fact that this is non returnable it was a complete waste of money.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Betty255
From:Oxon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Everything we needed - a comfy chair to sit right in front of the screen :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
quality of product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam T
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Generally seat not bad but the finish quality leaves a lot to be desired. Two massive staples poking out at top of chair where the material is stapled together, have caught myself a couple of times lifting it. Bought for my son, but he seems to like it anyway "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gaming chair
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gray
From:berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this product is functional. It was bought to ensure the youngsters stayed a decent distance from the screen when gaming and seems to fulfil that function.
An added feature is that it easily pcks away flat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tilly
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son is over the moon with this and it's very comfortable and stores away brilliantly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
gamer chair
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By shelly1974
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The game chair was OK for the cost our son was a bit disappointed with it so after a chat we took the chair back and exchanged it for a better quality one that you could plug in x box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gaming chair
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pas11
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my teenage children for Christmas. They love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This chair is good quality, looks good
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By janis
From:cannock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson had this same chair about 4years ago, good quality, decided to buy him a new one as his other one was getting a bit scruffy, looks nice and worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kara
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my son for a Xmas presant and I must say it is excellent well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Ipswich, Uk
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Awful! Had to return.
Had wood rocking around in bottom!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant gameing chair
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By June 66
From:South Wales UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent gameing chair my grandson age 10 yrs loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaming Chair
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By mandie
From:cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 12 year old son. He loves it. Excellent product, very comfortable. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gaming chair........
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jas73
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic purchase! My son loves it and at a great price too..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our grandson's 12th birthday for him to use whilst playing on his PS3. He absolutely loves it. a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what's needed
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By manda and amy
From:Wellingborough
Age:25 to 34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for my son's bedroom , and they haven't been out since , did want the ones with the speakers but didn't reserve in time but with the direction we went with their bedroom they are perfect , might even get myself one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Product-but with limitations
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian57
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was purchased for my 9 year old son to play on his games console. The chair is only suitable for this age as a maximum. He will have grown out of it by Christmas.
Very well made and easy to store on the plus side.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The most comfortable chair
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ibrahim
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The X rocker gaming chair is a very comfortable gaming chair
But it is not multimedia
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaming chair
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suz
From:scotland.
Age:25 to 34
" Great value, very stylish. Can be folded in half for storing away. My 11 year old loves sitting on it whilst playing his xbox. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Viv
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very pleased , comfortable and easy to store.Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shen.
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a Xmas present for my 12yr old nephew he loves it. Very sturdy and well made. Definately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>