Top-rated product

X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.

<p>This comfortable gaming chair is perfect for playing console and hand-held games or watching TV, whilst folding away in seconds for convenient quick storage, making it a must-have purchase for gamers and technology fans alike. Please note this does not connect to console or TV.</p><ul><li>Active, comfortable and fun, the Gaming Rocker is perfect for console and handheld games, TV or any kind of home entertainment.</li><li>Compatible to enjoy with all consoles.</li><li>Size H82, W41, D61cm.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 094338513691.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.416 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 404 reviews
5 Stars
240
4 Stars
126
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
355 of 38792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Review 1 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gaming chair........
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jas73
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic purchase! My son loves it and at a great price too..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our grandson's 12th birthday for him to use whilst playing on his PS3. He absolutely loves it. a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what's needed
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By manda and amy
From:Wellingborough
Age:25 to 34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for my son's bedroom , and they haven't been out since , did want the ones with the speakers but didn't reserve in time but with the direction we went with their bedroom they are perfect , might even get myself one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Product-but with limitations
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian57
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was purchased for my 9 year old son to play on his games console. The chair is only suitable for this age as a maximum. He will have grown out of it by Christmas.
Very well made and easy to store on the plus side.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The most comfortable chair
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ibrahim
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The X rocker gaming chair is a very comfortable gaming chair
But it is not multimedia
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaming chair
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suz
From:scotland.
Age:25 to 34
" Great value, very stylish. Can be folded in half for storing away. My 11 year old loves sitting on it whilst playing his xbox. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Viv
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very pleased , comfortable and easy to store.Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shen.
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a Xmas present for my 12yr old nephew he loves it. Very sturdy and well made. Definately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value for money
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Silverwolf
From:Wells, Somerset BA5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The x rocker gaming chair was bought as a christmas present for our son at a very reasonable price. It is well made, attractive and sturdy. Ideal for a casual gamer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:west lothian
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for my 7year old son and it's just perfect, great quality and size for the price, even folds for easy storage, would defo recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's just ok
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa16
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for my 11 yr old son. He loves it. I think it's poorly made and won't last - time will tell. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lml
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for my 11 yr old for Xmas. She's very happy with it. It's basic but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loves it
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my grandson for christmas and he loves it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well happy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sherl57
From:aldershot
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" yes very happy, with chair, light and easy, folds up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rocker gaming chair well made and streamline .
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pattie
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought for Grandsons Xmas present and he's delighted with it,
it has a good leather 2 tone covering and is quite compact ,will also fold for storage space if needed i.e if decorating .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice colour
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son is 14 and loves this chair for his xbox well made and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a great Chair.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Thejan
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I brought this chair for my son for Christmas, what a great buy, it looks good, nice and comfey, my son loves it. Brill price, would recommend to any gamer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JACKS
From:sutton coldfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got this for our 10yr old son, he is quite tall and the chair is on the small side so wish we had got a bigger chair now but our son thinks its a 'sick ' chair so we are pleased we got it and would recommend to friends! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for the use is is meant
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MB
From:Marske-by-the-Sea, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" First class service from the Redcar branch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This chair looks Great and is Good Quality.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dianne
From:Stoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brought for our 12 year old Son. He loves it and it's a good size so hopefully will last a few years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>