Top-rated product

X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.

<p><br \><br \>This comfortable gaming chair is perfect for playing console and hand-held games or watching TV, whilst folding away in seconds for convenient quick storage, making it a must-have purchase for gamers and technology fans alike. Please note this does not connect to console or TV. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Finished in wipe-clean faux leather and high-resilience foam padding for long gaming sessions. Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360 Wii and Wii U. Works with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio TV output. </li><li>Compatible to enjoy with all consoles. </li><li>Size H82, W41, D61cm. </li><li>For ages 4 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 094338513691. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 523 reviews
5 Stars
310
4 Stars
167
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
7
1 Star
18
468 of 50692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Review 1 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful gaming chair, not the biggest, not the comfiest but absolutely does its job and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good starter chair
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aviemore, Aviemore, Highland PH22, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 yr old sons birthday, ideal for his first gaming chair, lovely how it folds away for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this chair for my partner as he loves good comfort whilst playing his games, an I must say I'm tempted to get one for myself!! As its so comfy! And it sits at just the right angle for the telly, definitely recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good gaming chair
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good gaming chair. Not the best on the market for someone my age. Recommed this for anyone under 16. Does the job thats the main thing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps4 gaming chair
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for my son who is 7 and he loves it perfect size and folds away easy storage fine for a teenager but any older than 16 I say to small but brilliant for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gaming chair
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product,good looking,looks more expensive than it was. Comfortable and compact size. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price, good product!
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had this gaming chair for about two weeks now, I can say if you want a chair but don't want to spend a lot of money get this one. Its comfortable, easy to set up and great for spending plenty of hours gaming on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very practical
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well and very good for those who don't have a lot of space! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gaming chair
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money. ..was gonna look at 2nd hand until I looked at this. ..folds in halve when not in use to store even under the bed. .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
would recommend to all my gaming buddies
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" is just what i was looking for makes my gaming so much more comfortable then sitting on my bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Got this for my 5 year old and he loves it ! The only thing is that if he sits to far back the whole thing tips over backwords but otherwise not a bad chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for kids
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 11 year old son and he loves this gaming chair. He's never off it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rocker game chair
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well recommended for the price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy chair
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this chair, it gives him good support and is comfortable for when he is gaming. It is just a chair and doesn't connect to any gaming systems. Not really big enough for the larger adult but perfect for children and small adults "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was an ideal gift for my nephew whilst he plays his games plus it folds easily away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my son loves this and rocking on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair for awesome price
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this chair for me and my little boy and we love it. U can get bit uncomfortable if sat down for too long but just adjust yourself and you're good to continue. I'm 6ft and fit in it fine. Only put 1 star for connectivity as it doesn't connect to the TV etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson age nine loved it highly recommend this chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walkden
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>