Top-rated product

X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.

<p><br \><br \>This comfortable gaming chair is perfect for playing console and hand-held games or watching TV, whilst folding away in seconds for convenient quick storage, making it a must-have purchase for gamers and technology fans alike. Please note this does not connect to console or TV. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Finished in wipe-clean faux leather and high-resilience foam padding for long gaming sessions. Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360 Wii and Wii U. Works with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio TV output. </li><li>Compatible to enjoy with all consoles. </li><li>Size H82, W41, D61cm. </li><li>For ages 4 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 094338513691. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.42 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 514 reviews
5 Stars
305
4 Stars
163
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
7
1 Star
18
459 of 49792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Review 1 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
would recommend to all my gaming buddies
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" is just what i was looking for makes my gaming so much more comfortable then sitting on my bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Got this for my 5 year old and he loves it ! The only thing is that if he sits to far back the whole thing tips over backwords but otherwise not a bad chair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for kids
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 11 year old son and he loves this gaming chair. He's never off it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rocker game chair
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well recommended for the price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy chair
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this chair, it gives him good support and is comfortable for when he is gaming. It is just a chair and doesn't connect to any gaming systems. Not really big enough for the larger adult but perfect for children and small adults "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was an ideal gift for my nephew whilst he plays his games plus it folds easily away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my son loves this and rocking on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair for awesome price
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this chair for me and my little boy and we love it. U can get bit uncomfortable if sat down for too long but just adjust yourself and you're good to continue. I'm 6ft and fit in it fine. Only put 1 star for connectivity as it doesn't connect to the TV etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson age nine loved it highly recommend this chair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walkden
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable, easy to store, great product for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PS4 Chair
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I think this chair is a very basic but ideal gaming chair if u like to play games on your ps4 or xbox casually as I do from time to time so I would recommend this chair, im pretty tall and this chair for my size is small but is still comfortable enough to play and enjoy my games for hours.i would give this out of 10 probably a good 8 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottm
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Says that it is compatible with Xbox PS3 and other consoles but it is just a chair with not connecting points in the chair "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaming chair
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nantwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product my son loves it and I can't get him off it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
To Conner love mum
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 8 year old has recently became a gamer he kept falling of his bed when he was playing. I was going to go for a cheaper chair but decided on this one as part of his Xmas. Easy to set up has all the wires takes minutes to set up and enjoy does kids and overweight adults. Great chair worth every penny would recommend to anyone and I have some my friends bought one of these for their kids . Excellent product well built "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good for gaming
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wallasey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does everything it claims, it is a chair of course, good comfort great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haven't used yet its a birthday present in march
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi haven't used this item it's for grandson birthday present will let you no "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for gaming
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent comfy chair ideal for sitting for hours on the Xbox!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got these for my 6 and 10 year old boys to ply on there PlayStation and they love them. Comfortable and good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>