Top-rated product

Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.

<p>This comfortable gaming chair is perfect for playing console and hand-held games or watching TV, whilst folding away in seconds for convenient quick storage. Making it a must-have purchase for gamers and technology fans alike. Please note this does not connect to console or TV.</p><ul><li>Active, comfortable and fun, the Gaming Rocker is perfect for console and handheld games, TV or any kind of home entertainment.</li><li>Folds away in a few seconds for convenient storage.</li><li>Size H82, W41, D61cm.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 094338513691.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.413 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 399 reviews
5 Stars
236
4 Stars
126
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
350 of 38292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Review 1 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaming chair
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suz
From:scotland.
Age:25 to 34
"Great value, very stylish. Can be folded in half for storing away. My 11 year old loves sitting on it whilst playing his xbox."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Viv
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased , comfortable and easy to store.Great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shen.
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a Xmas present for my 12yr old nephew he loves it. Very sturdy and well made. Definately recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value for money
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Silverwolf
From:Wells, Somerset BA5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The x rocker gaming chair was bought as a christmas present for our son at a very reasonable price. It is well made, attractive and sturdy. Ideal for a casual gamer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:west lothian
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 7year old son and it's just perfect, great quality and size for the price, even folds for easy storage, would defo recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's just ok
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa16
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 11 yr old son. He loves it. I think it's poorly made and won't last - time will tell."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lml
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 11 yr old for Xmas. She's very happy with it. It's basic but does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loves it
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandson for christmas and he loves it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well happy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sherl57
From:aldershot
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"yes very happy, with chair, light and easy, folds up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rocker gaming chair well made and streamline .
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pattie
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for Grandsons Xmas present and he's delighted with it,
it has a good leather 2 tone covering and is quite compact ,will also fold for storage space if needed i.e if decorating .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice colour
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son is 14 and loves this chair for his xbox well made and good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a great Chair.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Thejan
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I brought this chair for my son for Christmas, what a great buy, it looks good, nice and comfey, my son loves it. Brill price, would recommend to any gamer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JACKS
From:sutton coldfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this for our 10yr old son, he is quite tall and the chair is on the small side so wish we had got a bigger chair now but our son thinks its a 'sick ' chair so we are pleased we got it and would recommend to friends!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for the use is is meant
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MB
From:Marske-by-the-Sea, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"First class service from the Redcar branch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This chair looks Great and is Good Quality.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dianne
From:Stoke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought for our 12 year old Son. He loves it and it's a good size so hopefully will last a few years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic gaming chair
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauralou
From:Northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Ideal for my 9 year old. He had the pick of more expensive chairs but wanted one with no in-built speakers as he likes to wear his headset and it means we don't have to hear all his games lol! He was very pleased with it and said it's very comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christmas Presents
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JW
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased two of these rockers for my grandsons, who promptly spent the day in them! A great purchase, would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Al74
From:Stirlingshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is ideal for my grandchildren to use when playing their various games."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By helen
From:herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for son's 9th birthday and he was delighted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rocker Gaming Chair - Black and Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Christmas Present
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Liz11
From:Argyll
"Bought this for my grandson at Christmas. He loves it. It looks smart, nice colours, and is very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>