Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.

This pure white Dual Charging Station, for the Xbox 360 console, allows you to charge two Xbox controllers at once, enabling you to spend more time playing video games. It also keeps all of your Xbox controllers neatly together when not in use and has a brightly coloured light system to let you know when your controller is fully charged.Powered from the USB port on your Xbox 360 and includes 2 rechargeable battery packs for 2 controllers.LED indicates from red to green when controllers are fully charged.For ages 8 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
184 of 19196%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery saving
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By mother of 3
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" excellent has saved me a fortune on buying batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted21 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Robi
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Does the job well. looks good as well. Only thing to bear in mind is that unlike the Charging Cable you get with other kits, you cant use the controller while its getting charged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I have only had it for a week now but so far, it's fantastic. It eliminates the need for rechargeable batteries which you have to take out of the controller every time you need to charge them. It also helps to keep the controllers very tidy as the kids dont leave them lying around as they would have if it did not need to be charged on the stand. Kills two birds with one stone nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Mikey
From:Southend
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very good for price extremely handy as came with 2 rechargeBle packs ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
saves pounds
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By helen
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" very happy with this product saves loadsa money on batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted24 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Natalia
From:Durham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Perfect for a small storage area, doesnt take too long to charge and once charged the battery lasts a long time. Also the xbox doesnt actually need to be switched on for it to work! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duel charger for XBox 360
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Jaycee
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is a brilliant buy,it provides storage for two controllers as well as charging the two provided rechargable battery packs,absolutely no problems with charger or batteries it will save a lot of money in not having to buy batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thank goodness
Posted28 January 2012
Customer avatar
By phil
From:west yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" just what my son wanted to play continously, and me to enjoy not having to search for, or go out to buy batteries. The included two rechargable battery packs mean he can swap packs or controllers whilst still playing and save expenseive batteries. Good for peace, good for pocket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:stirlingshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my son loves it & so do i as it saves on batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most useful.
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By mayp
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great idea, can charge extra power packs whilst using other controllers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brillant product
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By loubie
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" glad i brought it as is going to save me on batterys, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By shelly
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" good purchase, recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jaik
From:Ceredigion
" This is one of my best purchases as it is an excellent accessary for the xbox 360 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By hooch
From:Scarborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Plugs in to the xbox 360 and charges the remotes. Simple and brilliant. Saves messing around with batteries! Only fit on original xbox controllers and not cheaper types! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saves a fortune in batteries
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Deedee
From:Stockton On Tees
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Ideal and saves loads on batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By kev
From:stockton-on-tees
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this about a week ago and i must say i am more than happy with the way it performs.
The unit is sturdy and looks good too,and the charging lights are bright enough to let you know that the unit is either still charging or the battery packs are fully charged.
It took a few hours to fully charge the two battery packs included,but once charged they seem to last a very long time before needing a re-charge.
I have only had to recharge the batteries twice since purchase,and being someone who spends hours at a time on my xbox,this can only be a good thing.
Overall i would recommend this to anyone who wants to use their console without having to worry about having to change batteries every so often,also this will save you a fortune on normal,non-rechargable batteries.
My advice is if you have an xbox360,get this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Wilko
From:Stoke on Trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I like this product. As well as being able to use this whilst being plugged into your XBox 360, you can also plug it in to any USB port on a computer and it will charge your controllers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By johng
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" great item now i can charge 2 controllers at once
and handy that it came with 2 rechargeable batteries ,no more looking for batteries
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Purchase!!
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Wackster
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I would highly recommend this product to everyone who owns an xbox. Not only does it save you lots of money on batteries but also is good quality and easy to use and looks great too!!! I wish I had got one sooner, as I spent a small fortune on batteries!!!!! Go out and get one today if you haven't got one yet, its a must!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Dual Charger Station with 2 Battery Packs - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xbox 360 dual charger station
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Tinkerbell
From:England
" it is my first time using one it is very good only takes 1-2 hours charge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>