Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.

Complete your wireless gaming set up with this v2.0 headset. Lightweight design with up to 6 hours talktime and up to 250 hours standby time. Charges directly from your PS3 in less than 1 hour. Comfortable design that can be worn over either ear. Perfect for gamers with talk or voice control. Works with other bluetooth devices such as mobile phones. Instructions supplied.
Overall rating:
3.565 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Sort by Customer reviews for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Review 1 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted02 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Scoobywrx
From:Nottinghamshire
"This product is ok! Does exactly as stated, fair price for what you are getting. But broke after two days!!!! Bit you put around your ear broke off, not very strongly made! After this happened I left it on the kitchen table to return to Argos and to ask if they could do anything and my daugther chewed the broken off piece so now I daren't take it back as Argos will presume my daugther broke it!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ps3 Bluetooth
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:flint uk
"This ps3 Bluetooth earpiece has fantastic conection and is very clear."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ps3
Posted24 February 2009
Customer avatar
By deena
From:middlesex
"this is a great headset, sound is clear very easy to link up, i bought it for my grandson who uses it every day for hours sometimes and he has never had a problem with it, very good buy and a good price.i would recomend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont buy
Posted11 February 2009
Customer avatar
By bazeo
From:peterborough
"its no good keeps cutting and goes flat every 15 mins"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By kerry
From:liverpool
"i bought this for my son for his ps3.he loves it best thing for him,the only thing i can say is,he never stops talking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By helen
From:plymouth
"works well with my ps3 sound is clear and loud enough to hear."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluetooth headset PS3
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Tomm
From:Cumbria
"Wireless!! Love talking to my mates while on games."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant purchase!!!
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By katie
From:South yorkshire
"i bought this for my boyfiend who plays alot on his PS3 online, it seems to do its job well and he is very pleased with it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for online game
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By mustafa
From:united kingdom
"this a nice headset works fine on my ps3 sound is clear the only problem is that when you play online games your online ID will not show just a mic icon on screen when you talk. but for this price well worth it ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By kaykay
From:Plymouth
"Unsure of this. It was bought for my son for christmas and he has tried to charge it up. He managed to do this but only after several attempts and after he discovered that you could not play a game at the same time as charging the headset up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By tony
From:Doncaster
"we got this item for my son th sound isnt very good he says its quite not vgood at all"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of time
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Adnan
From:Middlesex
"this product is not compatible with the ps3 as i tried to connect it, it would be detected by the ps3 nor my phone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant buy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Russell
From:Ayrshire
"Bought two of these for my son and I to play on-line ( playstation 3) games this device is brill easy to use and set up clear sound and clarity
reccomend this Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3. Works great on moble phone as well
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant buy
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By natt
From:kings lynn
"this was a excelent buy ive hooked it up with my ps3 and phone and the hearing is fab id recomend this product to anyone. oh and dont listen to the bad reviews there all wrong gd luck"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Shopping
Posted15 October 2008
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:Kent
"My son wanted a blue tooth headset for playing on line with his PS3. I found the article in your catalogue immediately, reserved one at my local store and went to collect it half an hour later. Paying for it through the machine couldn't have been easier - altogether a very satisfying, speedy shopping experience."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By clarky
From:newcastle
"i think this product isnt that good because it keeps goin off"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You need one and it does work
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By sunseeker
From:england
"At the end of the day its just a bluetooth headset but with the added bonus,if it is a bonus of being able to charge it from your pc or ps3 or any usb port.I personally charge it up from the mains with an old phone charger which works better for me as you have to have computer on to charge it up and i like it charged and ready before play.Its made for the ps3 so works on it.Could be louder."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bluetooth wireless headset ps3
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:lancashire
"had to exchange the first one as it did not work but after set up the second one works great, very easy to set up and use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it should
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Stu
From:Nottinghamshire
"I bought this so I could use it in GTA4. It was really easy to set up on the Playstation and it all worked exactly how it should do.
The sound quality is good, and apparently it's good recording. The range is fine, assuming you don't play video games from another room.
If you need a cheap bluetooth headset that's compatible with the Playstation 3 then you won't go far wrong buying this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bluetooth Wireless Headset - PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the best
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:West Midlands
"Original purchase had to be returned as receptiion was poor was not offered refund & had to have replacement. Lightweight design not very good for 14 year old with heavy hands. Within 4 weeks the piece that goes over your ear broke. Would not purchase this product again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>