Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.

<p>Suitable for the Nintendo DS</p><ul><li>It's been more than 20 years since Super Mario Bros. first arrived, and now Mario and Luigi are back in an all-new platformer for Nintendo DS.</li><li>Boasting incredible 3D graphics to accompany classic 2D game play, this fast-paced adventure will have Mario fans cheering as they make their way over fields, underwater, through castles and into the air.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.809 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
93 of 93100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Review 1 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Game
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of 2
From:Cowes, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 4 year old son, who loves Mario, but I think I have played it more than he has so far. Some bits are quite tricky and having not played anything like this before it takes some getting used to, but it's going well so far. He is getting much better and so am I ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought as a Christmas present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 6yr old daughter and she loves it. I reserved it on the app then picked it up in-store the next day. She has not put it down since "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great service from Argos; engaging for a journey
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By John from Enfield
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
" My son lost this to a friend(?) a couple of summers back and was a desperate to replace it. We got it to keep him engaged during long summer drives. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Son thoroughly enjoys playing this game would recommend.Well appreciated gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
super mario ds game
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By shamz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" got it for my 12 yr old. loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Stumpy
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Present for Grandson who has never stopped playing it. Totally satisfied with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Teresa
From:Middleton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was a gift for my Grandson aged 7, Cannot get him off it, he loves this more than me I think "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pepper pig
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Shal
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I gave this as gift for a little girl. who as a caravan perfect for all her bits & bobs she like to take. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Tina mac
From:N ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 4 yr old boys. When I started to show them how to play it I'd forgotten how much fun it was, been over 20yrs from I last played it. Now we're all having hrs of fun... Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jane TP
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my 8 year old son. He loves it! Loves it! Loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Can't get my sons (aged 7 and 8) off this! Their favourite DS game ever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son's happy
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By A Saha
From:Warrington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" That's all that's needed- I am not a gamer, but 6 yr old son has loads of fun with this and can spend time laughing while playing!! He finds it interesting too- unlike some other DS games that he has. Recommend 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy child
Posted05 March 2012
Customer avatar
By CP
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy to pick up and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Gender:Female
" my grandson cant stop playing this game loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best game!
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Wren
From:UK
" Bought for my 9 year old who can't stop playing it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MARIO BROS DS GAME
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By vixen
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" EXCELLENT VALUE,GREAT PRICE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift For The Little Brother
Posted21 November 2011
Customer avatar
By RissaJay
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" As a result of my cousin bringing this game over from America, my little brother was killing me to buy it for him too... So I did and he's been playing it ever since.
Keeps him entertained for hours and makes sure he's quiet (lovely silence)! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classic game
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my son who is four for christmas, i had this as a child and loved it classic game he will love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted19 May 2011
Customer avatar
By abbey
From:Wigan
" This is the best DS game we have bought my 8 year old son. it hasnt been put down since his birthday, downside is dad is also never off it either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Super Mario Bros - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By tae1
From:london
" this mario game is great for a person who likes adventure and level games.this is aimed at people over 3 great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>