Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.

<p>The Nunchuk Controller for the Nintendo Wii console connects easily to your Wii remote controller; to offer an exceptional advanced gaming experience on Nunchuk compatible video games. The robust Nunchuk comes with an analogue stick for greater accuracy and is ergonomically designed to sit comfortably in your hand. Available in black or white.</p><ul><li>Containing the same motion sensitive technology that is featured in the Wii remote, this controller also includes an analogue stick to allow accurate control on screen.</li><li>This is used in conjunction with the Wii remote by attaching to its expansion port.</li><li>EAN: 0045496321048.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Review 1 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it's meant to
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By practical
From:tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"No lag problems. Genuine product with the argos returns peace of mind and immediate availability at argos outlets. No need to look online for this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nintendo wii controller
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By rosie 70
From:northern ireland uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"received quickly and very satisfied with the goods"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pottsy
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"needed one quickly as old one broke on boxing day, very good seems competatively priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By 11scar
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"purchased this to replace broken one, for grandson. No complaints from him so know that it is doing it's job!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bit of kit
Posted09 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Dizzy grandma
From:South Gloucestershire
"the item was urgently needed and the reserve at store and pick up service worked very well. It was put into use as soon as it arrived home and proved its worth almost immediately."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
buy the real thing...
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By minnow
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"feels smooth and well put together- I have a generic nunchuck, but the official one is more of a pleasure to use. If you spend a lot on a game, it seems a shame to mar the enjoyment of it with cheap gear. Worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NUNCHUK
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By TOM
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I have no idear way its called NUNCHIUK?
i bought the WII one as its price was only a little more then a copy. It works great, no problems.
why is it called a nunchick? i cant find any one who knows.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
useful item
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By liz
From:essex
"verfy useful addition to the Wii games console"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Joanneowls
From:Nottinghamshire
"Perfect accessory for my little girls wii that Santa brought her. We can now play with her having an nunchuk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable Alternative
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Harry Hicks
From:UK
"The Numchuck works fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By dona
From:kilmarnock
"works well no problems so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Cardiff
"Does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement item
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:West Yorkshire
"I originally bought one of the cheaper items which was great at first but didn't last the pace. It stopped responding after a few months. probably best to spend a bit more and buy the original."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted10 June 2009
Customer avatar
By wendie
From:oakley in fife
"great purchase as its handy when you got the 2 kids playing a game"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always buy the real thing
Posted15 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Darth Wilko
From:Bedfordshire
"good quality official nintendo product, a lot better than cheaper copies."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii Nunchuck
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Kizzie
From:Leic's
"Excellent product. Reservation & collection service very swift and efficient. Good service all round."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By palmer clan
From:Oxfordshire
"essential for wii sports, especially when you have a boxing match with hubby !!"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:uk
"Ideal to make the Wii remote a complete set"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii Nunchuk Controller
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Lee The Pea
From:Wishaw
"Good Quality, easy to use now even my dad can beat me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii Nunchuk Controller.
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By fuzzbals
From:gwent
"good purchase, well made and sturdy"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>