Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.

<p>Spend less time wasting money on batteries and more time having fun on your Nintendo Wii Fit Balance Board with this Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable. Not only is it quick and easy to charge through your Nintendo Wii console or PC, it also provides a stunning twenty hours of battery life.</p><ul><li>Li-Polymer rechargeable battery pack.</li><li>Fits directly into existing battery compartment.</li><li>2m/6.5ft USB charging cable included.</li><li>Charging time 4 hours and battery life is up to 20 hours when fully charged.</li><li>Instructions supplied.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
56 of 5798%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Review 1 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
save money on batteries
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By fred
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Needed new batteries for Wii balance board and found out by chance on Google that i could buy a rechargeable battery pack which was available at Argos.Easy to recharge connecting to Wii console or pc laptop etc.
Should save me a fair amount of money in the long term.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By mmickk
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" perfect piece of kit will pay for its self many times over. Only fault is the price could of got it for half the price but it will pay for itself so not bothered. Its a must buy!! would have given 5 star but for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cost not much more than the re--chargable batterie
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Bernard
From:Gtr Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to fit, seems to hold charge much longer than old pack.
No need to buy batteries again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By pat
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" better than ordinary batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is such a cool product
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Lyndarella
From:Caerphilly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was looking at the Argos catalogue with my mate; looking to buy some rechargable batteries for my Wii Balance board & she pulled out her version of this & said "You want to get yourself one of these; you plug it in, charge it up & away to go" so on her advice I purchased it. I am so pleased with it's simplicity of use and the fact I don't have to worry about individual batteries any more. It's great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii fit battery pack
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Careful shopper
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Will save a fortune on ordinary batteries. Well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By PoppysDad
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Reserved this on the web, got a receipt and text confirmation and picked up from the Southampton store with absolutely no problems.
Excellent service, no complaints from me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this was a good purchase does the job a treat only took a couple of hours to charge went back and got one for our son & wife "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By notts girl
From:notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" great item will save money in the long run on batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted22 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Jeannie
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent buy. I use my Wii board most days and I use a usb port on my laptop to charge the board. Charges up very quickly and no more buying batteries. Would recommend this charger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Abraham
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very good and you save a lot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
USEFUL ACCESSORY
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By BRY
From:TYNE & WEAR
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" SAVES HASSLE OF REPLACING BATTERIES AND COST "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted19 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This product works like treat. Charged up in a few hours. Have now had it for two weeks and not had to recharge it yet. Balance board gets used by all family members and on most days.
Had bought a Logic3 one previously and that one didn't hold it's charge at all. This one from Argis is far far better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute money saver
Posted07 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for the summer hols because the wii fit board goes through batteries so quick and I wish i'd bought one sooner. It took about 6 hours for the first charge and has been on nearly everyday for the last 2 weeks on that first charge. Anyone that has a wii fit board should definatly get this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By phillip
From:wales
" charges quickly and can be turned off when not in use to save the charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wii fit rechargeable battery
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By gemima
From:London
" so far so good. charged quickly using the slot on the wii fit console. turns green when charged and then ready to go. no need to keep buying batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balance board battery pack
Posted14 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Eileen
From:Livingston SCOTLAND
" This is a great battery pack. I bought it to replace one that I bought on the internet which did not charge. This one was fully charged over night and held its charge for about three weeks of using it every night for about an hour. I am now on the second charge since buying it and it is well worth the money. You can also charge and use at the same time if it runs out in the middle of exercising. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By angela
From:hull
" exelent no more battries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By charlotte
From:Derbyshire
" Bought this the other day,it was fully charged within a few hours,(whilst boys were at school) since then boys have played on it a while and its still fully charged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack and 2m Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great money saver
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:England
" Great purchase and money saver, as we use theWII every day, so it saves buying expensive batteries on a regular basis. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>