Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.

<p>Suitable for the Nintendo DS</p><ul><li>The acclaimed Mario Kart series has gone wireless.</li><li>Race battle with up to 8 karts at once, regardless of whether or not everyone has a game card.</li><li>The all-star cast includes Mario, Luigi, Peach, Donkey Kong, Wario and Toad.</li><li>With over 30 courses and all the crazy items and frantic speed players would expect, this game is a Mario Kart fan's dream.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.877 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
58 of 5998%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Review 1 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent game
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Looby Loo
Age:25 to 34
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is one of the best DS/Dsi Games out there. Would highly recommend. My 6 year old daughter and I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Game
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Fin
From:Co Armagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My Grandaughter - Eirrin-loves this game"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Actually bought this for my Grandson and he loves it, he plays it for hours on end , very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mario kart Ds game
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A good quality game with good grahics.Lots of different things to complete. Is easy to lay and very enjoyable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic game!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By fairy85
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We brought this for our son at Christmas as he loves the wii version. He loves this game, its easy to navigate as he can't yet read. The games can be more challenging depending on your age, its great fun for all of the family!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wicked game!!
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By salma
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this game for my son and he loves it, he is 4. Watching him ejoying the game puts a massive smile on my face. Brilliant game!! Its a must have if you have a ds."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Mario forever! Great game, my 9 years old loves it and still has many levels to go and started a 2 weeks ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mario kart
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By gail
From:ANTRIM
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"got this for my 5 year old grandson, he LOVES THIS NEVER SETS IT DOWN."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jo
From:oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My little girl loves this game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son loves it
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mum of 3
From:cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 6 year old & he loves it...what more can I say??"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Abi
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves the game"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic Game
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Purchased as Christmas gift for Grandson. He plays it constantly. A classic game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Game
Posted06 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I bought this game to complete my mario series and found that the game was fairly challenging and totally addictive. There are new tracks as well as ones from older games and it did not take long to complete the cups but there also missions (try and get a star rating in all the missions) which are a lot more challenging than the cups.
overall i would recomend this game to anyone who is begining or experienced with a DS and is the perfect christmas or birthday gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun game
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Dcs1
From:st
"Children love this game and is suitable for all ages right through to adults."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best game on ds
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By simon
From:hampshire
"what a cool game my 5 year old loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mario kart ds
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By nony786
From:birmingham
"nice game keeps the family entertained for hours you can also link it with others ds so enjoy we have ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the end of babysitting
Posted25 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:scotland
"This has kept the young one busy for the best part of 6 weeks and is far cheaper than an aupair. Have to confess Ive been playing it myself and it has the usual hallmarks of quality you get with an in-house Nintendo product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb game
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:West Sussex
"Bought for my 6 yr old son who loved it and hasn't wanted to stop playing it. He had no problem working out what to do and which buttons to press, in fact he just put it in and started playing. New tracks and characters open up as you progress so even after a month it is still his favoutrite."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By pamela
From:notts
"my kidz love it mum does too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mario Kart - Nintendo DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By janet
From:wales
"good to reserve online go to store pay collect and go home saves the hustle and bustle of town shopping"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>