Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.

<p>Suitable for the Nintendo Wii.</p><ul><li>Mario Kart Wii comes bundled with a new and intuitive accessory - the Wii Wheel, which makes it one of the most accessible Mario Kart games to date and allows complete novices to compete with ease and comfort, ensuring no one is left in the dust.</li><li>For those more familiar with Mario Kart and who are now afraid of getting smoked by their newcomer grandparents using the Wii Wheel, rest assured, Nintendo has you covered!</li><li>Mario Kart Wii supports 5 different control options: Wii Wheel, Wii Remote turned on its side, Wii Remote and Nunchuk combination, Classic Controller and even Nintendo GameCube controller.</li><li>Experience on-line battles for up to 12 players.</li><li>WiFi compatible.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 545 reviews
5 Stars
478
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
117 of 11998%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mario kart wii game
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bismah
From:UNITED KINGDOM
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this game my 9 years old son love it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SuperCrazyMark
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty  
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Even though it was released so long ago this is still a brilliant game and a must-have for anyone who owns a wii. Bought this as a Christmas gift for my sisters kids and they love it (although I always beat them...).
Online can be a bit clunky but once your playing its great fun!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun family game
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By linz
From:fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty  
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought this with my 7 year old daughter after playing it at a friends house. Really good fun gets the whole family playing, even my 2 year old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of entertainment
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By M
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 5 year old got this for Christmas and has not played with anything else. He hardly used the wii before as the games might have been to difficult but he absolutely loves this. Great game!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By GEJ
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty  
5 / 5
5 / 5
"keeps the whole family entertained, from 4 to 74 years old!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Still a classic 5 years on
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Crawshy
From:North Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"We already had a copy and this was bought for my niece and nephew after they had a go on ours and were hooked. Even after 5 years the game still has little equals and with a steering wheel is really immersive. Graphics still stand up well, but it's the game play that will have you coming back again and again. If you find it available buy it quick before its gone - it won't be around for long, but I can't recommend it enough even after all this time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted22 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Squiz
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The wheel is good, but not essential to enjoy Mario Kart. Great family fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jan
From:shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son likes this, bought as a replacement as the old one got scratched sliding in and out of the cardboard sleeve."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Wii Game Ever
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By bazmac123
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This game rocks. I loved all the other Mario Kart games, this is awesome! The wheel is great, the game is easy to play and the whole family can join in on multiplayer mode. Five stars, best money I have spent..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good family fun
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By claret
From:greater manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this purchase - great for adults and kids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beat game so far.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By nathaniel
From:wexford
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Bought mario kart for christmas great game will always recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 6 year old (and his dad) love this and are now pretty good drivers. Keeps them happy for ages!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Xmas Present
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By vern
From:N,Wales Anglesey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Amazing.Fun for all the family.Worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well pleased
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By chickpea
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 8 year old grandson and he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MrsP
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my five year old. It is easy to follow and he never seems to get tired of it. I would recommend getting a second steering wheel so that you can race friends!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By billy
From:ashford kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"great quick service even on christmas eve"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By kniknac
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter aged 9 - one very happy girl. Easy to reserve and pick up. Game has lots to it and entertains the whole family"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent game, the kids love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mimz
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fun for all the family doesn't matter what age you are"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mario Kart Wii Game and Official Wii Wheel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feedback
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Timmo
From:North Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"They did what it said on the tin -reserved and i picked up my item the next morning"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>