Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.

White; plastic frame. 7in visible screen size. Screen resolution 480 x 234. Brightness adjustment. Memory card compatibility: Secure Digital (SD) Memory Stick (MS). USB compatible. Slideshow, rotate options. Thumbnails, adjustable slide interval and pause individual images features. Calendar. Mains adaptor included. Size H16.3, W23, D3.3cm. Weight 450g.
Overall rating:
4.263 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
63 of 6991%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Review 1 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift idea!
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Glasgow
" Bought this along with a USB stick in the clearance sale for a grandmother of 13 whose running out of wall space for photos! She loves it and thinks it's the best thing ever! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Marc
From:Havant
" This is great value and you can actually save a small number of photos onto the frame itself. Works well with a USB memory stick. The slideshow and calendar function allows you to set how often the pictures change. Well recommended and a great idea for a gift! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good present
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By oana
From:London
" An excellent present. My friend was really happy. It is a shame that it doesn't have memory biult-in, we really should buy the memory card.
A very good quality, clear image, easy to set up.
Thanks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clarity
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Luxi
From:Northern ireland, uk
" Perfect present 4 sister-in-law, looks expensive and elegant. Great value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted31 July 2010
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:Essex
" this frame is great for snapshots,it kept my grandchildren amused for ages. not the best of quality,but it does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good For The Price
Posted21 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Norbertsmum
From:By the Sea
" Simple to set-up (even the mother-in-law managed it!), quality of picture is not bad at all - if you want better you'll need to pay more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Birthday Present
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Loo_fer
From:Northampton
" Bought as a present for my grandfather...he loved it! Easy to use and hours of enterainment! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted26 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Vivien
From:North Yorks
" Bought this for an elderly relative who has no inclination to use modern technology. She found it easy as I'd loaded up the photos and all that she needed to do was plug it in and press 'play'. It did the rest! I can add more photos when a change is required.
There are settings to change how the photos appear on screen and speed too.
Good quality, clear screen and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Clueless
From:Nottinghamshire
" This is the second digital frame that I have purchased. They have been bought for 'first timers' in the digital world and both parties are delighted. Easy to set up and use and a great platform for a more sophisticated model. Well impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clarity CPF7-15 7in Digital Photo Frame.
Posted21 March 2010
Customer avatar
By toy crazy
From:Cheshire
" really good digital frame i bought it for my grandparents last christmas and they find it easy to use so good all around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 February 2010
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:herts
" This was a christmas present for a friend I preloaded some pics on there for her, which was easy and straightforward the picture qality is fine, I would of expected no more for the price I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2010
Customer avatar
By outlaw
From:Lincolnshire
" Very good product for the money. Does exactly what it say's it does. Very clear images holds lot's of photographs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clarity 7in Digital Photo Frame
Posted22 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Ali d
From:Peterlee
" Value for money, picture quality clear, easy set up, many functions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Wezza
From:Cumbria
" Bought this for my dad who was really pleased with it. Good quality photos, especially for the price. The only downside was the time it took to download the photos making sure they were landscape or portrait. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Digital Photo Frame
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Lanarkshire
" Is adequate for price paid. It was a Christmas present and mother in law liked it (I think!) Not the best quality but is easy to operate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap looking
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By LINZI
From:DONCASTER
" The overall look of this product is a bit cheap but it does exactly what it says and made a lovely present for my partners mother. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clarity 7in Digital Photo Frame
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:ME12 3PG
" Great gift to store photos, the only problem is that it is not easy to go to spesific photos, but have to go through the whole slide show.
I also have to return one of the frames, as I bought a few as gifts. One of the frames just stopped working.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:rotherham
" would reccomend this to a friend, great value for money, although i think it should come with its own memery sd card, especially for the price you pay.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
CLARITY PHOTO FRAME
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By MRS A
From:DURHAM
" GOT THIS FOR MOTHER IN LAWS XMAS BOX,
WAS OK BUT MAYBE SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT A BETTER ONE. PICTURES NOT THAT CLEAR BUT DONT KNOW IF IT WAS SD CARD FROM MY CAMERA THAT WASNT GOOD.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clarity CPF7-15 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with purchase
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:Lancashire
" Bought as a Xmas present so I have not used it myself but know that the people I bought it for are really really happy with it. Great value item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>