Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.

Black; plastic frame. 6.6in visible screen size. Screen ratio 16:10. Screen resolution 450 x 234. Brightness adjustment. Memory card compatibility: Secure Digital (SD), Multi-Media Card (MMC) Memory Stick (MS). USB compatible. Slideshow, rotate options. Thumbnails, adjustable slide interval and pause individual images features. Mains adaptor included. Size H18, W11.6, D2.6cm. Weight 800g.
Overall rating:
4.207 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
50 of 5394%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Review 1 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By matom
From:walthamstow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"best gift my mum has had ...she hate lots of photo's in the house ..but this gift make it that they are all on one frame...she loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful promotional tool
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Claylady
From:Bristol, United Kingdom
"I bought this digiframe to show images of my work at a craft fair. It was the first time I'd used one, and once I'd worked out the setup instructions it was straight forward and effective. With hindsight perhaps I should have spent a bit more to get a device with a remote control and a larger screen, but this one certainly did the job well. I chose this model on price and for the narrow, discreet, black frame which does not compete for attention with my work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not upto the mark
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By gia
From:uk
"Pictures are not clear :( ...cant replace as well ...I am disappointed..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted27 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Tink
From:Bolton
"i bought this for my mum and she loves it, great picture. only downside is it has no internal memory so you have to buy a memory card."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
so-so
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By ArtAngel
From:Merseyside
"If you don't mind having a trailing wire hanging from a picture frame then it's good... It says there is a calendar function, but doesn't have it. You must buy a memory stick or memory card as neither are included. Frame was a lot smaller than I expected. The viewing area is the same size as a regular size photograph."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat digital photo frame
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Doreen
From:Bristol England.
"Im really pleased with this item as most frames ive seen have really big edges around them but this one hasn,t so the picture dosen,t look small. really glad I chose it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By karen
From:South Wales
"Bought as a Christmas present. My friends were delighted with it.
Regards,
Karen
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By cjb
From:nottingham
"bought this in sale as gift. tested first and was very pleased, easy to set up and good picture quality. for the size i dont think i would have paid full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:london
"brought this for my mother on christmas and she loved it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:EASTLEIGH
"BRILLIANT GIFT. COMPACT SMART ITEM. EASY TO USE, GOOD QUALITY SCREEN."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a good buy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By auntieclueless
From:hampshire
"brought as a christmas gift, very pleased with it ,im not very tech no minded and fond the usb was the easyest thing for it,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Torfaen
"I bought this as a xmas presant for my mam as she is always complaining that she has not had her photo's printed. This frame is idea to show off her pictures without paying a fortune to have them all printed off and allow her to select the one that she would like to get printed to go in an album."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Lancashire
"I purchased this for my mum for Christmas - she's in her 70's and not good with technical stuff. This was really easy to set up - although it was a bit tricky getting the SD card into the slot - and we've managed to upload lots of photos of her kids and grandkids so she has plenty to look at. Only problem is getting the pictures all facing the same way but just need to remember to re-orientate them before saving them onto the SD card."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
photo frame
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By eileen
From:derby
"i bought this photo frame for my daughters bithday, she was delighted with the quality of photos,and it is a good size frame easy to use, it does not come with a memory card,but they are not that expensive to buy as an extra, so very pleased with my purchase, and would recommend to anybody,great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lowdell
From:UK
"Excellent value for money, numerous picture changing features. Nice present for anyone but would recommend you buy a memory card/stick to go with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Decent purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Christiana
From:London
"I bought it as a present and they liked it very much. It's small and simple. It's easier to supply the photos through a USB"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By jj
From:s-o-t
"good quality picture brought for a present .only down side is that it has no on/off switch on the frame have to switch off at plug which could be a problem if the socket is concealed behind furniture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It works!
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Portastone
From:United Kingdom
"This was good value and does exactly what I wanted it to do.
Perfectly happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant picture quality!
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Mrs L
From:Devon
"Great photo frame and great quality. Worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba PF-A730 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By pemmy
From:england
"Easy to use for a technophobe like myself. Great picture quality. No complaints at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>