Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case

Padded bag to fit most bridge cameras. 1 front pocket pockets. Belt loop and neck/shoulder strap. Weight 130g. Internal size H10.3, W7.4, D6.8cm. External size H12, W9, D9cm.
Overall rating:
3.989 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
70 of 8780%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Review 1 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not suitable for Fuji HS10
Posted25 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This case was recommended to buy with the Fuji HS10 on the Argos website, but is far too small for it or similar cameras. Would probably be fine for a camera that can fit into it, although not keen on the double-zip opening, personally. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart case
Posted08 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Lime24
From:Oban
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" this case is smart and has option for belt wear or shoulder strap, which is a good strap. however although the case is a good fit for the Fujifilm Finepix camera series, I do find you need to fight to get the camera in and keep strap folded tightly, as it is a tight fit and zipping up is a struggle but it is worth getting to keep you Finepix safe etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great camera case
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I got this at a discounted rate as I bought a camera at the same time. Good overall case which offers good protection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fuji Bridge Camera Case
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Baggs
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" In itself, the case is OK - reasonable quality, pocket for spare batteries, decent adjustable strap.
However, getting the Fujifilm S2750 Camera into ( and out of ) the case is a real struggle. The case just seems too small.
If you need the ability to extract your camera quickly to capture that important/rare event, don't go for this case !
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
finepix bridge case
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By gruf69
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" very well built just doesn't fit Fuji bridge cameras its far to tight and you cant use the camera strap wouldn't recommend at all will be returning mine asap "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good camera protection
Posted28 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:England
" This is my second such cover purchase for same make of 'bridge' camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted27 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Tryxxi
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought the Fugi Finepix s2950 and then of course this camera for it to fit it. It fits very snug inside this case, but it can be a little bit of a squeeze when putting it in though, I have to place my fingers over the lense cap and LCD screen to push it in. This is because the camera has to go a certain way because the bag is angled into a certain position. But of course this tight fitting only means your camera is more secure inside and wont be shifting around whilst inside. Has storage room for 4 extra AA batteries also.
A nice, small and handy case that fits inside my handbag and really not a hastle at all to carry with it being a small compact size.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Could be much better
Posted25 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Gazzap
From:West Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Well just like an old school report, this could be much better. Although the item quality both materials and build are very high,I bought this to use with a Fuji FinePix S2800HD bridge camera but SADLY it is FAR TOO MUCH OF A TIGHT FIT to make this item of any real practical use. As not only it is a struggle to get the camera out of this item, it is real battle to the camera back in.
No room for the camera shoulder strap, it feels such a tight fit that I scared I will actually damage either the camera or the LCD display!
Sorry Fuji, but I not worth the expense... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By alan
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" makes my camera looks exspensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Bionic Hobbit
From:Under a rock
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does the job for my Fuji camera. Hardy little case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tight fit
Posted13 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Judith
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" camera fits in well, however it is a tight fit with the neck strap on the camera. Holds the additional set of batteries and somewhere to store used ones. good quality material and functional. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By paul
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" remarkable camera at a great price. a host of features, or keep it simple with auto settings. takes nice movies too. i love this camera . feels great to handle. highly reccomended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little case
Posted30 June 2011
Customer avatar
By DICKYMINT
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is a great little case.I have read some of the reviews saying that the case is not big enough.It is big enough if you put the camera in the correct way, I can get the strap in as well, nice and snug. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought in deal but would buy seperately
Posted29 June 2011
Customer avatar
By bongoblair
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice snug fit for camera with space for spare batteries and SD card "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tight fit
Posted27 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Essex , England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I got this camera case as an all in one special buy with an SD Card when I bought the finepix camera. The case is of excellent quality but a little tight to get the camera in and out. It is not big enough to allow the camera and strap to fit when attached to the camera. Also no extra room for spare batteries. I ended up buying a bigger carry case. The camera felt well protected when in the case but I felt I might fumble the camera when trying to remove. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By David
From:uk
" I well made case of good quality, A snug fit a little on the tight side but to me that is what you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Case
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Marcus
From:UK
" This is a well made case and it fits my FinePix S1730 like a glove. This may be a problem for some as the camera does not come out easily but it will protect the camera nicely. I like it, but I can see why some may not.
I've read some reviews that say that the case pulls the lens cap off when you remove the camera from the bag. I don't understand this unless the camera is forced in the wrong way around. It is designed to hold the camera only one way around so maybe that is the reason for those reviews. Overall it's a nice case but you may want something with a little more room
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too Tight!
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Ricky
From:Northern Ireland
" I found that with the strap attached to the camera the case was just too small and the camera had to be virtually forced into it, getting the camera out was even more difficult and I changed to the cheaper case which has more room. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera case
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:England
" Great for holidays -compact and efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm FinePix Bridge Camera Case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CAMERA CASE
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By LILY
From:UNITED KINGDOM
" NICE CASE FELT A TIGHT FIT AT FIRST BUT SOON EASED COMFORTABLE ROUND YOUR NECK DID NOT GET IN WAY WHEN USING CAMERA "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>