Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

DSLR Camera Bag.

Suitable for most DSLR cameras, this padded fabric camera bag has 2 pockets and is splashproof - ensuring your camera and media cards are kept safe. The anti-scratch interior protects against any LCD screen damage and scratches, while it also has a neck and shoulder strap for easy use. Suitable for most DSLR cameras.Splashproof.Padded fabric bag.Number of pocket(s):2.Media card storage.Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.Neck/shoulder strap.Weight: 193g.Internal size: H17.5, W19, D10.5cm.External size: H18.5, W20, D11.5cm.
Overall rating:
3.978 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
35 of 4381%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for DSLR Camera Bag.
Review 1 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Glanbraint
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this bag to carry a bridge camera. Plenty of room and handy small front pocket for spare batteries. From reading other reviews it seems the bag isn't very well padded. But it does the job for me. Amazing price in the sale and was able to reserve and collect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent buy
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By zoozie
From:midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I had bought a bridge camera and was looking for a slightly bigger camera bag - this bag was exactly what I was looking for - extra space for extra batteries etc. Reservation was not a problem and staff are always very helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reasonable bag
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By fakename
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I purchased for my DSLR with 18-55mm kit lense because it was on offer therefore cheapest. Plenty of room to store camera with lens left on and another smaller compartment for cards etc. Padding is thin so camera will not survive a drop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought this bag for my Nikon D70 when i need to travel light without taking extra lenses, it takes the camera with a fitted 70-300mm lens with room to spare, i found the two zipped compartments also handy for cards, filter and the remote control.
I would of given this 5 stars if it would of had better padding,i have since added more internal padding so i am pleased.
It is a nice looking bag i find the added blue colour on the front breaks the black to make a nice colour scheme, for the price it is well worth buying .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and Sturdy
Posted09 July 2012
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This bag seems to be strong and well made with plenty of room for my camera plus extra space for spare batteries etc. Just one thing would improve the design and that is if it had a small carry handle on top "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By JigsKet
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Easily holds my dslr plus kit lens. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Stu
From:stevenage
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" For the money its a great buy, not the best you will see but you cant fault the sale price. Grab one while you can. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DSLR camera bag
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Grear bag,holds everything I need and more.
Good value as got two one for my husband as well as it was half price:).
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Jawgant
From:North Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Wanted a bag in a hurry for my Canon EOS 600D and this did the job for a couple of weeks until i had the chance to get a Canon bag ... but the camera doesn't really fit it and i wasn't satisfied with the protection it gives - more padding would help - especially at the bottom where i had to add some foam ... would suit a slightly smaller camera much better ... quality is ok for the price and it did survive some ruff & tumble with no probs (strap is stronger than it looks!) ... plus the pouch on the front is big enough for a few filters and spare cards etc .... but if you've got an expensive camera then get the right bag for it rather than this. That said it's now serving as a home to one of my older cameras - a job it's doing quite well. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By fill
From:W.Yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Needed a bigger case "cheap",this one takes a SLR with average zoom easily.Padded with extra pockets (internal and external) for accessories.Bought two,pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dslr camera bag
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Chick
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Its roomy enough to carry video camera, stills camera, mini tripod, extra battery & in car charger. Well made with padding to protect cameras a real bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little buy!
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By MusicLover27
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product is worth the money, and it doesn't necessarily look like a camera bag which is a great plus point! My DSLR fits in perfectly with its lens, and I feel that the padded fabric will protect my camera. Only down point is that the handle doesn't seem too strong, but is detachable so if needs be can put a stronger one on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera bag
Posted04 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this because of the price as some camera bags are expensive and not worth the money.It is good value,very light but holds my Fuji hs20, filters + extras beautifully.Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of Money
Posted28 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:Ayrshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very poor quality. There is basically no padding. I use a case with better padding for my digital camera. It's flimsy and offers barely any protection. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone especially when its for a DSLR. Reminded me of a coolbag that you took to school. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for?
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Cheap but functional bag which is ok for my needs. Plenty big enough for Fuji HS20 bridge camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Digital SLR camera bag
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Y
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good value for money .nice and roomy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the tin!
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Emsie
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this bag, nice and compact but enough space for DSLR plus second lens, inside pocket for little bits/spare cards etc. Definately a best buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
practical and good value for money
Posted08 August 2011
Customer avatar
By monoxford
From:oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" after my long holiday this bag survived kicking, bouncing and a lot of dirt. inside is still some space for other bits and long strip its useful to wear across arm. to recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted01 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Milton Keynes, UK
" Excellent camera bag, lightweight and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for DSLR Camera Bag.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By NickName
From:UK
" Nothing special, cheap with a poor strap seen better, should have gone elsewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>