Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.

<p>Share your photos in widescreen with friends and family, using the Bush 7 inch digital photo frame. The simple yet stylish black design helps it to complement any décor giving full emphasis to the photos it is displaying. A thoughtful gift for photo lovers of all kinds. </p><ul><li>7in visible screen size.</li><li>Screen resolution 480 x 234.</li><li>8MB built-in memory.</li><li>Accepts SD, SDHC, MMC and MS memory card formats.</li><li>Slideshow, rotate, portrait and landscape options.</li><li>Pause individual images features.</li><li>Calendar.</li><li>Wall mountable.</li><li>Size H20.3, W14.2, D2.2cm.</li><li>Weight 304g.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5695324</p>
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25 of 2889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Birthday Present!!!!
Posted22 September 2013
Customer avatar
By DillyDayDreamer
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic item - I bought it for my Grandma to celebrate her 90th Birthday - now she can re-live her Birthday memories :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Wilko
From:Stoke on Trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These things are a bit of a novalty..How ever I got this cheap in the sale and it does what it says on the tin. Its a cheap photoframe. A bit odd that the buttons have the writting on them upside down, All in all, if you want to see continuos photos in a slide show, this does the trick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Catlady
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a good quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Works well out of the box with a memory stick but transferring stuff to internal memory one by one is not even worth trying. Well worth it for the price though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mas
From:Chadderton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value for money, easy to use and very clear pictures."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain price, clear photos
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We have this in the next size up and really like it, so got this one for the parents. Great for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
digital photo frame
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mikey
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is a really lovely frame we already have one and are really pleased to have another definitely reccommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
digital photo frame
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great product, its nice to be able to see your photographs, instead of leaving them in packets or stored on your PC.
Good price.
Will buy another, but with a bigger screen..
Female, 62,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bargain
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jas
Age:25 to 34
"Great product bought for friend and nephew thy loved it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By plumbmike
Age:35 to 44
"Very clear picture & easy to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By PinkButterfly
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was not happy with this product as the pictures were fuzzy on the screen so I took it back and spent a little bit more on a far superior digital photo frame. I would recommend spending a bit more on a better frame as this really is not fit for purpose in my opinion."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product picture quality is good
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kemzy
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I am loving my digital photo frame, the picture quality is good and all my friends are loving it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product displays photos perfectly.
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharon13
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The ideal gift... It displays images very clearly! I would definatly recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Bush 10.1 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
2.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By andlin
From:inverclyde
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this item because it was in the sale, thought it would be one of them gadgets that would be in the cupboard within a week. I was wrong, its anexcellent item so easy to use, upload pics to a memory stick and plug it into the digital frame. Picture quality is excellent. These are going on my Christmas list for relatives presents!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value for money
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i brought this item in the sale very pleased with the photo frame it will make a good present for someone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By george
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This photo frame is easy to use just insert your memory card and view your photos. The only improvement would be if the internal memory held a lot more but then guess it wouldn't be such a great price. An ideal first digital photo frame, very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By pastorpete
From:West Midlands.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have no problem with the quality of the pictures that appear on the frame from the SD Card.
However it was impossible to set up the date/time etc. due to very poor instructions.
There are probably far easier Frames to purchase."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By minimee
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product was far better than I expected, so much so that I bought a second as a present for a friend. The quality is good and it is very simple to use. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Purchased for a birthday present, I uploaded my photographs (it only took a few minutes), easy to use instructions. Other guest at the party was so iimpressed, they said they would buy one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 March 2013
Customer avatar
By toptotti
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with product, bought for my grandads birthday putting all his old black and white army photos on and of family. he loved it. would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>