Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Engineered to work in testing conditions, capture the moment with the SanDisk Ultra 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Twice as fast as a regular SDHC card, the SanDisk Ultra incorporates ultra-fast data transfer performance speed of up to 30MB/sec, allowing you to transfer images faster from your camera or camcorder to your computer.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 30MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 20MB per sec.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 of 1688%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:Hereford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does exactly what it says with no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jean
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought at reduce price, good product, produce quality results. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Q
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" really cheap offer as purchased with Panasonic Camera. very easy clicks into side of camera and 8gb comes handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:West Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a package with a camera, it fits, it works, has plenty of memory.
I am not very technical so this, for me, does what it is supposed to do, store photos.
As part of a package it was reduced in price, i still would have bought it at the full price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By DS
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Although this product was offered as part of a package with the camera I was buying, it did not fit and I had to go out and buy another. Now have a useless card which I cannot return. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy!
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Simple, easy to use. A great value purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Annabelle
From:East Anglia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Only used this once so far (in a camera) but no problems encountered. The fairly large amount of memory means that I can record a lot of photos and some video clips as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Memory Card
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Fit for purpose - does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By brymac
From:west midlandsd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" bought this card for my new camera, so far so good does the job it was bought for , with plenty of space for all my photos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Rog
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Seems to work well after my limited use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By JaneE
From:South Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought as recommended for camera that was also purchased. Just the ticket! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Rohit
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I am pretty happy with the product. The speed is much faster then the older one which is class 4.
There is no frame dropping while recording the HD video. Also the data transfer from device to card or vice versa is quick.
And at Argos, I got it in very good price. It was hassle free and quick too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Card for my camera
Posted25 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Tiggrrr
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I do not know very much about these cards. I got it with my camera. I just slipped the card in to my camera and off I went. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not the cheapest
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By steve
From:lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" We bought this excellent product from our local Argos store in Skegness. Not because it was the cheapest place to buy but the most convenient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product