Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Canon SELPHY CP900 Photo Printer.

<ul><li>Prints colour, black and white.</li><li>Print resolution 300 x 300dpi.</li><li>2.7in LCD preview screen.</li><li>Automatic red eye reduction.</li><li>Accepts and SD/SDHC memory card formats.</li><li>Connectivity: PictBridge WiFi (with adaptor).</li><li>Software included.</li><li>Size H17.8, W12.7, D6.05cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN 8714574586823.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon SELPHY CP900 Photo Printer.
Review 1 for Canon SELPHY CP900 Photo Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and good quality.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam-is-on-fire
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this as a Christmas present for my mum who is the least technically minded person I know. I was worried it may be too complicated for her but it is so easy to use, if she can figure it out anyone can. We are both delighted with the print quality too. I'm tempted to buy a second one for myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon SELPHY CP900 Photo Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really good printer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wrinkly Teenager
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is great, the photos are so clear and of good qualitity"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon SELPHY CP900 Photo Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
Age:35 to 44
"Can't get ink for it anywhere so returned to Argos who were fab"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon SELPHY CP900 Photo Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great CHRISTMAS PRESENT
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mouse
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The Photo Printer is easy to use and i will enjoy using the printer for all my photographs that. i will be taking in the future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon SELPHY CP900 Photo Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product!
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By SueS
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very easy to set up and use. Pictures can be easily cropped. Photos are lovely quality. Very pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon SELPHY CP900 Photo Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great as a stand alone
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bubs
From:South Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great as a stand alone printer. Consumables cheaper than normal printer ink. However wireless connection instuctions very difficult to follow and requires more in depth computer skills. Will not connect to my MacBook pro or my windows 8 computer via usb and no apparent updates available. Easy to use with memory card or pen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon SELPHY CP900 Photo Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great photo printer
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the box prints great photos in under a minute.
Just prints photos so is simple to use and produces prints as good as you get from the specialist print shops
Would recommend to anyone who wants a high quality no hassle 6 by 4 photo printing.
Great product Canon thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon SELPHY CP900 Photo Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mad-Renaline Activities
From:Stoke
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Best and fastest photo printer ever, really happy with results and handy with it accepting memory cards as well, thank you Canon excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.