Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.

<p>The first all-in-one zoom lens to achieve wide-angle-to-long telephoto coverage along with outstanding imaging performance, this Tamron AF18-200mm Nikon fit is still the world's lightest, most compact 11.1X zoom lens in its class. Advanced Tamron technology, Hybrid Aspherics, and Internal Focusing is what makes all this possible in a dramatically downsized package </p><p>Model A14</p><ul><li>Nikon lens mount.</li><li>Compatible with Nikon cameras.</li><li>18-200mm focal length.</li><li>Manual and auto focus.</li><li>62mm filter.</li><li>Zoom lens.</li><li>Includes lens cap and hood.</li><li>Weight of 405g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4960371005195</p>
Overall rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Review 1 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use I use whit my Nikon d5200 and I'm taking amazing photos and don't have to carry two lenses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for beginners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best quality for pictures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tamron 18-200 Nikon Lens
Posted12 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I haven't take many photos with this lens yet, but the ones I have taken have come out fine.
I can say is that it was well packaged and after using it, it seems quite sturdy and well made.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, Good pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pure value for money. Perfect for the novice or more advanced photographer. Well built and sturdy to touch. Producing crystal clear photos using my Nikon D3200. Would be nice to have image stability function but at the price paid there is certainly no dissapoitnent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
surprisingly pleasing
Posted25 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace my two kit lenses. My personal view goes against other reviews as I found it easy to use, very compact and generally quiet in use. The speed of focus was fast enough for me and the quality of pictures was surprisingly good for the price and a serious contender for the kit lenses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is easy to use when on the move
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Australia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a handy addition to any lens kit. Easy to use especially when continually on the move, eg with a tour group on holidays. The lens length of 200mm assist with taking photos of objects in the distance where usually you would need to change lens. Additionally is solid in performance with taking short distance photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
light and compact
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cork
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" light and compact . very sharp. Great addition to any camera kit . great value at this price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lens
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Very hand lens to keep on the camera with the 18-200mm covering most daily needs, as you do not keep changing lens it also helps to keep the camera internals clean. Have added a 62mm UV filter and getting some great photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use.
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This lens is perfect for any one who wants to update their SLR camera. Takes great pictures. Very Affordable and easy to attach. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was looking for a lens to cover reduce the number I carry and this does the job nicely, now using a smaller camera bag.
Still keeping my other lenses.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great performer
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, bought for traveling and this lens covers all the areas for me, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice compact and value for money
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is nice and compact camera lens. It seems to be value for money. And would recommend to beginners like me who does not want to switch camera lenses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was very happy with this lens. Bit of camera shake but nothing the tripod cant fix. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy use good results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for the price
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was quite cautious about buying this lens because I wasn't sure what "aspherical" would look like and because it seemed to be such a large zoom range that I thought there's going to be horrible compromises. Answers in order are: looks good, and, no it's fine! Adobe Lightroom 6 copes easily with correcting lens distortion, the slightly curved verticals down at the 18 end, and any signs of chromatic aberration, splitting of colours towards the edges. Both are minor if left untreated. Great lens! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Good zoom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tampon 18-200 lense
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carrick fergus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product good price does what it says on the tin. I am extremely pleased with this production "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tamron AF18-200mm DI II Zoom Lens - Nikon Fit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good additional lens
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great lens easy to use and a great focal length, as an additional lens to your photography kit the focal length covers a great array. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>