Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.

<ul><li>Part number: KP-108IP.</li><li>Photo paper.</li><li>Cartridges included: colour.</li><li>Suitable for use with: Selphy CP printer series.</li><li>108 sheets of 6 x 4in photo paper.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
20 of 2291%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Review 1 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super like!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maya
From:Cobham, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very useful,easy and economical...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Professional Quality Prints
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dogstar
From:Glos
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The ink cartrige and paper comes as a pack and there is just enough ink for the no of sheets of paper. The process is fairly quick and the quality is second to none. It is quite expensive and one does not have any alternative of using paper sourced elsewhere."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pics - great product
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By colly
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I always use this to print my pictures at home, prints my pictures out in better quality than some of these cheap supermarket and online deals around now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product is great if a bit expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jacqui
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"the product itself is good, but in the past i have found that the ink runs out, and you still end up with blank prints, so it doesnt last the whole amount of photos, which is a bit of a pain, but i havent used them all up yet, so wont know if this is still the case yet! i have only purchased the smaller packs in the past."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good paper and ink"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Canon printer pack 108
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By R. Rover' Sport
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good product. Argos management take note - Why do your stores seem to only have one pack of this product available at any one time. I have to keep going to your competitors to get replacements !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Photos
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"All you need great. Photos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Happy Helen
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have purchased this produce to use with my Selphy printer and I find that the choice of quanity available excellant. The images when printed are great ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By BRYAN
From:NORTHUMBERLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"FOR DIRECT PRINTING FROM MY SELBY PRINTER"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value for money, good quality photographs"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PRINTER INK
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A quick easy to use service, ordered the cartridge and reserved it for collection. No problems at all. A competetive price for the ink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best compact photoprinter
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By tony
From:shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"More versatile than my previous compact
photoprinter. Instructions easy to follow.
Like perforated strips on photo sides.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Pembrokeshire
"This product is fantastic, I am printing off my pictures from my tour of China, Tibet and India and they are coming out wonderful, will continue to buy them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a gem
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By anne
From:uk
"i bought this little photo printer because my first grand child has just arrived the pictures are brillient and the quality is excellent would recommend this to my friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By gromit
From:nottingham
"Does not work with my printer even though description states suitable for all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon Selphy Printer Paper Pack
Posted25 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:East Dunbartonshire
"Easy to use and works perfectly with the Canon Selphy Printer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon prints beautifully
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By VEE
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
"Does what it says on the box. Brilliant photo quality could not ask for better, even managed to do passport photo size for my mum's Blue Badge parking permit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cp cannon 108 pack
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:nottingham
"So simple and easy for fit and use, results are very good, no cutting out need at full 4/6 prints, a must when buying a cannon selphy printer, can be use direct from model cameras, especially need for people who strugle with using a pc etc 9/10"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon CP KP-108IP Printer Paper and Cartridge - 108 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect picture results
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By bigjohn
From:Essex
"I loved the results that I got using this product, which were superior to my inkjet printer and even my phone photos came out looking professional."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>